Photos: President Buhari meets with President of Korea | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 September 2015

Photos: President Buhari meets with President of Korea

President Buhari's had a meeting with Korea's president, Park Geun-hye at the UN House yesterday September 27th. Continue to see more photos ..

41 comments:

POWERFUL WOMAN...GUD ONE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Great

Oga change cloth oh tufia!

Iron lady, my dream

zinny said...

And so? That's what he has been doing since may 29th, meeting presidents here and there

Tambuwal and this his crysmile face.
And who said Buhari doesn't shake women? I knew all those political lies during the campaign is just the handiwork of detractors.

hope something good come out of it olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o

That's cool
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

shescute said...

Sharia man looking away while shaking a woman

U think say na like ur pdp brothers abi,anofia

Great,all the best my president.

Delta Truth said...

1. Muhammadu Buhari GCFR is the President of Nigeria

Change ni

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Rebirth said...

Wow, a woman. Nice one

PMB is looking great and lovely. I wish him all d best and I hope he present Nigeria interest well. God bless him.

Woooooooow! Women are really striving world over. Neva knew their President is a woman. Linda take note!

please it is south korea. please there is no such thing as president of korea.

bella said...

Buahahahhaha

bella said...

Wow! So nice and great seeing dis. I wish them all d best and God bless them. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.

it is south korea. no such thing as president of korea

Wow! So nice and great seeing dis. I wish them all d best and God bless them. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.

bella said...

Nice one, keep it up Mr president.

it is south korea. no such thing as president of korea.

Sai Buhari. Two Power players

Good to know dat our president loves to shake hands......

Buhari looks like a house boy he shld change his cloth for ones

Please Linda correct the caption, there is no korea, its either North or South. Pls o correct it so people that don't know don't get confused and people that know, don't think you don't

Shakiti bobo.....

I love to see women in power! They are a source of inspiration to me.

Since May 29 Boohaari has been on this black attire,.is this another way to fool us say im no get cloth,.HMMM?plus aw com his free to shake a woman isnt sharia suppose to take its cause over him abi is he above the law?

My Year Of Linda's 100k

대박!

MY President

We don hear

All for the best

U call her korea president I call racist president