Ladies, what do you think of Beyonce's denim on denim look?
Beyonce stepped out in denim on denim as she and Jay Z treated themselves to pizza in in Brooklyn, New York on Sunday their after Europe holiday. Love the look? More pics after the cut...
You dis yeye royal( priesthood )babe be like say u no get anoda life than lib ooo cos no post wey u no dey coment pls get something doing you real need to gat a life i swear....
Anon 11:1 Royal priesthood is not a lady but a frustrated young man, I know him and he is dark in complexion, has got a wife with a kid or two there about. I wonder how can a full grown man be wasting his time on a blog 24hrs of d day. Am nt saying u should be going through blogs for news but wen something is getting too much atleast as a good citizen, we ve to help u cry out. Royal priesthood make use of ur today why u are still young, time waits for no man. Because of 100k year end that u re doing all this? 100k that you must have gotten 10times if u have left this blog to atleast hustle. Get a life please
why una just chuk eye for her. i mean it not like she doesn't have the money. she chooses what to wear. So why dont you shut your dem mouth and mind your business.
Linda y don't u like posting some peoples comment? And there are some people dat u post their comments 3-4times on a particular story even if d comments are rubbish???
@anon 11:16..how come u noticed he is always here? Are u always here too? Ps..u be fbi?... & who ask u about his/her family history? Helper!! Town cryer!! We see you! Hehe.
@ annon. 11:02 no worry u go soon drink am 4 dream, den u will be tagged to a spiritual wife or husband, longer longer. @ d denim, its called ara_ogbugba one of America... lols! Its Trashy... sooo unlike her...
68 comments:
Is fabulous
Is fabulous
Sweet
Hmmmmmm
Abeg forget Beyonce, that tall glass of chocolate in the last picture got me thirsty AF and I wanna drink it! Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Trashy it is
Nonsense
Beyonce has a poor sense of fashion. She looks tacky pls
It looks good anyway but Beyonce always looking fake
One word #Retro
Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)
e be like say e don enter oooooo! the 9 months countdown should begin NOW
She's a Queen & anything she wears stands out .But I can only wear this when I'm heartbroken
Its actually a Pharell and wifey thingy.
its cool. but the other jean jacket............. ish.
#Smile
Denim overdose! Looks good.
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o
It's a little bit complicated
™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o
It's a little bit complicated
™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Anytin dat rocks her boat though she looks good and lovely. I wish her all d best.
lovely olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com
Anytin dat rocks her boat though she looks good and lovely. I wish her all d best.
I love
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
It looks good anyway but Beyonce always looking fake
Aww stunning diff from the usuals we see
Nope! Don't love the look biko. Linda take note!
Lol!
seen. synboka4u@yahoo.com
Anon 11:1 Royal priesthood is not a lady but a frustrated young man, I know him and he is dark in complexion, has got a wife with a kid or two there about. I wonder how can a full grown man be wasting his time on a blog 24hrs of d day. Am nt saying u should be going through blogs for news but wen something is getting too much atleast as a good citizen, we ve to help u cry out. Royal priesthood make use of ur today why u are still young, time waits for no man. Because of 100k year end that u re doing all this? 100k that you must have gotten 10times if u have left this blog to atleast hustle. Get a life please
taaacccky
My thought exactly
Hmmmmm no I don't like!!!
Simple and Mechanic like
r u for real?? Look who's talking..smh
So u r original abi..
It's not bad
why una just chuk eye for her. i mean it not like she doesn't have the money. she chooses what to wear. So why dont you shut your dem mouth and mind your business.
not bad.
Maybe.
Her sneakers
If she likes let her wear versace on gucci biko anytin dat makes her sleep @ nite ni
Cute beyonce.... Am sure that dress is inspired by kanye....
What is that round her waist, is it supposed to be a jacket?
Washerey! I noticed him! Hunk of a man. Lol
Her choice &style,Linda simple.
Fab
Her sneakers is bae!!!
Lol, that's unlike Bey. I honestly don't like the look joor.
And all of you criticizing Royal priesthood how do you know he's always on this blog if you don't come here everyday yourselves? Hypocrites
The overalls and shirt were all she needed, it's too busy with the jean jacket too.
Linda y don't u like posting some peoples comment? And there are some people dat u post their comments 3-4times on a particular story even if d comments are rubbish???
she has made her money. haters, go and make ur money
Soo tru she doesn't act real to me she's rilii fake ! I tot I was d onli one dat noticed!weird outfit tho its jst a hot mess
@anon 11:16..how come u noticed he is always here?
Are u always here too?
Ps..u be fbi?... & who ask u about his/her family history?
Helper!! Town cryer!! We see you! Hehe.
Love her wedge smeakers. Don't like d look
Scrumpy..
11:47 I just weak! *fans self* Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Stunning
She try, give her credit - taking a cue from Rihanna's fashion.
@ annon. 11:02 no worry u go soon drink am 4 dream, den u will be tagged to a spiritual wife or husband, longer longer. @ d denim, its called ara_ogbugba one of America... lols! Its Trashy... sooo unlike her...
@jessyangels4love
White Berry r u for real..wid all d millions she's got!
Gross!
Don't like
Better than Kanye West rags.
Love beyonce but she didn't nailed it cos she's coping riri style
I support u guyz nt just need 2 get a life, he's 2 fake
lol. all i can think about is the way my skin will itch the hell outa me if i wear this. no air on the skin at all.