This photo of Cristiano Ronaldo and his team mates though | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 27 September 2015

This photo of Cristiano Ronaldo and his team mates though

He's shaving and they are looking and laughing...lol.Cristiano Ronaldo posted this on Instagram as he bids to become Real Madrid's all-time record goalscorer. The current goal scorer is Raul with 323 while Ronaldo has 321. So two more goals and he will have the all time record.

Ronaldo shared the photo and wrote 'My bros making fun of me while I am shaving!! Good face eh?!'

46 comments:

Good for them

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Fergie said Ronaldo was his most vain player, he loved to stand and stare at himself in the mirror.

Good for them

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

big boyz tinz

Aunty linda.....

SEEN....TOMJERRYSWIT

Linda na because of en expression na......

big boyz tinz

Aunty linda.....

big boyz tinz

Aunty linda.....

rona my luv

Northern Princess 7 said...

just having a Good time Aunty Lindi, Nothing bad about the picx

Lmaoo linda abeg nor b e teammates o i nor know them sef and I am a madrid fan

Im i the only one smelling d testorone in that pic? Masculinity! Hot!

Linda, you won't understand, but let me school you. He's re-creating a scene SAF wrote about in his book that just came out.

Wrong he is already the all time highest goal scorer abeg de try confirm before posting

Wee hear

Tor..... may God help him....

Abeg you confirm before you use ur hand der type nonsense he's not the highest scorer yet...linda is right in what she wrote exempt those aren't he's teammates

I think That's pic is referring to something

My Dear you took the words out of my mouth. Linda take note!

Seeing something there..dose bodies eh..

Ronaldo already beat Rauls record,Raul is 2nd De Stefano is 3rd...#Confirm

Which team mates? They ain't jor!

Linda was right, he is yet to become the highest all time goal scorer and the guy at Ronaldo is team mate kehdira

Anon 7:51 , u are the one wrong here . He is already the highest goal scorer for Madrid , he already beat raul's record , his gunning for his 500th career goal , his on 499

Funny Tho. Good for them

Seen jor. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Wow!

Dis is d most prolific footballer ever dat d world hav since inception. In fact Messi is a learner to Ronaldo.

I wish him all d best.

Wrong. He is yet to equalize. You check.

Linda. Where are their egg plants?

Fergie is right but that doesn't remove any outstanding quality he has.

No ur not.... U nd ur Kind.

Maybe he takes too much time and pain at it. One of them must have made a funny comment and one of them there quickly snapped the scene.

Yu failed dis one oo @linda...is 3more goals to go ,check well...na comon maths

Hala madrid

Etsako Pearl said...

Ronnie !!!
The goal machine of life!!

This one na news na Linda? Use ur head ooo

Actually even madam Linda is not right. Well at least her math isn't. Two more goals n he will b equal will the current record holder.

Ronaldo hasn't grown beards he is trying to make fun of himself n d mates are laughing at him. Dats the pic all about

My CR7! The greatest footballer alive as far as i'm concerned. Messi who?

I hope he breaks that record cus its now taking to long oo.

Fine geh, so u like football, I like u oo, wouldn't mind getting ur number, mk I toast u small.

he is the all time greatest
hardwork paid him

Ronaldo doesn't have any beards to shave!