The body on Selebobo though... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 July 2015

The body on Selebobo though...

Photos from a recent shoot by the Triple MG music star. Who knew he had abs like that? Meanwhile, he turned a year older recently and celebrated with friends yesterday. See the photos after the cut...

51 comments:

Otuonye Chidera said...

He look good

Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5

Hbd, nothing special abt the abs.

Christians said...

Linda remove your eyes from dudes body

Put Off The Old Man

Hmmmmmmm nice fig....

Hmmmmmmm nice fig....wish him many more years ahead.

HBD! LLNP

Abeg na palm kernel oil 'udaki' dem rub for e belle,nd precise I see no abs

He's hawt!!!!!

Once you become a celeb the next phase is 'hit the gym'!

Nicole said...

Nice bod!

I have answered this question before Linda, stop asking us again! I said Iyanya did not let us know! Iyanya be flaunting abs all over the place.

Wanna be more like his boss!

Definitely dis does not increase our bank accounts. So he should park well for we need gist and ot body pack's.

Is dat all he has got? Okay!

Good though

this Linda is just a whore...lol

i don dey get fantasies with you already...trust me e go bad...

Selebobo nwa Anambra dunukofia

So bracket has started attending events. Them for old for house they wait for endorsements and money to come and meet them. Going out doing crazy things always being in the news is what makes you still in the game. Thank me later Bracket

He tried for himself

Aha? This night for abs news? Sleep!

Hbd

A good camera and excellent lighting. Good on ya!

Hian Linda this one is extra-beauifull ooo, though am homophobic, but this one can make me turn gay ooo.

I've never drooled on a guy before BUT this got me. Super sexy!!!#

Am good now

Not so

Cute boy... My spec❤️😉

Linda Ikejiiiiiii...... U worry seriously&i Sowee 4 ur man! How many men u go dey crush on &tell me ho diz is news? Smh #Learn2ComotEyes&BeDisciplined

CURE ALMOST EVERY DISEASE said...

This is for the ladies in the house.

Linda pls look wella. All na photoshop; crstal clear.

story

Linda you see, this guy covered his eggplant because of you

UNSSEC guys rocks

Dickless body

Dirty black body

Temi said...

Y is he covering d eggplant?

Fine quite dude

Happy birthday to him.

prettiyz said...

Nice abs

Like seriously, why Peter of Psquare come dey disturb person eyes??? Linda take note! Linda take note!

Good for him

Cool.l

Cute him...

Celine Oma said...

Question: why is d face lighter than the body? Answer: Photoshop

hot body though

temmy said...

When there's money, you definitely have time to put everything in check... nice packs bro!

bummyla said...

Happy Birthday Bros! http://www.bummyla.com

Fine bobo