Photo: Policemen can now move arrested suspects in public vehicles? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 27 September 2015

Photo: Policemen can now move arrested suspects in public vehicles?

Only in Nigeria. Twitter User: @olufisiayomi shared this interesting story. According to him, he chartered a Keke Napep to sharply get somewhere and the police stops them on the way. Only for the Policeman to enter with his cuffed suspect who had to be taken to a station.

42 comments:

SMH

Anything can happen

Na. So! As far dey All get to d station

Haha Linda sometimes I wonder if you are a Nigerian.I've seen a cop on a bicycle with a suspect's hands tied to the waist of the policeman.And its no joke

It's high time our so called police men get a proper orientation, police ko yan banza!?!

Lolz it can only happen 4 dis ZOO called Nigeria....mstchhhheeeewwww

Sorry ass peeps

Lol. Naija is blessed

Na wa o...

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Nawa

Nigerian police is such a disgrace. They've got Zero-packaging

I don't think there is any law that says u can do that. It's just a matter of discretion. But that cud just be the available vehicle. It cud be an impromptu arrestOuch! Denrele Edun falls off stage while dancing to Masterkraft’s song ‘Indomie’ with his abnormal heels (Photos, Videos)

Irresponsible IMO

Na today? mtchewwww! next please!

Lolz
Choi Naija fr lyf....hahahaha

Nawa

treasures ( new dawn����) said...

E Don tey wey they don they do this now

Hahahahaha naija I hail ooo

When there's no police vehicle they've to find a solution...it happens!

Nice one bitch i though you are against my truth and saint comment because of the truth.
I love that only in nigeria.hausa fulani and yoruba police men have succeeded in turning nigeria police as zoo yard were police behave as monkey and the masses as lizard.

aproko manager said...

Hahahah na wa. Oo

Who are your relatives pls? We really need to contact them.

There was no police van so d policeman had to use keke..wats there,as far they get to the station.

Na naija na, y are u surprised..anytyn can happen. #singinavemaria

Mtcheeeew

A pity!

9ja police wit madness.....smh!

Only in naija....

The truth is smbdy cud b on a wanted list, nd prbably an off duty Police sights him nd immediately arrests him coupled with the poor communication of the Nigeria Police..wot do U xpect him(the officer) to do?

Aha!

I blame d person dat allowed them for allow permits allowance. If we all kick aganst dis definitely it wil come to a stop.

It's like we dey talk 4 nothing, but I knw say very soon change go cash up with d Nigeria Police Force.

If they don't do their job, you will be running ur mouth

That is quite risky,the policeman might be a kidnapper in police uniform,at least 3 to 4 people must follow the Police. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

IF ITS FUNNY THEN LET ONE OF YOU OR BETTER STILL LINDA PROVIDE ONE VEHICLE FOR POLICE FOR PATROLING I WONDET HOW DAT STORY IS SO SPECIAL AND CALLS FOR DEBATE,SOONER POLICE WILL START RECRUITING AND DIS STINKING MOUTHS THAT ARE COMMENTING HERE WILL BE BEGGING TO JOIN IF I NO DO U NO DO WHO WILL DO IT ,NONSENSE

Na naija we dey

That is not serious offence.

seyi crown said...

You said it all Linda only in 9ja

Seyilicious

Only in naija!

Nigerians and their useless complain, even if u dat is running ur smelling mouth join police u wll do de worst, u wnt nigeria police to be like american police when u dnt equip them? Stop blaming the police rather blame de government, bloody civilians

9ja police

Fanatic wrong english

419ner