This mixed race guy says he's looking for his Nigerian dad (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 July 2015

This mixed race guy says he's looking for his Nigerian dad (photos)

An SOS I received from a guy looking for his biological Nigerian father. Read below..
My name is Benjamin Robin and my mum's name is Sonja Schiele or Sonja Raubacher. My biological father is a Nigerian according to what my mum told me. He was courting my mum in Schwäbisch Gmünd, a city in Germany ‎before he left. Then my mum gave birth to me and my twin brother. I was told his name is Kingsley which I am not sure about but his picture is up there with my mum's. Please if anyone has any useful information about my biological father or how to get to him, the person should please email georgeike396@gmail.com. Thanks and God bless. 
Biko, only email if you know the dad in the photo (right) not because he's a fine boy...lol. More pics after the cut...

146 comments:

Eyaa, God ll help him find his fada

Try Majek fashek naa... + the last pic is saying something that I don't know ooo*cough*

Hope you find him

Oh!

Eeya... I hope u find him alive, hale n hearty

He should narrow it down more. What tribe?

Wish him d best

Boltmeister said...

His email, georgeike?? See!! hope say no be scam..

Wow! I know this man! He's presently works at nysc abakaliki where I served Mr okey is what we call him!

This is serious.. we hope and pray for you sir! Phil 4:13

I pray his search should b success asap. God help him to locate his dad IJNn.

He is damn too cute. I need him.

Boys will be boys.. He wants n needs his daddy.. I hope u find him! He shuld have never left such jewels, good luck mate.

U will find him my dear!

ALL THIS IBO BOYS WILL COME TO GERMANY CARRY PENIS FOR HAND DEY IMPREGNANT ANYTHING WEY GET HOLE. AFTER THAT THE GO NIJA GO MARRY. SORRY DEAR HE JOINED BOKO HARAM LONG TIME AGO.

Victor said...

hEY BROS..I KNOW YOUR DADDY HE IS IN MY BED..LOL

Etsako Pearl said...

Ok,Gudluck wit dat!

MAYBUMS123 said...

Fine boy please come let me father you with my luff!

Oh God! I pray he gets to meet his Dad.

How can one help when the email addy is faulty?

Linda what's that? Fine boy my foot....nwa naa chefuo mpa gi..em wife mama ogechi no go allow dis happen.

Guineacar said...

Damn!! I'm gonna email his ass cause he's so fucking cute.

Lol.your dad is probably in the UK Lol!

Mona4real said...

It would have been nice if he at least know his father's surname and state of origin if possible. I mean, Nigeria is bigger than a 20 house street.

The man no leave his address for his mama when he dey commot.....abeg jare Osha aro friday....Mthsewwww.

Fine boy!

Lillygal said...

wow!!! how can this man abandon two cuties like this?

I'll help u and ur twin find ur dad.. I've got single sisters.. Wink

Abeg Linda who go email am dis suffer head looking halfcast p.s I hope he finds his dad or his relations

All the best to him. Linda take note!

Mona4real said...

Hmmmm, he says he's a twin so how come the pictures always showed his "parents" carrying one child at a time? Also, if his name is Benjamin Robin and he is looking for his Nigerian father how come his email address is "george ike"? Where did "Ike" come from? I smell a big rotten fish. lol

JOBLESSNESS!!!
That last picture was clearly photo-shopped. Smh

Hmmnnnn...these days I wonder why people no longer go to radio or tv stations to do this as not everyone especially those in the rural areas has access to internet but at least they can tune in to their radio and listen regardless their geographical location. Lets go back to the basis Nigeria. Wish you success as you search for your Father.

Awww! I hope he gets to find his dad.

Chai den fine o. Anyway na only Igbo people dey answer Kingsly so make him go east. After that I dey ready for him. Fine boy

Chai ! Omo see boi...n dey so identical :-)

Ayodele Jay said...

lol..linda sef.

Good luck bro!
You will surely get him.

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Haaa mistake;Linda I can bet the first 10 mails he will receive will be on how cute he looks.Lol

Hmmm naija guys r sharp shooterz.....kip shooting anywia they find themselves. Naso naija guys don scatter pikins all ova d world. Good shaa.

Their father is definitely an igbo man. Na so dem dey do. dem can like to fuck whitey run.

Lol...don't email him if you've got nothing 4 him....

You're in luck! Godsday Orubebe!

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Best of luck.
Kindly click
Reasons Why Ladies Remain in Abusive Relationships and the Way Out.
Difference Between Being Single at Twenties and at Thirties or Above.

Handsome boy

Kai some useless Nigerian men sha!

Damn his fynnnnn, wish him luck in finding his dad

Seslie said...

Chai, there's two of them?!! <3

Hahaha daft crazy blind white boy,so na from picture we will find your lost father.sad indeed!

the father must be from ibo or yoruba.

Hahaha daft crazy blind white boy,so na from picture we will find your lost father.sad indeed!

Tochi Paul said...

Wow... the resemblance is obvious. it's a huge step to set out in search of one's dad. Wish you luck in that buddy. #Dankwata

Your mom should be able to give you more information (asides his name being kingsley) that can aid in finding your dad...his family name, what state and community he hails from, the schools he attended, his profession etc. Or is ur mom still pained to a point where she's not willing to divulge because she doesnt want you finding him? Children, especially boys will always go back to their roots where they can finally have an identity. As a woman i feel your mom's pain if that's the case. I wish you loads of luck in finding your dad because i understand how important it is for a man...

Mr. True Talk said...

All the best Dude, i hope u get useful information.Try screen all email proper so u don't get scammed yahoo boys might see u as an opportunity to make some fast cash.Make them no go tell u say make you come meet your daddy for Sambisas forest.

henryblaize said...

Choi see as Dem fine.....u sure say Dem no be my brothers????? where is dat my fada??? Papa!!!!

Eeyaa,shows he's responsible..his Dad will be happy to know him

Wow d guy look good oooo. Is like I know dis ur dad ooooo. Don't worry I ll mail u soon

Malaysiame said...

Eyaa God will help you guys locate your biological father.

He sure has a striking resemblance with the dad. Do hope you find him. All the best.

white rose said...

jizoz....dem fine die well there are alot of men like that down here with that name all from Germany too..me I go try find the man cos his their dad

God!! They look so much like their father. God will help you find him.

Chai, handsome guys. I trust naija girls, they will start sending them mails

prettyjules said...

Biko I am emailing him asap to come to Nigeria ka anyi je choba his father togeda! Chineke!! See fineee boys!! "Sprinkles the blood of Jesus on this page" Shege Jagwa

*fans self* his dad is my neighbour. Damn! He fine!

aproko manager said...

Soon ur papa relatives go come claim u nor fear cos u b whitey

Fine boy where? Linda like you need spectacles abi double lens...

Awww...Look at my boys :(
I'm their father.

All I can say is your Dad fine no be small.

Fyn men!!

Chai.
Naija men sabi score away match.

weeeeeez said...

hmmmmm, i recognize that face, i see the man at ladipo market, where they sell spare part, not sure though, they ply germany for vehicle parts. lol. but the guy Fucked up sef, he should have said he plays for Bayern Munich and trust me , his popsy will come out withing 1 hour of this post.

Mihearty said...

Ehya. I pray they locate their father. It's not always easy growing without a father when u have one. Goodluck

Daily diet tv said...

Do you need a house in Abuja or Lagos? THE SOLUTION IS HERE!!! Call us now on 08105368992 or 08071417966. cheers!

I don't know his dad but will e-mail because he's a fine boy. Lol. ;-) Great idea, Linda.

pls someone should help oh.

JUST ME said...

Oh Chimo
U mean the man left them wen dey were so small and never came back??
Waooh Hollywood and Nollywood hv got movie story line

Zombie huntress said...

Wow,the resemblance really strikes with his father...I hope he finds him

Optimist said...

Oh dear wonder how that feels like. Good luck in finding ur dad.

INK_HER said...

Woooow..I know your father!!!! Just make sure you come alone

Nigeria is a very big Country, what is his Families name,what Tribe does he speaks? Those things will help the situation.

Eeya wish him luck!!!

What a son nice one boy

This same post again, this is scam linda

Trendyify said...

Linda ibiakwa, lol hez not even fine, winks

it is well

When ur Mothers treat our Men anyhow ,thinking the Children are doing better here dont want them to know their African traces, only the Wise once allow some few Men take their Kids Home and the Kids do enjoy it.Africa is Africa ou Colour and Culture remains same.I know what am talking about , it so painfull that you Guys have too go true this. God will see you true it.

This na job for the 419 guys oh. Even open one.

@INK_HER You wan kidnap am?...LoL

that guy resemble former president lol

Just negodu! Nigerian men be donating sperm everywhere they go

That's my father na. Will email u more pix of him. We have something in common den.

let him write the father surname and state in Nigeria
BUT I KNOW THAT THE FATHER MUST BE AN IGBO MAN GBAM!
SORRY ALL IS WELL

I hope this gets a happy ending

this man is most likely to come from the Niger Delta - South South Nigeria

The last pic looks gay o

Aunty linda you are too obsessed with fine boys stuffs

Guineacar said...

It's his twin brother. Get ur dirty mind off the gutter.

Guineacar said...

Are you for real??

Guineacar said...

Stay away biatch. He's mine. Heheheeheh

Guineacar said...

Big fool

Guineacar said...

Lmao. You don't know anybody. Dont email him. Ashana

Guineacar said...

Why did u leave them na. Na brokenness cause am. ??

Guineacar said...

Lmfaoooo. Well said.

Guineacar said...

so true

Ewu the boy doesn't know anything about the man apart from d picture he has u are speaking English narrow it down more how do u expect him to know his tribe common sense is not common sha

Hey you gay! Its coughs.

Huh?

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

I really hope he finds his dad

Ok i will keep search for him for you.

Good luck man

Ode! What's d last pic saying? He already said he has a twin! Low IQ

Foolish girl. Dont goan do and pass jamb.

WHY IS IT JUST ONE BABY IN ALL THE PICTURES? THE LAST PHOTO LOOKS PHOTO-SHOPPED, TAKE A CLOSE LOOK AND ALSO SEE THAT ITS THE SAME PERSON... WHY IS THE E-MAIL ADDRESS DIFFERENT 4M HIS NAME? WHOSE SUR-NAME DOES HE BEAR COS HE BEARS A DIFF SURNAME FROM HIS MOM? THIS ALL LOOKS SO SHADY...LINDA EXPLAIN.

Germanguy said...

I know your dad. His name is Omosun from Ewu, Edo State. wW were together in Germany. I think he now lives in UK.

I wonder oh, as if dey didnt read d story. Dumb pple

Lol.... this reply tho.

Y'all bitches...lol

Pls kindly reach the admin for this and don't
Make jokes with what could be a pain to someone's
Life.. thanks

Germanguy said...

Beware all!!! I have just verified that this post is a scam. The owner of the said gmail account georgeike... is an ibo man from Anambra. Go to gmail and verify the account holder for yrself. There is no such story as given in the post. The idiot just got a photo online and fabricated the story.

Ibo man, that is their father. His name is George Ike, so we are looking for a Kingsley Ike or Kingsley Ikechukwu. Ibo men, Tufia. Dogs. How can you disappear leaving twin boys

where in Germany and when?

WHY DO NIGERIAN MEN BEHAVE SO IRRESPONSIVELY. YOU IMPREGNATED A WOMAN WITHOUT USING CONDOM AND YOU RAN BACK TO NIGERIA WITHOUT CONTACTING THEM. STMCHEW

That's nonsense.. he is a friend of mine and just tried to help! We took his e-mail account because it's easier for me lol
thanks for your support guys!

Looking at the first picture of the supposed parents, you will know that they had only one child, not twins. Scam! Na wa!

Unfortunate. Please if this sperm donor has not died of aids, male sure he sleeps no more knowing he abandoned twins. Such callousness

Tristanflow said...

Guy you are so stupid? Must everyone be scammer like you.. Mgbeke

Jennifer Ginikachi Ekwe from Pacific College......Yaaaaaaayyyy, I'm IBK ur classmate

are you serious? How can that be their child? it's white lol
That child isn't even their child and the man left Germany before the twins were born! So he doesn't even know that they exist!!

Chai chai...my long lost son. I will like to come and see my pickings o. Two of you have grown and I see myself in you. Can you file immigration papers so I can come and visit?

They have found their father he's in Uk

They have found their dad he's in UK

They have found their dad he's in uk

was the dad in Germany in 1991? Festos?

And They will get contact to the uncle in germany. Ehi will be glad to see his sons.

Yes he met the woman in 1993 and the twins were born 1994 what's the folish question you're asking and they have already contacted their father Mr Ehi Omosun

The twins are very happy to meet their ehi omosun for the first and their siblings all thanks to linda ikeji

Guineacar said...

I'm an employed graduate. Jokes on you.

Guineacar said...

Woow. IBK ke? Didn't have any classmate by that name, but i went to that school. Kindly mail me. Thanks

i need a mixed breed girl for marriage(dad an igboman mum white). interested or have a contact. pls email me at nduogonogo@yahoo.com thanks