Singer Daimond Platnumz & pregnant girlfriend in sexy photoshoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 July 2015

Singer Daimond Platnumz & pregnant girlfriend in sexy photoshoot

Tanzania's number 1 artist, Diamond Platnumz and his pregnant girlfriend Zari Hassan released some sexy photos today. More after the cut...

78 comments:

Like say she carry twins

Ok, cool. Love her weave

FASHION POLICE said...

BANY MAMA EVERYWHERE!!

All morals av gone wit d wind....

I really don't like this trend of women exposing their body for photo shot, it looks very disgusting..... beautiful woman any way....

Nice pictures

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

I really don't like this trend of women exposing their body for photo shot during pregnancy , it looks very disgusting..... beautiful woman any way....

Wow! Really sexy and pretty stunning...
They must hav a lot of nerve to do dis.I wish her safe delivery in adv and God bless them.

Noted #onelovefromsnow#

Youngest Winch said...

This guy na second hand you marry oh, I sure say you be king for sucking toto.

AQO said...

Ok.

Black Belle said...

Lovely pictures.

Everyone wants to copy Kelly Rowland. Baby mamas' everywhere. Issorrai...

Wat is it wt dem n heels during pregnancy, don't dey v swollen legs? Anyway, beautiful pics

She looks beautiful nice combo tho

Good for dem. Linda take note!

so there is no shame again in this Africa. gone are those days when men and women hide in shame after producing a child out of wedlock. See this clown putting a girl up with her belle, a girl he's never married as advert or what.

guy, come make i flog u cane so u go get sense.

only mumus now go they comment "o nice, lovely, she's fine, bla bla bla"

Proud Bf
Not like our Nigerian guys
Dey are only proud of d kids and not d woman

seyi crown said...

Most they always show us their tummy now...nice pic all the same

Jolof Hearts said...

Dude seems to be doing too much. Chill man, chill.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Wish her safe delivery.

smt 042 said...

Dz people sef ! Seen

Having kids outta wedlock is now a thing of pride....

Good for dem

Ironic Beauty said...

If u be celeb, U ar allowed to giv geh bele and flash it...d geh too plus her family and village go hapi wella...If u be regular, com cari bele giv geh, u don giv her and her family shame for area be that. I sure sey una church peeps no go ginger...great concept by d way

Does he want to strangle the baby. ..see tatoo on her belly. ..e go sag and look like scar

Go on,una don win award aalready lol.

Ping now for complete Ballet costume costume and other kids costumes 2643CFDB

Eee said...

She looks beautiful nd well covered

Ese kenora said...

She is gorgeous

Ok! Linda I ve seen it

Why is she putting on a wedding band? Abi is there ring for girlfriend now?! #babymamaalert

Safe delivery

Cute

Una go born small tattoo

Girlfriend or wife, I thought they got married?

God damn.....too beautiful and sexy.....black girls can't do this....bcos they would appear dirty

She's cute.

U being jealous lady, no guy call ur attention, Sho.

small said...

Pls wat is the idea behind d pic with d award????

Did you mean not well covered?

The world is coming to an end. What is so nice about nudity and debasing womanhood?

Love ds am gonna do d same wit ma hubby one day.

Pretty!

Rubbish....stop exposing ur body.

Vry funny

Very funny

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

Royal trash or whatever you call your slimy self. You are such a hypocrite. So this is sexy? After all your preaching and churcheous behavior, you will use don't bent fingers of yours to call this sexy? Meanwhile if these were pictures with a certain family in Hollywood wearing even a tight fitted dress you will call them attenrion seekers but now you are telling theses shameless naked mother of 4, "God bless you". You are a very lousy stupid and dumb hypocrite. I know I don't have to type it cause its already obvious, I HAte you...I hate who you are behind this blog name. Disgusting, hypocritical and mentalll unstable wildlife animal

Royal trash or whatever you call your slimy self. You are such a hypocrite. So this is sexy? After all your preaching and churcheous behavior, you will use those bent fingers of yours to call this sexy? Meanwhile if these were pictures of a certain family in Hollywood wearing even a tight fitted dress you will call them attention seekers but now you are telling this shameless naked mother of 4, "God bless you". You are a very lousy stupid and dumb hypocrite. I know I don't have to type it cause its already obvious, I HAte you...I hate who you are behind this blog name. Disgusting, hypocritical and mentally unstable wildlife animal.

Linda is wrong, they are married.

Morals....Morals.....Morals were are you.

Her smile z gracious..

shameless woman. at 37 and 3 kids from previous married another one on the way, your here exposing your baby bump wth 25yrs boyfried. your a folish ugandan woman.

your looking for attention old woman.

Sharaaaap. Stupid Nigerian mentality

Nice 1. D lady is pretty

Is a celebration of shame if dey re nt married.

I dont like this new trend of ladies exposing their stomach when they are pregnant. It is disgusting. They have no dignity.

Boco james said...

linda did u say Girlfriend? not wife abi? d need rehabilitation

Hmmm... Beautiful

timmyblog said...

U r a black fool Henry

Funmy Kemmy said...

Nice concept.

http://funmykemmy.com

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Beautiful woman

They are married joor. Linda and mistakes

U re a bastard son

Jennykiss said...

Make a wife of her .... then go post all kinds of naked pictures

#Hmmm

Officialmrssam said...

Galfrnd not wife, nawa wat a world*

*Miss official

HENRY EZE I GUESS YOUR MOTHER IS A BLACK GIRL AN APPEARS DIRTY TOO.... DIRTY BOY SEE YOUR RAZZ HAIR! ANUOFIA

Nice photos but please whats the motive behind it all? Madam pls come and pack ur diamond husband back ur country

no marriage before pregnancy?