JLo stuns as she attends UN event with boyfriend, Casper Smart
Jennifer Lopez looked stunning, happy and very much in love as she stepped out with her boyfriend, Casper Smart at the UN Foundation event
in New York yesterday. More photos after the cut..
Gorgeous with make up and old without make up. She just wont rest. At a stage in ur life wen u have been with more than 30 guys and still not married just give up. Its not ur calling.
I dont understand Women some times, she seems all in love with him now, doesnt mind his confident and probably sexy aura to other women till he gives her everything then she starts the nagging, insecurities and shit.... same story over and over again for JLO...Its sad, she needs a good psychiatrist but wld probably bang him too... *rolls eyes*
38 comments:
J.lo is a Bae.. forever young $ sexy!
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Sweet mama
That guy is a real hunk.He's got this debonair persolity & Exudes an air of confidence.Its a big turn on
Tnk God she's well covered up.
JLO sweet!!! I admire u any tym any day.....ageless JLO
Cute couple Ouch! Denrele Edun falls off stage while dancing to Masterkraft’s song ‘Indomie’ with his abnormal heels (Photos, Videos)
Pretty woman
@KweenDior
Forever young such a cutie
Good for them. +they looking happy together. Happy for them
He looks like Pitbull!
Yeh
I like her skirt
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Owk good 4 dem
Gorgeous with make up and old without make up. She just wont rest. At a stage in ur life wen u have been with more than 30 guys and still not married just give up. Its not ur calling.
Jlo keeping it fwesh nd sexy!
Cute couple
Hot as ever!
Www.ladydoraee.blogspot.com
Look good together. Asthma in Children and Infants: Symptoms and Treatments
Her boy friend is hot as hell.
Mr Fucker.
Her boy friend is hot as hell.
Mr Fucker.
Dis woman and her monkey climbing in relashionships, she has. Spiritual husband
Mama wen make sense
I always look foward to ur comment. I wish to be ur friend if u don't mind anyway. I am a lady.
JLo realling looking gorgeous and pretty. I wish them all d best and may d Lord bless her.
Casper sugar mummy is looking so beautiful. Weldon J.Lo
Sexy mama
Seyilicious
U kip commenting #seen# in all ya comments u can't commend gud tinx wen u see one.....seen go just full everywhr...haba
She's always bae
No dulling
Always looking good
You are a liar
Sadist and gay#sad indeed
men dey mature these days o. see as the guy almost look like her mate. may God help me not to date younger man o.
I dont understand Women some times, she seems all in love with him now, doesnt mind his confident and probably sexy aura to other women till he gives her everything then she starts the nagging, insecurities and shit.... same story over and over again for JLO...Its sad, she needs a good psychiatrist but wld probably bang him too... *rolls eyes*