News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday 27 September 2015
OMG! WTF? See what a woman claims a v*gina pump did to her!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
111 comments:
Tf is dt!
Oh ye Vs pumpers.... Beware.
Linda am gonna generalized now y in d hell would u guys use a pump to increase d size of d virgina wen we dey complain say una virgina even too wide if it's for tightening and shrinking I would understand. By d way all I c in d video is ponmo not virgina. Inflamed ponmo
Na wa, haven't heard of this afore
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
God forbid!what was that????look really bad...
OyIBO GET WAHALA.OOH...PUMP KWA??...TOMJERRYSWIT
Hnmmmm,comment reserved
Oh God....oyibo ppl and their wahala....what kind of thing is dis??
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Jasu, am not lashing for the next 6 months.... Shit mhen
Oh noooo!!
Dats so disgusting. WTH?
Disgusting
Expect more crazy stuffs it's end time. Expect the unexpected
God forbid. What the heck was that.
It's a pity, people can't accept the way they are
Lolx..hrm yu dey provoke oh..
Well Linda waten dey cause dis kiond habit nw. Her man complain say her Vs too Tyt ney...
*Vagina* not "Virgina". Ugh!!
Wat is daaaaaaaaaat wow dats huge I can imagine d pain she will be going thru sorry mam next don't over do things.
Expect more crazy stuffs it's end time. Expect the unexpected
What the actual fuck though? Why would she pump her Vagina in the 1st place?
Wow Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)
Lol...dis is fresh kponmo..wtf..
All this sex toy companies and their stupid toys, and idiots would watch porn and want to copy the sh't they see there like it is normal!
cant really see any shii buh it really looks bad!
Aunty linda.....
cant really see any shii buh it really looks bad!
Aunty linda.....
Ok..I just have to type this.. The pump makes the vagina (outside part) look fat and plump.. Lol.. Its something some men like, its like a lady with a fat vagina.. Kinda nice.. But looks like it didn't work for her well, and her vagina shape is a factor (too much labia).. Anyway.. Only someone in to it would understand..
*am out*
Jesus!!! What the hell.....
Lwkmd...jeez,it's funny, see her pink ponmo,lol
Chineke kwanu.. Warris dis? Yuck yuck yuck!
A very large meat Lmao very good for people like Bonario that like to eat pussy this one na kpomo 100 naira for market
OMGGG!!!!!I feel like throwing up....so disgusting #tongueout
what is left too be increased/pump'd in/on the body of a woman???sombebody pls tellme what is left*foldsarms*
#SEANEVERDRY!!!
Nawa oo
Abachha..iranu!
Ugh???
Eeeew wtf is wrong wif her??? *pucks*
hw cud u post such a thing? do u realize minors read ur blog?
Chei.So irritating
Looks like a Red snail head....hope she learned some sense. Fool
People no dey even pity themselves, mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!
Not seen yet
Wtf is that?
E go sweet 2 cook lol
Seen now, I think d meat can be pushed in over time but d problem is that I don't know d instrument dat can push it in.
Kpomo N50.00
The swollen pumped p*ssy wraps or cuddles the dick better, meaty ones are much better.
Yuck
Madness.
And some people wants theirs tighter !
Looking for where to get quality and affordable beddings? Order@ 5671CDBE, Whatsapp 08189677467 .Delivery available nationwide.
It can actually occur Linda. Its called virginal prolapse. Its a medical condition.
Linda stop abeg. I almost threw up
Next time
Face only ur bible
Meanwhile who force u to open the video?
Yeye dey smell
Linda force u wit gun abi?
Ewu Gambia
Onye-araa
U dey enjoy toto video, u dey complain.
Moron
Next time
Type nonsense here
Lollllll.....ok ohhh
So what is she doing in that video? Masturbating????
Craziness......
I just wanna suck the hell out of that shit!
This just made me hate pussies.................. temporarily
See how it be like cancer of the mouth...
D pump work well.. her vagina don pumped
D KING WAS HERE√√√√√√√
@Aces, yes. Ugh!!!
Dat na d real eju(snail)
What a mess...🙈
Jesus
Have been throwing up
I need to sue the Babe for making me throw up
The most craziest people on earth are white people. Mtcheeeeeeeeew!!
Omg
May GOD help us
Wow...I want to lick that for her...it will b so sweet
Why is everybody shouting sef?she wants her pussy pumped and it's pumped EOD person send her message?
Hmmmmm! Na wa oooo. Am speechless.
Gosh. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
WTF is this?
See kpomo
Why is everybody shouting sef? Person wanted her pussy pumped and it was pumped na EOD abeg let her carry her cross who send her message?
Ewwww
Hmmmmmm...
There is nothing lik leaving wht is natural to stay natural bcos any attempt to change it usually has its side effects.
Lol. Like pomo.. Tufia
OKORO UPGRADED
And I was blank for 10 mins
This one I'm seeing jeez, disgusting, eww, TF... Let me just respect myself and not watch d video abeg. Can't shout
*but I'm curious*
Yyyyy ? Lol
Nyamaaaa. Dafuq??
Damn wtf is that..
She got pile of d pussy. Hahahaha
Her Pomo is like that too. English prof
Hahahaha can't stop laughing.
..... But all I saw was Orishirishi
LOBATAN!!!!!!!!
Eww! Yuck. Isi adikwa Nwanyi mma. Ona egosikwanu ya. Tufiakwa!
This is very bad to the EYES,though I looked twice
Disgusting
Yuck! Yuck!! Yuck!!! I didn't just f****g see that. Oh my poor virgin eyes. Jeez what the f*** was that? Vagina? Damn we ladies though.
black women don't have this problem. our pums are naturally fat n juicy.
Dis is not good at all
I cant find any video ooo!!
Sorry for her
yuck
OMG..... That pussy look so fucked up
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!
Linda I did not have to see that.
You did not give any warning of the gross nature of the video. ewwwwwww.....
No matter how u girls pump your pu**y it won't be up to a lump of Kander #5 when fried.
Their brains...lol!
Gosh wtf,so so disgusting,plz Linda dnt upload such again
POMO ALATA...LOL