Sen bruce ur wahala too much.you just like wahala sha.haba let it rest.d re elected gov don collect certificate of return en no one is stopping him so wetin be u own
Dear senator Ben Bruce,I want to believe you have his number so put a call to him directly and stop disturbing social media. If not, find your way to the statehouse, Thanks
Ben Murray Bruce should equally remind Buhari to console Hon. Terhemen Tarzoho for having his case against the governor of Benue State struck out at the supreme court.
Mr Ben the God given senator don't mind terrorist buhari even if you point gun on him he will not do it but we don't care the deal has being done he should go to hell were muhammed belongs.
Buhari should deliver on his campaign promises of bringing back the missing chibok girls the meals @ publc schools and the 5k let him not congratulate or even care about the missing budget#Notredonelovefromanticorruptionfan
Hahahahaha. This man will just be looking for trouble. #Commonsense man, use that common sense and stop your fellow senators from squandering #45billion on cars.
Why is it imperative for Buhari to publicly congratulate him? Even when APC won the KOGI election we didn't see any congratulatory message from buhari to him. So which roleBen Bruce dey play for this film? The planter of negativity against buhari?
Dear Senator, Is better you channel your old age energy on a better national issue and stop being unnecessarily lousy.Is it constitutional that he must congratulates him? Congratulatory message is just a mere think of the mind.When Bello won in Kogi state he did congratulate him.The president is a low key president unlike your clueless brother.
We are talking abt bbog,bh & ekpemukpolo militants, this fool is talking about congratulating a governor? Young people, are we crazy? Haba!!! Nigeria faces security issues & this is what he calls PMB's attention to continually? We are playing with our future if we dont see that this man is not doing the needful! He is a billionaire,his kids' future secure,& this is what he draws your attention & you are not gainfully employed.
Don't expect Buhari to congratulate Dickson...the man lacks character!!!
His agenda is to rail-road APC, the Boko Haram party, into the OIL-PRODUCING Niger Delta states...
So, he intrigues to ensure that INEC and the courts are used to execute the dirty job for him...
I learned he lashed out angrily and desperately when INEC just couldn't impose APC on Bayelsa State...
But the courts have been doing his bidding in respect of the elections that brought in Wike and Udom as governors of Rivers and Akwa Ibom States respectively...
They've practically ordered an entire re-run of the governorship elections in those states...
And we are watching to see whether INEC would be idiotic enough as to think they can impose that useless APC on those states...
Abeg Mr Bruce place a phone call to President Buhari and stop disturbing us with this "conglatulatory" message that won't change t price of fish fish fish market.*long hiss* RR...v BlackBerry Leap
It's rather unfortunate how Nigerians refuse to see the many wrongs that this man does. Look at where we are today yet no one is bold enough to speak. If it's GEJ now they would have held a nation wild protest. Dollar is 305 n yet ppl seem not to b bothered while hoping it will be better. Too bad I must say
This guy don dey enter FFK lane oo. na by force to congratulate am? what if he doesn't? who even vote for dis dude sef..you are not making sense again ooo. EOD!
@albashir mumu Gana , how are his people poor, when your own people are tapping from resources where he's from. Poverty stricken Notherners that have only one natural resource from Mohammed: VIOLENCE
Mr Ben weitin be your own na na congratulate wey dey talk for here abi na make the problem wey we dey face for here just comot small from road. Oga Ben abeg just pack well make the Nigerians see road face their problem. Instead of been a senator you na twitter you com stay dey remind president say him never congratulate person
Life in christ is d best# but truth be told, why is it that pmb don't want 2 congratulate him? Which means he did not want 2 accept defeat with his APC medicine party
The President is BUSY with MORE SERIOUS NATIONAL ISSUES!!! He is not IDLE like those taking leave TWO DAYS OUT OF 5!!! That could be an ENTERTAINER'S VIEW!!!
129 comments:
Chai..Mr ben needs to chill men! I can't deal!
Www.glowyshoes.com for Amazing updates on shoes!
Correct man! Pls let PMB take a leave from GEJ
Enter your comment...No be by force ooo
Eurekaaaaa Linda shekena™®©
Abeg this man should chilax. #IRepLIB
Hahahahahahaha,dis man is serious o. Bt buhari shud just congratulate him na
Calm down Mr ben. How many of ur common sense stories has GMB ever responded to or applied
Abeg make we hear..
Is it by force
Oga na by force?
It's not by force
Bruce issit by force?
Senator Bruce, stop wasting your time and get over this stale issue. Linda will have had grand kids by the time Buhari congratulates Dickson.
BROS PARK WELL. U JUST TRYING TO CAUSE UNNECESSARY PROBLEMS. ARE U THAT JOBLESS?
That wil be insignificant, cos buhari gat no time for tweeter! Lmao
This Ben Bruce self, he should face his duties as Senator instead of showing off on social media
Dis stupid Old fool should go and hide his self
Sen bruce ur wahala too much.you just like wahala sha.haba let it rest.d re elected gov don collect certificate of return en no one is stopping him so wetin be u own
Chaiiii dis man is a clown...be careful so that pmb won't come after u
Mayb he is yet to hear the results. Linda plz post happy new year
Remember that he is baba goslow.dont worry soon . Lol
L
M
F
A
O
This man hahahahahahaha hmmm allow yanga sleep o hehehehe
That vuvuzela P guy
Lol. .there must be a reason for him continuously reminding him. Who cares anyways. Whether he congratulates him or not, the man has won.
Rather ask him y he hasn't make #1=$1. Or why fuel price remains unstably high
Ok seen next plss
Dear senator Ben Bruce,I want to believe you have his number so put a call to him directly and stop disturbing social media. If not, find your way to the statehouse, Thanks
May be he is yet to hear the results. Linda
plz post my comment happy new year
Is it by force
PEPSI ADDICT
This man should go and sleep jor
Hahahahahaha!!!! I finl His surprised that dickson won the election
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Dis man eh
Tru talk
AJ MAIN BOY...
Mayb he is yet to hear the results. Linda plz post happy new year
Foolish idiot,u were elected to the senate to be on social media. Agbaya
Ben Murray Bruce should equally remind Buhari to console Hon. Terhemen Tarzoho for having his case against the governor of Benue State struck out at the supreme court.
***ECHOMASS***
Lol....trouble man
I don't get o. Is it Buhari that contested with Dickson or Sylva? Sylva should be the person that should accept defeat and congratulate Dickson. Hian
Kikikikikiki,
Monky go slow still dey cry for him lose.
By fire by force...
Make he carry the reminder for head nah. Linda take note!
Go and manage ur poor people. Stupid!!!
Buhari should deliver on his campaign promises of bringing back the missing chibok girls the meals @ publc schools and the 5k let him not congratulate or even care about the missing budget#Notredonelovefromanticorruptionfan
EisshHh!!!
Bruce na old age dey worry you abi na midlife crisis?
e be like sey him don chop belle full and him no know wetin to do again
#XENO-FABIAN.
Hahahahaha. This man will just be looking for trouble. #Commonsense man, use that common sense and stop your fellow senators from squandering #45billion on cars.
wetin dt 1 cum teach us.must he congratulate him on d pages of newspaper.common me and u mtn don do.
Maybe he forgot
It seems dis man no get work to do at all...
Like almost a decade since this man appeared here
Hehe
Ben Ben.....lol
Plz keep reminding him o cuz he is acting nonchalant bout it
Ben Ben!
How him go get mind congratulate the innocent man of the #Bayelsans wen shame nd reproach hold am tight@PMB....
Why is it imperative for Buhari to publicly congratulate him? Even when APC won the KOGI election we didn't see any congratulatory message from buhari to him. So which roleBen Bruce dey play for this film? The planter of negativity against buhari?
Dear Senator,
Is better you channel your old age energy on a better national issue and stop being unnecessarily lousy.Is it constitutional that he must congratulates him?
Congratulatory message is just a mere think of the mind.When Bello won in Kogi state he did congratulate him.The president is a low key president unlike your clueless brother.
Commonsense man face ur work and leave Buhari alone. Abi na by force to congratulate am! Or u just dey look 4 our mouth ni. Go sleep joor. Nonsense
Fuck off.
Nah by force? Park well joor, I too know
it seems u dont know u are dealing with a cow
Na dem sabi
We are talking abt bbog,bh & ekpemukpolo militants, this fool is talking about congratulating a governor?
Young people, are we crazy? Haba!!!
Nigeria faces security issues & this is what he calls PMB's attention to continually? We are playing with our future if we dont see that this man is not doing the needful!
He is a billionaire,his kids' future secure,& this is what he draws your attention & you are not gainfully employed.
Shebi u don congratulate d man ben,y over stressing d issue abt u dey target pmb before?
Cos I no trust u at all.
Edobabe#replinda#
but the president should have congratulated the governor irrespective of the party
Just imagine.... How i meet Him
My 1cent thought
Congratulating the opposition will foster peace and love in the country like Nigeria
Oga Ben na by force? Leave PMB alone...
Milez
CONGRATULATION NA BY FORCE BIKO PARK WELL BRO BEN
How can you have better things to do when the tax payers money you collect as a senator is just to sit and tweet. Unserious senatir.
You are a waste to your generation. Always making stupid comments. You will follow your Sai baba to his destruction.
enough already with this congratulation crap!!!! linda you self stop posting thrash
Enter your comment...I just what to make common. Sense #lindaikejirolemodel#
Mr Common sense help him na
ben murray feels he's been outa d spotlgt for quite a while.
*Politicaltactice
#kereisjustbeinghonest
I tire oooooooooooo
The gods are watching
He's a clueless man
Hmmmm is hard for APC to concede defeat oo.#runsaway#
Oga no vex, help am congratulate ur broda nah. youself we know hear when u congratulate ur broda sha
Lol na by force to wish dick congrats next Linda#Konisewu
Buhari has military veins in his blood. He will do no such thing.
Am disappointed in the people that voted this idiot called Bruce well am not surprised his leadership is 100% online..
Mrcommon sense ,have u forgotten that say baba na sturborn president?I can,t wait for 2019 to come for us to vote him out of office.
Don't expect Buhari to congratulate Dickson...the man lacks character!!!
His agenda is to rail-road APC, the Boko Haram party, into the OIL-PRODUCING Niger Delta states...
So, he intrigues to ensure that INEC and the courts are used to execute the dirty job for him...
I learned he lashed out angrily and desperately when INEC just couldn't impose APC on Bayelsa State...
But the courts have been doing his bidding in respect of the elections that brought in Wike and Udom as governors of Rivers and Akwa Ibom States respectively...
They've practically ordered an entire re-run of the governorship elections in those states...
And we are watching to see whether INEC would be idiotic enough as to think they can impose that useless APC on those states...
Thunder fire Buhari and his Apes in APC!!!
Senator twitter. Na only 4 twitter we dey see u.SMH
Umu Linda! wil you keep quiet???
Na by force?
I love this @Sen Ben. #fearless man
Abeg Mr Bruce place a phone call to President Buhari and stop disturbing us with this "conglatulatory" message that won't change t price of fish fish fish market.*long hiss* RR...v BlackBerry Leap
Ha ha! Can we say Mr common sense has no common sense himself? Mr Ben please do something more reasonable than this.
Long live LIB
Well said,
Na by force
This guy don dey enter FFK lane oo. na by force to congratulate am? what if he doesn't? who even vote for dis dude sef..you are not making sense again ooo. EOD!
Na by force
Bro Ben Ten really make sense on this, Mr president shld do what it's necessary by calling Mr dick-sin nd congratulate him
What is he congratulating him for???na him contest election with am or him be chief of congratulations now???make we hear word abeg.....
Ben go and work....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
APC has congratulated Dickson and that is more important than Buhari doing it. Bruce should keep mute for once.
Imagine or he is planning to remove him.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
Freeborn or what do u call your self.bcareful of what u say if u don't wnt your hand to b detach frm your body.bastard
Be mindful of your comments.
Don't worry now, you will soon be probe for mismanagement of NTA funds.
Oga calm now.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
@albashir mumu Gana , how are his people poor, when your own people are tapping from resources where he's from. Poverty stricken Notherners that have only one natural resource from Mohammed: VIOLENCE
Hahahahah! Abeg ooooooh make una free the mallam mbok,
I like your boldness.
For more truths visit www.thetruthbychino.blogspot.com
You think it is Jonathan? Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew. this is as difficult as the camel passing Thru the needle hole.
Be waiting for Congrats! Still respect u though!..lol
Wicked heart his plan did not work their that is why! Dickson no need his Congratulations!!
@ juliet iwuno, must you always talk so stupidly?
This man is so funny..lol..what is ur business?
Look at his face like the roughen paper eaten by Metuh. Idiot!
Mr Ben weitin be your own na
na congratulate wey dey talk for here abi na make the problem wey we dey face for here just comot small from road. Oga Ben abeg just pack well make the Nigerians see road face their problem. Instead of been a senator you na twitter you com stay dey remind president say him never congratulate person
Bruce is right
The President is BUSY with MORE SERIOUS NATIONAL ISSUES!!!
He is not IDLE like those taking leave TWO DAYS OUT OF 5!!!
That could be an ENTERTAINER'S VIEW!!!
Apc and politics of hate..he wont congratulate him..they will send efcc after dickson soonest
Bruce is rugged , drugged and petinancious and he will continue to release the tsunami of developmentalism to ever jegwe kegwe citizens of Nigeria
Baba is busy oo..lol
#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather
Apc are going to court maybe after court de will .
Did he congratulate the winner in the just concluded Kogi elections? If yes then he should. He's the president of Nigeria and not APC
His not from his party, so what do u expect? Jst a pity
that is the Government of mistake