Ronaldo shared the photo and wrote 'My bros making fun of me while I am shaving!! Good face eh?!'
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday 27 September 2015
This photo of Cristiano Ronaldo and his team mates though
Ronaldo shared the photo and wrote 'My bros making fun of me while I am shaving!! Good face eh?!'
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
46 comments:
Good for them
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Fergie said Ronaldo was his most vain player, he loved to stand and stare at himself in the mirror.
Good for them
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
big boyz tinz
Aunty linda.....
SEEN....TOMJERRYSWIT
Linda na because of en expression na......
big boyz tinz
Aunty linda.....
big boyz tinz
Aunty linda.....
rona my luv
just having a Good time Aunty Lindi, Nothing bad about the picx
Lmaoo linda abeg nor b e teammates o i nor know them sef and I am a madrid fan
Im i the only one smelling d testorone in that pic? Masculinity! Hot!
Linda, you won't understand, but let me school you. He's re-creating a scene SAF wrote about in his book that just came out.
Wrong he is already the all time highest goal scorer abeg de try confirm before posting
Wee hear
Tor..... may God help him....
Abeg you confirm before you use ur hand der type nonsense he's not the highest scorer yet...linda is right in what she wrote exempt those aren't he's teammates
I think That's pic is referring to something
My Dear you took the words out of my mouth. Linda take note!
Seeing something there..dose bodies eh..
Ronaldo already beat Rauls record,Raul is 2nd De Stefano is 3rd...#Confirm
Which team mates? They ain't jor!
Linda was right, he is yet to become the highest all time goal scorer and the guy at Ronaldo is team mate kehdira
Anon 7:51 , u are the one wrong here . He is already the highest goal scorer for Madrid , he already beat raul's record , his gunning for his 500th career goal , his on 499
Funny Tho. Good for them
Seen jor. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Wow!
Dis is d most prolific footballer ever dat d world hav since inception. In fact Messi is a learner to Ronaldo.
I wish him all d best.
Wrong. He is yet to equalize. You check.
Linda. Where are their egg plants?
Fergie is right but that doesn't remove any outstanding quality he has.
No ur not.... U nd ur Kind.
Maybe he takes too much time and pain at it. One of them must have made a funny comment and one of them there quickly snapped the scene.
Yu failed dis one oo @linda...is 3more goals to go ,check well...na comon maths
Hala madrid
Ronnie !!!
The goal machine of life!!
This one na news na Linda? Use ur head ooo
Actually even madam Linda is not right. Well at least her math isn't. Two more goals n he will b equal will the current record holder.
Ronaldo hasn't grown beards he is trying to make fun of himself n d mates are laughing at him. Dats the pic all about
My CR7! The greatest footballer alive as far as i'm concerned. Messi who?
I hope he breaks that record cus its now taking to long oo.
Fine geh, so u like football, I like u oo, wouldn't mind getting ur number, mk I toast u small.
he is the all time greatest
hardwork paid him
Ronaldo doesn't have any beards to shave!