The travel is becoming too much. Baba should appoint someone to be going though he is trying to avoid lapses.
For your cakes, chops, cocktails and hall decor call 07054561379, join ideal cakes and Events on bbm C001661C3. Thanks as you patronise me. Freebies coming soon.
46 comments:
Sai baba, all the best. So proud of u sir.
That's big deal right. Great Men with attitude. ..
I loooove Mr Xi! So classy! Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Lol ok seen!!!
Wow! So nice and great seeing dis. I wish them all d best and God bless them. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.
Funny head line.this two are suppose to wipe of as president.
Hahaha epic headline.And the populous presidents made a populous handshake abi? Lol
Good things are set to come
To discuss on how to dispatch ppl
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Nigeria president with the highest hand shake. That's an upcoming award for PMB.
populous populous= Better together.... Daddy needs to rest pls, the stress is too much
"Meet". . Without discussing.. I trust PMB.. good alliance would favour both countries. John 14:6
Historical pix
The headline self so nigeria is not in the world😞😞😞😞😞
Nice!
Dats were he shld have gone b4 even America cus China offers more dan America in terms of development.
Well done My Able President. Linda take note!
Men!
Make dem enjoy.
Wow! So nice and great seeing dis. I wish them all d best and God bless them. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.
Preach it!
They should make it count!!
Sai baba keep doing us proud
Good one.
Can buhari speck chinis, or what are they speaking, Linda please let us kno.
I love the way you captioned the post Linda. Nice one dear.
Traveling up and down forgetting we have pending national issues!
The travel is becoming too much. Baba should appoint someone to be going though he is trying to avoid lapses.
For your cakes, chops, cocktails and hall decor call 07054561379, join ideal cakes and Events on bbm C001661C3. Thanks as you patronise me. Freebies coming soon.
Linda this ur headline is so hilarious
One is responsible and one looking like a terrorist.
is equal to most populous raise to power 2
@Bonita Bislam. Classic Bislam! I kiss your black nipples! Lol
#GREAT MEN!
Please visit my trending story #TrekkingForIDPs to Raise Fund for the IDPs
What's my business if they like let them be meeting everyday mtcheeeee!!!
Sai Baba
nawa o
nawa o
hmmm
hmmmmm