I really don't like this trend of women exposing their body for photo shot during pregnancy , it looks very disgusting..... beautiful woman any way....
so there is no shame again in this Africa. gone are those days when men and women hide in shame after producing a child out of wedlock. See this clown putting a girl up with her belle, a girl he's never married as advert or what.
guy, come make i flog u cane so u go get sense.
only mumus now go they comment "o nice, lovely, she's fine, bla bla bla"
If u be celeb, U ar allowed to giv geh bele and flash it...d geh too plus her family and village go hapi wella...If u be regular, com cari bele giv geh, u don giv her and her family shame for area be that. I sure sey una church peeps no go ginger...great concept by d way
Royal trash or whatever you call your slimy self. You are such a hypocrite. So this is sexy? After all your preaching and churcheous behavior, you will use don't bent fingers of yours to call this sexy? Meanwhile if these were pictures with a certain family in Hollywood wearing even a tight fitted dress you will call them attenrion seekers but now you are telling theses shameless naked mother of 4, "God bless you". You are a very lousy stupid and dumb hypocrite. I know I don't have to type it cause its already obvious, I HAte you...I hate who you are behind this blog name. Disgusting, hypocritical and mentalll unstable wildlife animal
Royal trash or whatever you call your slimy self. You are such a hypocrite. So this is sexy? After all your preaching and churcheous behavior, you will use those bent fingers of yours to call this sexy? Meanwhile if these were pictures of a certain family in Hollywood wearing even a tight fitted dress you will call them attention seekers but now you are telling this shameless naked mother of 4, "God bless you". You are a very lousy stupid and dumb hypocrite. I know I don't have to type it cause its already obvious, I HAte you...I hate who you are behind this blog name. Disgusting, hypocritical and mentally unstable wildlife animal.
shameless woman. at 37 and 3 kids from previous married another one on the way, your here exposing your baby bump wth 25yrs boyfried. your a folish ugandan woman.
78 comments:
Like say she carry twins
Ok, cool. Love her weave
BANY MAMA EVERYWHERE!!
All morals av gone wit d wind....
I really don't like this trend of women exposing their body for photo shot, it looks very disgusting..... beautiful woman any way....
Nice pictures
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
I really don't like this trend of women exposing their body for photo shot during pregnancy , it looks very disgusting..... beautiful woman any way....
Wow! Really sexy and pretty stunning...
They must hav a lot of nerve to do dis.I wish her safe delivery in adv and God bless them.
Noted #onelovefromsnow#
This guy na second hand you marry oh, I sure say you be king for sucking toto.
Ok.
Lovely pictures.
Everyone wants to copy Kelly Rowland. Baby mamas' everywhere. Issorrai...
Wat is it wt dem n heels during pregnancy, don't dey v swollen legs? Anyway, beautiful pics
She looks beautiful nice combo tho
Good for dem. Linda take note!
so there is no shame again in this Africa. gone are those days when men and women hide in shame after producing a child out of wedlock. See this clown putting a girl up with her belle, a girl he's never married as advert or what.
guy, come make i flog u cane so u go get sense.
only mumus now go they comment "o nice, lovely, she's fine, bla bla bla"
Proud Bf
Not like our Nigerian guys
Dey are only proud of d kids and not d woman
Most they always show us their tummy now...nice pic all the same
Dude seems to be doing too much. Chill man, chill.
Wish her safe delivery.
Dz people sef ! Seen
Having kids outta wedlock is now a thing of pride....
Good for dem
If u be celeb, U ar allowed to giv geh bele and flash it...d geh too plus her family and village go hapi wella...If u be regular, com cari bele giv geh, u don giv her and her family shame for area be that. I sure sey una church peeps no go ginger...great concept by d way
Does he want to strangle the baby. ..see tatoo on her belly. ..e go sag and look like scar
Go on,una don win award aalready lol.
Ping now for complete Ballet costume costume and other kids costumes 2643CFDB
She looks beautiful nd well covered
She is gorgeous
Ok! Linda I ve seen it
Why is she putting on a wedding band? Abi is there ring for girlfriend now?! #babymamaalert
Safe delivery
Cute
Una go born small tattoo
Girlfriend or wife, I thought they got married?
God damn.....too beautiful and sexy.....black girls can't do this....bcos they would appear dirty
She's cute.
U being jealous lady, no guy call ur attention, Sho.
Pls wat is the idea behind d pic with d award????
Did you mean not well covered?
The world is coming to an end. What is so nice about nudity and debasing womanhood?
Love ds am gonna do d same wit ma hubby one day.
Pretty!
Rubbish....stop exposing ur body.
Vry funny
Very funny
Royal trash or whatever you call your slimy self. You are such a hypocrite. So this is sexy? After all your preaching and churcheous behavior, you will use those bent fingers of yours to call this sexy? Meanwhile if these were pictures of a certain family in Hollywood wearing even a tight fitted dress you will call them attention seekers but now you are telling this shameless naked mother of 4, "God bless you". You are a very lousy stupid and dumb hypocrite. I know I don't have to type it cause its already obvious, I HAte you...I hate who you are behind this blog name. Disgusting, hypocritical and mentally unstable wildlife animal.
Linda is wrong, they are married.
Morals....Morals.....Morals were are you.
Her smile z gracious..
shameless woman. at 37 and 3 kids from previous married another one on the way, your here exposing your baby bump wth 25yrs boyfried. your a folish ugandan woman.
your looking for attention old woman.
Sharaaaap. Stupid Nigerian mentality
Nice 1. D lady is pretty
Is a celebration of shame if dey re nt married.
I dont like this new trend of ladies exposing their stomach when they are pregnant. It is disgusting. They have no dignity.
linda did u say Girlfriend? not wife abi? d need rehabilitation
Hmmm... Beautiful
U r a black fool Henry
Nice concept.
http://funmykemmy.com
Beautiful woman
They are married joor. Linda and mistakes
U re a bastard son
Make a wife of her .... then go post all kinds of naked pictures
#Hmmm
Galfrnd not wife, nawa wat a world*
*Miss official
HENRY EZE I GUESS YOUR MOTHER IS A BLACK GIRL AN APPEARS DIRTY TOO.... DIRTY BOY SEE YOUR RAZZ HAIR! ANUOFIA
Nice photos but please whats the motive behind it all? Madam pls come and pack ur diamond husband back ur country
no marriage before pregnancy?