Aww...Ice Prince's stunning girlfriend is madly inlove... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 January 2016

Aww...Ice Prince's stunning girlfriend is madly inlove...

How sweet!

147 comments:

Take it off social media, will you please?

Imagine after all this and they don't get married? Anyway, enjoy while it lasts!

Www.glowyshoes.com for updates on celebrities shoes

She fine oo.. I can mk gladiator sandals for her

zita nneoma said...

Awwwwww

Hope it last long.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
reporting from Delsu.

Starttells CEO said...

Feels good to be in true love.
see nice picture of Laura Ikeji without Makeup

Stunning indeed the will soon part ways as others.
Love in my fat ass.

If I hear another baby mama on d way,she fine shaa. # I want to be like linda when ii grow up

yuwa special said...

Good luck

Awwwww...now I feel like falling inlove too

Peror World said...

Women and dia cheap talk @iceprincezamani don't get carried away bro

Abu Dhabi said...

Linda abeg one simple question who's richer ice prince or the girl's??? Cow I knw if na d girl get money pass she will never put that on media....

Teddy said...

Who dosnt love a fresh rich celebrity..

#my2cents

Hmmm...wish her all d best

Talk is cheap.. the truth behind all these sweet word is tested in times of misunderstanding and most times these plastic girls fail the test.

She is not first,what matters is will it last!Abi linda!

Linda kindly resolve this problem that is asking me to prove if am a robot or not and even after proving it will still ask me the same question,kindly do something about it,I have also try to log in with another email but it was,t accepting it.

stop importing foreign goods iceprince, its not helping d naira, patronize our beautiful homegrown girls.

She's soo cute.

Hehe everything about this babe is a hit back to back.From the facial features, to the glowy skin, to the dangling modifiers.Sunday morning creature.
Iceprince is smitten.I wish em well

Guy finish ur house first oh..dis gyal na karashika oh..

JAYZSBOSS said...

Make we hear word

We don hear

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Yes she's beautiful

Naxo luv easy??

Good for you

Make we no hear another story tomorow oooo

Cherry girl said...

i hope it lasts sha

Good for you

Make we no hear another story tomorow oooo

Story! I wil never believe dis love wit superstars. Wil only start believing wen d fyn ladies declear der luv for 1 of our drivers here. Eg, Davido Driver, keke driver, bonario driver n praiz driver. #Linda breeding too many Drivers but it's a wonderful profession anyway#

Oniranu meji

jimsking said...

Wow beautiful woman

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, love in Jos

baba said...

Love

When you have the chance to love, LOVE. Nice one for expressing it, he will be absolutely happy about this

Yea, sweet. #Linda'spal

Ok...
Celebrities and relationship?
You never can tell

With the way all this artist lare going about, marrying people from outside thier country, ogaju.

Graciejay said...

Issorit!

Girls! And what did he say? Now I am older I am wiser. Her words scream desperation. Young girls don't know this. No matter how gorgeous or sexy you are, if you sound desperate young men run! They feel caged and look for another challenge. Lesson 101 - never call a man who has not married you and paid your bride price your husband or hubby. He is not and that is why he does not want to marry you. Such a pity but he will dump her soon.

Luv nwantinti

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Hmmmmmmm ebidozia ona soo.....wen e start now we no go no...

Houseoffatoms_collections said...

Hubby? Are they married? Some girls tho..

Has he married her? Which one be hubby again?

Nenyechi said...

4tune kelv said...

She don get alert na Godwin..

benue1 said...

Wen money is involve luv is a sure tin Lmao, she's beautiful doe ice prince got eyes

Hubby kwa, with her long boobs, money dey there na. Mtcheeew, na she sabi.Ice prince, if na dis type you like, carry go.

Ok good for them

Davidos wifey said...

Good 4 dem

Emmy said...

Hmm..pasinig by

Love is a beautify thing

Good for them

Bliss n blossom 2016

Fine love from fine woman.

AMIJEZ said...

Ice prince marry her. Enough of this baby mama ish from celebs.

emmanuel dimgba said...

Fresh babe..

So sweet

Blesyn** said...

Chai..My Crush!*sobs*..Fact that she's cute AF n is really into him is enof consolation 4 me sha..Hope y'all get married o

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

As far as the money keep flowing........

Sweet hope it last

nawtibae said...

Her cup of tea..Linda observe carefully

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Nice. Fine lady.

Awwww!! Bonario Nnags!! Can't wait...#it is well#

So beautiful! Good luck

Okay now,nsogbu adighi make we de look.jumbo)

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Y won't she b in luv???

Wow... she is a Beauty and so Lovely

Sweet indeed

Sweet gal

Okogba said...

Happy for them

Awwwww vhiz jes gave me my first smile vhiz morning.......so lovely

Awww *singing koredo's romantic* I go love oooo

Odiegwu!

Brain said...

So pwety, iceprince got eyes for somtin gud mehn

Buhari's boy said...

Heart beats for you indeed... lol, money can change things oo. She even called him hubby. Abeg when did ice prince marry. Pls give other honest girls chance jor. Na by breast?

Uhmmmmm Hot Chick So sweet !!!!

*dEW*

Brain said...

So pwety, iceprince got eyes for somtin gud mehn

Mufliat said...

Gud for her.

#Hajia Mufliat

She's very fine and they both look good together

Ice prince.....na your time, but all that glitter is not gold....i have told you oooo.

Ok o,good to know

Yes, we don hear

Let's go Linda

Na real dangling modifiers, lol

eunymz said...

Who knows what will happen next....ebidozie ona ada darling darling

MZ EUEU

Sounds more like she's tripping. Hubby' when he isn't hubby yet. Hmmm

Long live LIB

Sounds more like she's tripping. Hubby' when he isn't hubby yet. Hmmm

Long live LIB

She is really beautiful o

Awwwwwwwwww! This s sweet! I just hope it's not because of his status. Make E last oh!

Chai! We find love in strange places. Linda take note!

Love struck

Good for them

She mk sense wella

Hubby? We'll do asoebi

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Looool.. I press like button for ur comment

Sweet Diva!

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

She is beautiful

Nkemy said...

yeah right!!

I pray it end in praise

Cute couple

Snow white said...

She cute

Snow white said...

She is cute

Snow white said...

She is cute

Dan said...

Love is beautiful tin

U guyz shld tie d knots na..wot r u waiting for???"

I think I know you...smh

Sadist

I always know My super cool cat gat a super cool woman.

Beauty don't lie like lai mohammed

Mayberry said...

Make Una dey marry naija babes, we r beautiful & very loving. If all of Una go dey marry oyinbo who go come marry d naija babes? Food for tots to all naija guys.

Edobabe#replinda#

When love dey shark like ogogoro. Obido o na to

AJ MAIN BOY...

Husby???? OK good for them ..

Love sweet na heartbreak spoil am..

Really sweet,

Beautiful girl. Y won't she love him? D'u know wa he got her for the weekend?

Looooool.@ Linda breeding too many Drivers...hehehe

Saw that post yesterday, cool

Money money money....gud tins follow.

Awwww sweet #konisewu

paparazi said...

fine babe. Everybody loves someone who is cute. BUT I wonder why Beautiful women love Obansanjo and Adams Oshiomole.

She is beautiful.

#Somebody must to love me tonight!!!

Pesin Pikin said...

Nice and lovely couple...

Hubby! Did he propose to you or is it the latest pussy jamming exercise that is giving you the pinkies? What if like others he decides that he needs to start fucking someone else? Also what happened to man proposing? Fine girl like you no self esteem. Please go and read mills and boon or harlequin to learn a thing or two. Stop reading your father's ikebe superstar comic.

She's cute.Buh enjoy while it last.

Na so jare my brother..no mind all these yeye celebrities...they know where 2 find good naija girls bt they won't go there.it's either they go 4 d wayward ones abroad or in clubs or go 4 whites wey no dey send dem..our girls are cheaper 2 maintain,respectful,cook better nd do dat thing better without time-table

Sooon your. Heart would stop beating for him

Pearlie said...

Beautiful lady and baby mama material
...you better shine you eyes gurl and ensure you don't end up as baby mama

Osi gini bubby?

Ka nnukwa.

She's beautiful

Lol.....no mind am

Hubby??? I noticed she wears this ring on her left hand tho.......

Mcheeew...oh pls, if ice was a struggling artiste will u even look at him? "Hubby" when he hasn't married u! Pls wait for the ring my sisters. No be your head they start celeb romance!

Good for you honey!!! Next!!!!

Aww so sweet

Some thoughts.

Lovely! !!! Ok time to Marry!!! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

Posh Queen said...

Hubby ke? When he's not married to u. I hope after all this PDA, it ends well.

Linda I usually love ur posts but am so upset with this. How can u not add d drama that led to MAIMA adding this photo out of GUiLt? She was caught cheating with an old married man from Abuja. U need to add d full gist not half blown gist just because ur page is now boring after payouts from artist and politician

Find the news and add it. Maima has been deleting comments being abused on this very picture

buckbuz said...

Happy for.her ...chai ice hit this one oooooo

Wow..see love in the air

Viva said...

Talk is cheap
Nxt. ..
Linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE

Am ur God said...

Y won't she be tripping when she left her Ghana to come to 9ja.

Peace nwadire said...

Love nwantinti

Beauty and d beast #sneh

How she no go love am, when ice prince don use big prick block light from entering her otune...the thing wen Ice prince carry.....no be here..

I HOPE THAT HEART IS NOT BEATING COS ICE IS A CELEB WITH DOUGH

seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com