OMG! WTF? See what a woman claims a v*gina pump did to her! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 27 September 2015

OMG! WTF? See what a woman claims a v*gina pump did to her!

I've never seen a thing like this ...is it even possible? An anonymous American woman shared a bizarre video online claiming she had an 'accident' while using a V*gina pump. The pump is supposed to increase the size and puffiness of a woman's private area but she said she went overboard with it and it left her privates looking more than crazy. But thankfully, the effects of the pump is only temporary, according to her. But why would anyone want to pump their Vs though? Lol. See the video she shared here

111 comments:

Tf is dt!
Oh ye Vs pumpers.... Beware.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda am gonna generalized now y in d hell would u guys use a pump to increase d size of d virgina wen we dey complain say una virgina even too wide if it's for tightening and shrinking I would understand. By d way all I c in d video is ponmo not virgina. Inflamed ponmo

Na wa, haven't heard of this afore

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

God forbid!what was that????look really bad...

OyIBO GET WAHALA.OOH...PUMP KWA??...TOMJERRYSWIT

Hnmmmm,comment reserved

Oh God....oyibo ppl and their wahala....what kind of thing is dis??

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Jasu, am not lashing for the next 6 months.... Shit mhen

Oh noooo!!

prettyadroit said...

Dats so disgusting. WTH?

prettiyz said...

Disgusting

kemikane said...

Expect more crazy stuffs it's end time. Expect the unexpected

God forbid. What the heck was that.

Me said...

It's a pity, people can't accept the way they are

Lolx..hrm yu dey provoke oh..
Well Linda waten dey cause dis kiond habit nw. Her man complain say her Vs too Tyt ney...

KWEEN said...

*Vagina* not "Virgina". Ugh!!

HAZEL EYES said...

Wat is daaaaaaaaaat wow dats huge I can imagine d pain she will be going thru sorry mam next don't over do things.

kemikane said...

Expect more crazy stuffs it's end time. Expect the unexpected

KWEEN said...

What the actual fuck though? Why would she pump her Vagina in the 1st place?

Wow Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)

Stevoski said...

Lol...dis is fresh kponmo..wtf..

All this sex toy companies and their stupid toys, and idiots would watch porn and want to copy the sh't they see there like it is normal!

cant really see any shii buh it really looks bad!

Aunty linda.....

cant really see any shii buh it really looks bad!

Aunty linda.....

Mimi said...

Ok..I just have to type this.. The pump makes the vagina (outside part) look fat and plump.. Lol.. Its something some men like, its like a lady with a fat vagina.. Kinda nice.. But looks like it didn't work for her well, and her vagina shape is a factor (too much labia).. Anyway.. Only someone in to it would understand..

*am out*

Sparkle said...

Jesus!!! What the hell.....

magi said...

Lwkmd...jeez,it's funny, see her pink ponmo,lol

Chineke kwanu.. Warris dis? Yuck yuck yuck!

A very large meat Lmao very good for people like Bonario that like to eat pussy this one na kpomo 100 naira for market

OMGGG!!!!!I feel like throwing up....so disgusting #tongueout

brainny said...

what is left too be increased/pump'd in/on the body of a woman???sombebody pls tellme what is left*foldsarms*

#SEANEVERDRY!!!

Nawa oo

Abachha..iranu!

Ugh???

Eeeew wtf is wrong wif her??? *pucks*

Sojest said...

hw cud u post such a thing? do u realize minors read ur blog?

Ikomo said...

Chei.So irritating

Sojest said...

Looks like a Red snail head....hope she learned some sense. Fool

Sojest said...

People no dey even pity themselves, mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!

Not seen yet

Wtf is that?

Truthurts said...

E go sweet 2 cook lol

Seen now, I think d meat can be pushed in over time but d problem is that I don't know d instrument dat can push it in.

Kpomo N50.00

The swollen pumped p*ssy wraps or cuddles the dick better, meaty ones are much better.

Yuck

Madness.

And some people wants theirs tighter !

Looking for where to get quality and affordable beddings? Order@ 5671CDBE, Whatsapp 08189677467 .Delivery available nationwide.

dr edrees said...

It can actually occur Linda. Its called virginal prolapse. Its a medical condition.

Linda stop abeg. I almost threw up

Next time
Face only ur bible

Meanwhile who force u to open the video?

Yeye dey smell

Linda force u wit gun abi?
Ewu Gambia

Onye-araa

U dey enjoy toto video, u dey complain.
Moron

Next time
Type nonsense here

Lollllll.....ok ohhh

So what is she doing in that video? Masturbating????

Craziness......

I just wanna suck the hell out of that shit!

This just made me hate pussies.................. temporarily

See how it be like cancer of the mouth...

D pump work well.. her vagina don pumped

D KING WAS HERE√√√√√√√

KWEEN said...

@Aces, yes. Ugh!!!

injo said...

Dat na d real eju(snail)

What a mess...🙈

Jesus
Have been throwing up
I need to sue the Babe for making me throw up

The most craziest people on earth are white people. Mtcheeeeeeeeew!!

Omg

May GOD help us

Wow...I want to lick that for her...it will b so sweet

shescute said...

Why is everybody shouting sef?she wants her pussy pumped and it's pumped EOD person send her message?

Hmmmmm! Na wa oooo. Am speechless.

Gosh. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

WTF is this?

See kpomo

shescute said...

Why is everybody shouting sef? Person wanted her pussy pumped and it was pumped na EOD abeg let her carry her cross who send her message?

Ewwww

Hmmmmmm...

There is nothing lik leaving wht is natural to stay natural bcos any attempt to change it usually has its side effects.

Lol. Like pomo.. Tufia

OKORO UPGRADED

ogechi0502 said...

And I was blank for 10 mins

This one I'm seeing jeez, disgusting, eww, TF... Let me just respect myself and not watch d video abeg. Can't shout
*but I'm curious*

Yyyyy ? Lol

PURPLE said...

Nyamaaaa. Dafuq??

Damn wtf is that..

Jk said...

She got pile of d pussy. Hahahaha

matleby said...

Her Pomo is like that too. English prof

Hahahaha can't stop laughing.

..... But all I saw was Orishirishi

LOBATAN!!!!!!!!

Eww! Yuck. Isi adikwa Nwanyi mma. Ona egosikwanu ya. Tufiakwa!

This is very bad to the EYES,though I looked twice

Disgusting

Yuck! Yuck!! Yuck!!! I didn't just f****g see that. Oh my poor virgin eyes. Jeez what the f*** was that? Vagina? Damn we ladies though.

black women don't have this problem. our pums are naturally fat n juicy.

Ladybee said...

Dis is not good at all

I cant find any video ooo!!

Sorry for her

yuck

OMG..... That pussy look so fucked up

BE WISE said...

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!
Linda I did not have to see that.
You did not give any warning of the gross nature of the video. ewwwwwww.....

No matter how u girls pump your pu**y it won't be up to a lump of Kander #5 when fried.

awesome sway said...

Their brains...lol!

Kenny said...

Gosh wtf,so so disgusting,plz Linda dnt upload such again

POMO ALATA...LOL