President of the most populous country in the world meets president of the most populous country in Africa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 September 2015

President of the most populous country in the world meets president of the most populous country in Africa

China President, Xi Jinping met with President Buhari in New York yesterday.

46 comments:

Sai baba, all the best. So proud of u sir.

That's big deal right. Great Men with attitude. ..

I loooove Mr Xi! So classy! Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Lol ok seen!!!

Wow! So nice and great seeing dis. I wish them all d best and God bless them. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.

Funny head line.this two are suppose to wipe of as president.

Hahaha epic headline.And the populous presidents made a populous handshake abi? Lol

Good things are set to come

To discuss on how to dispatch ppl

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

zinny said...

Nigeria president with the highest hand shake. That's an upcoming award for PMB.

Northern Princess 7 said...

populous populous= Better together.... Daddy needs to rest pls, the stress is too much

"Meet". . Without discussing.. I trust PMB.. good alliance would favour both countries. John 14:6

Historical pix

meg said...

meg said...

Ivyjess said...

The headline self so nigeria is not in the world😞😞😞😞😞

Nice!

Dats were he shld have gone b4 even America cus China offers more dan America in terms of development.

Well done My Able President. Linda take note!

Men!

Make dem enjoy.

Wow! So nice and great seeing dis. I wish them all d best and God bless them. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.

Preach it!

They should make it count!!

Sai baba keep doing us proud

Good one.

Can buhari speck chinis, or what are they speaking, Linda please let us kno.

I love the way you captioned the post Linda. Nice one dear.

Traveling up and down forgetting we have pending national issues!

idealcakes et al said...

The travel is becoming too much. Baba should appoint someone to be going though he is trying to avoid lapses.

For your cakes, chops, cocktails and hall decor call 07054561379, join ideal cakes and Events on bbm C001661C3. Thanks as you patronise me. Freebies coming soon.

Linda this ur headline is so hilarious

One is responsible and one looking like a terrorist.

Oskirin said...

is equal to most populous raise to power 2

Blunt Fuck said...

@Bonita Bislam. Classic Bislam! I kiss your black nipples! Lol

#GREAT MEN!

The Bulletin News said...

Please visit my trending story #TrekkingForIDPs to Raise Fund for the IDPs

What's my business if they like let them be meeting everyday mtcheeeee!!!

Sai Baba

nawa o

alero said...

nawa o

alero said...

hmmm

hmmmmm