Kylie Jenner’s Boobs and curvy butt come from enhancement products, not plastic surgery | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 July 2015

Kylie Jenner’s Boobs and curvy butt come from enhancement products, not plastic surgery

Kylie Jenner has been accused several times of going under the knife to look the way she does, but she has always denied it.
Last night, she posted this these photos of her cleavage and booty on Instagram and said that she uses PureLeef’s butt enhancement cream and breast plumping lotion to achieve a curvier figure. She wrote:
“I love sharing my beauty secrets with you guys and this is a favorite. @PureLeef offers products with All Natural ingredients (which is important to me) to help maintain & accentuate your curves. @PureLeef’s butt enhancement cream & Breast plumping lotion stimulate fat cells in the target areas. I started seeing results after only a month of consistent use. #curvesonfleek.”

90 comments:

Liar liar, who u wan deceive.

Good for her, good morning Linda baby how about a TGIF gift from u. Wink

This people got business mind for centuries. Shey after doing all da surgeries u get back ur money plus gain by advertising products? 2moro she'll post another product say. Na him do am. Hahaha I pity da pple that fall 4 dis kinda crap.

Linda, don't tell me u believe this gal?She think we r stupid.

Kk

Okay Noted

Booooooooooo..... liar. If dats wat u really used n achieve such figure under a month. I wonder wat it will do to pple addicted to rubbing such cream for over a year or more...

Publicity stunt, probably paid to advertise the product.

Who cares.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Lies lies lies!! Full of lies.dis family behaves like psychos.
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Linda you be mumu, did you collect your share of the money to promote that product. I die if she uses that shit

NA LIEEEE

What about the kpomo lips???

Ok na

Na wash!

Wow!. Dis girl is so good at wat she does

Gabby said...

They will just be using this to deceive young girls..

PARENTING IS A BALANCED DIET (HILARIOUS PHOTOS)

Like I believe that. Plastic surgery and fake pads.

Aproko Queen said...

she thinks she is talking to bunch of fools like her...foolish girl make lie kee her,,mtchew anyways her own cup of milk

Story.... Liar liar... Pants on fire! She just towed her sisters line of having surgeries to accentuate their bodies and stay in the news. They have all had body jobs obviously.

kdija said...

So Linda, u will let dis small girl decieve you? If dis were true, plastic surgeons will be outta business. She's been paid thousands of dollars to sell dis protect, and I don't see y she shouldn't. You wanna lie about your surgeries, OK have something to lie on. Sell our product.

Trust people to come and yab her, then quickly run to amazon to look for the products. If any chic here yabs her and looks for that product eh, the little curves you have on you will flatten beyond recognition, buh if you wish to yab her and NOT Look for or even use curve enhancing products, well then go on ahead.

This company is about to receive a major boost in sales.

I hear

Cancer is knocking

hrm paul ojeih said...

Bull shit, you got paid for this. You're cosmetic all d way way ward child we will c how u guys will end up

GREATEST HEALTH MIRACLE EVER said...

She was paid only God knows how much for that post

She just trying to run a commercial for the company and will be paid hugely...She knows where and how she got does curves, butt nd Boobs from. #period.

But the last time they said her boobs were getting big, she sad it was tape??? Now it's cream.lol these people aren't loyal

And the lies continue.

mira cookie said...

All lies! They paid her to advertise for em na

Ayodele Jay said...

smh for her...time will tell.
Mrng Lib readers, Mrng Linda!

#Blessed child.

Phunshun.jn said...

She moved from plastic surgery to fertilizer? And she
wants to make us believe Is right to do so.

Pls do we have same product in Nija cos i need.hope it does nt have afta effect like cancer etc.but her but is nt big na its normal

Liar liar pants on fire

Why wld I need to enhance dem. Plz r there any butt reducing creams???

Missy_Luchy said...

We hear...next

Good 4 her.....if only its true

Liar.. .

Fifi said...

Lies on fleek... Rme

Iro nla... advert ni! Dem don pay diz one to come deceive people with this advert... now girls go go dey buy pure wat ever they damage dia skin and all... This girl did surgery o!

She may be telling the truth. Linda take note!

nne jisike

MISSVEE

I don't believe this

Linda's obsession
Well, Good for Kylie.
She's just doing an advert, she may not even be using the product

criously ok i aff hear oo

aproko manager said...

I hear

LOL Funny,we are not fools now!

Lukman said...

Women with flat yansh and slippers boobs over to you.

Su Talks said...

Yeah!why won't you guys have cancer!!liar!she's just advertising for the company,probably paid to do so.

So the products enhanced her lips too? Na wa o

Hmmmmmmm always seeing kylie on ur blog...she's becoming second kim o

I hear i guess u also rubbed it on ur lips to enhance it. Abeg stop all this explanations and live your life the way you want to, afterall is yours.

Why she no rub am for lips to plump am up

Ehn? Really? Next

Ede said...

This silly girl has started with the lies again.
with the lip it was initially "lip liner" that was achieving the plumier look, until it go to a stage that just did not cut it!!
Now its all natural creams........keep deceiving your silly self.

Am pissed at kylie for lying talking about natural cream curves on fleek,tell us d doctors name! Very soon nigerian girls will start buying cream for curves when they know it's not possible

She just admitted it.

Gracejay said...

So she lied about her pout before confessing she used botox. She is a liar. The K sisters are liars! From lips to butts to body shapers.

MlleP said...

She could have just been paid to advertise their products. Remember her family is blessed with curves

Officialmrssam said...

Her Wahala.

*Miss official.

So true

Good for her

Dis is called orobotic lie

This girl is s fucking liar!!!! If I hear... She indeed went under the knife. Am sure it's her publicist that told her to say this rubbish! Useless hopeless family!!

Nice shape

Ehacement products my foots! Excuse wht is dis for cryig out loud ad who r they fooling wit? Biko let them park well and stop foolig wit themsef.

I believe you.

None of my biz....

Your a complete moron Linda to think this cream works ..

If only you could see my face.

mummy3 budapest said...

Good 4 u!

She's just getting paid left and right...Hollywood!!!! damn! She probably never heard of the product till they contacted her for ad!

Like we were born yesterday right? girl plsss... she's just doing an advert for them. she def did plastic surgery.

I hope she's paying you for bringing her product placements to Nigeria. This is like your Shape You and bleaching cream sponsored posts. Get yourself a cut if you're going to help her and her sponsors spread the word.

Optimist said...

Lol she said she didn't do lipo...on her lips that it was just exaggerated with lipstick and now this,, the company paid her to advertise their product period. Market well

Aboki d Bonario's bodyguard. Hope u are at alert waiting for anyone dat will attack ur Oga Bona on dis blog so dat u can attack d person inturn huh? Famzer oshi

noted

She doesn't know you.So factually,you don't matter at all to her so she really doesn't need to deceive you.

Fyi,I used the tummy fat burning cream of this product.it costs $70.I use it on my tummy and arms.it stings a little or a lot depends on your ability to withstand it and I'm enjoying the results.

Don't knock something till you have tried it or know someone who has.It will at the very least improve your knowledge during research instead of you coming out sounding dense .

Gerarah here, my friend

Tochi Paul said...

Is this a kinda advertisement or something?
Don't be surprise that most girls will definitely copy out and rush to shoprite in search of the magic cream.

Nigerian girls over to you...so you can pretend too

Might be true. Might be lies! Na she sabi