We are into the supply of diesel at any quantity to anywhere in IMO state and rivers state. Our price is affordable and no transportation cost is attach to our delivery. Please call; 08164077248
We are into the supply of diesel at any quantity to any location in IMO and rivers state. Our price is affordable and has no transportation cost attach to our delivery. Please call; 08164077248 to place your order. Thank you
My dear Lib visitors can someone tell m where our one and only priesthood is,its been long time I was him here.I hope is well with him or has he gone anonymous. More greese to your elbow
Na wah oooo... hope this is not naija oooo..... cos this is a pure gay wedding, one just disguised like a woman so that congregation won't understand..
It's very wrong t for you to post dig up pictures of people from their private accounts and post on your blog without their approval. You can get sued, just so you know. #advisefromalaeyer
Linda I think this is a drama organized by guys only and acted by only guys. Can't u see they are not in a church? And they all don't look like they are in a serious business, both the couple and the witnesses
Chai Linda, another wedding pix from Facebook? If this one come for u again my hand no dey. But seriously this is probably a scene from a comedy movie. (If it's a real wedding, couple abeg forgive my ignorance).
Trying to look properly.....on the last two pictures the bride looked female.....but those other two didn't help matters......don't really know what to make of this.....#thatfineedoboy
Phew! Worrisdis? Linda are they related to you? Where is onyx? Abeg come get ur cousins kikikiki! Ok jokes aside they're all Dudes & is like they're doing their rag day or something!!
I don't understand why people are very judging nowadays. Perhaps people should focus less on judging others, and focus more on being a good human being.
Let us ask that " self-acclaimed" Linda Ikeji 1st son. Onions abi onyx...what's that his Gay name self? These are his people. Hehehehehehehe. Cheers. Don Casey
Laeyer? Idiot like u. im very sure u are d bride. Coming here to defend ur gay family anuofia. U cant even make a correct sentence. Better go back to primary sch and pls give d owner of d handset his or her phone.
227 comments:
1 – 200 of 227 Newer› Newest»Seen! If u ask me, na who I go ask?
Lmfaoooo they look more like people from the new found Agama planet!
Seen! If u ask me, na who I go ask?
Omo, na guys oo
C wedding oooooo I nor fit talk for dis one...obus and ejiro make una cum see
They are all men.
E fit b play play wedin sha
Loool this wedding must be in pluto
African trannies?
thats a man and tranny
Linda, they r men and it seem they r in a movie role. D setting is far different frm normal.
Wat d hell....hmmmmm lips sealed
Ah! These are men o..explains the wedding location and the plenty muscles on the "brides" manly body. This is sick!
Both.
Hehehehe they all looked like Karashika.
And the event took place at night and indoor.
Looks more like a gay gathering.
These guys no well....at all..
confusion ga di ma
Lmao hahahahha aunt Linda, igbuo muo hahahhaha. Both the bride & groom na man na, shuu?!
A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com
Hahahaha...WTH!
Nawooh,horrible pics
Loooooooool linda we dunno oooooo
They re men,linda.
Linda, I follow you confuse oh
They're trannies...what kinda wedding was dat? Hope they won't come for u leta....
If these people are women... then nsogbu di
The comments on the pictures didn't tell you anything?
Linda, i follow you confuse
They're mutants.
Wot is going on?
???
gayish
These are men nah
Lmao! Crazy shit happening everyday
They're men o
They are women with a touch of men. Buaahhhhhhhhh. Pwetty says so.
Linda....seriously? U're not sure?
Linda they men
looking at their figures show they are complete Gay
none of them that look beautiful,very ugly.
God forgive them
If u ask me, na who I go ask???
Oh hell
Mcheeeeeeew! Ndi ala! I have no words to describe dis. Linda take note!
Hahahahahahahaha Linda where u see this o
Lmao..which kind of wedding is dis..orishirishi
Hian! Me sef no undastnd oO
*lib's namesake*
Congrat to them.i respect people wishes if the like make them marry animal the we still receive my blessings of congratulobia.
Hahahahahahahahah... Linda u hv come again! My hand no dey o... Before ds ones blast u join
Def. Gay wedding. TV always portray homos to have a great sense of style but oh well
Wchever dey r, bliss
HAHAHA LOL
BACK TO BACK DRAKE - MEEK MILL DISS
gay guy dressed like a lady.
This one red die! Lolzz
You cannot take private citizens pictures and post them for public fodder.
These jokers are all men oo!
what the ????????H
Lol...thats man and woman.. Not Nigerians tho..
Linda I confuse pass you oh
Linda, they ll soon come for you
They are Alien's. Linda we need to report this!
We are into the supply of diesel at any quantity to anywhere in IMO state and rivers state. Our price is affordable and no transportation cost is attach to our delivery. Please call; 08164077248
Warrisdis!!!! Only men in the background. Transgender thing or what?
Gay wedding...
gosh! so horrible huh!
Hard to tell!
ALL THIS FUCKEN SHITS RE MEN, for crying out loud they re fucken GAY
Why are being so insulting, very unprofessional. To think you don't even know these people
Linda u know wat dey are! Abeg park well
I swr dis are men in disguise
Men!!!
They're men. Churches should begin to verify begin to verify and certify b4 they wed pple in church.
We are into the supply of diesel at any quantity to any location in IMO and rivers state. Our price is affordable and has no transportation cost attach to our delivery. Please call; 08164077248 to place your order. Thank you
Still.. Congrats
OKORO UPGRADED
Chimooo
Men and man
Lmao
Maybe it's a film..
Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
Linda stop carrying gay message it irritates lots of ur fans. Take Note.
Let's join hand and say NO to GAY marriage in NiGERIA.
Dracula brides eeeeh. Uwa mmebi. Are these humans or beings from a different space. Linda don't post everything you see!!!!
My dear Lib visitors can someone tell m where our one and only priesthood is,its been long time I was him here.I hope is well with him or has he gone anonymous. More greese to your elbow
men I guess.......... rotten dirty things
This world is really coming to an end.
Linda can't you tell that this is not a serious event? It's obviously a joke. You will just be behaving anyhow some times.
Na wah oooo... hope this is not naija oooo..... cos this is a pure gay wedding, one just disguised like a woman so that congregation won't understand..
l am confused myself.
Na men be all this things na, no woman there
If u ask me, na whu I go ask?
Hard to understand!
These are definitely men. May God help us in this end time. First to comment.
pure homo wedding . all na camouflage make we know now say dem be men
Na who u dey ask?????
Amebo!!!!
MH! WAHALA DEY OH!!!! OOOOOOHHH GOD! WHEN ARE U COMING TO DISTROY DS WORLD? UNEXPLAINABLE THINGS ARE HAPPENING OOOOOOOHHHHH!!!!!!!
hmmmmmmm this world .
Weird.
WU DO DEM????TOMJERRYSWIT
They all look scary, must be all this transgenders
Yahoo young boy on the go. Engr Emy
hmmmmmmm this world
Hahaha gay wedding in port harcourt .. I saw them too
lolz..They ae women with masculine bodies
They must be related to onyx... Lol
Saw it too I no understand am too said it happened in PH
LOL, These are bloody Men!
Loooool.
Men naa......Jizoz!
They are men
man and woman now
Strange,dey are gay.
Na dem sabi....somehow confusing sha
Dear Linda, if u ask me who I go ask?
Man n man o. Ndi homo. Wtf
Looks like they playing a fast one.
O boi! From wia kwanu? Confused
#sharonsayso#
This must be from Zamunda or Kibuki land..
Wahala dey for this world o!
Dis is man nd man
It's very wrong t for you to post dig up pictures of people from their private accounts and post on your blog without their approval. You can get sued, just so you know. #advisefromalaeyer
O boi! From wia kwanu? Confused
#sharonsayso#
They are men.
WONDER SHALL NEVER END!
Demonic wedding
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
O ga ju!
LGBT ON THE LOSE CALL THE POLICE
If you ask me, na who I go ask?
They've got to be men, it will be impossible to find 3 such ugly women same place same time.
Pure GAY couple...#Morons
Lolz. Linda if u ask me na who I go ask? In Omaomi's voice!!! Hahahahahahaha
Mennn
Those babes with the bride look scary though..
Adetoun
Dnt knw ooooo totally confusing pics
Linda I think this is a drama organized by guys only and acted by only guys. Can't u see they are not in a church? And they all don't look like they are in a serious business, both the couple and the witnesses
For all I can see they're all men!
Is dis a joke??
They r men oooooo cnt u see it
Man woman
I'm sorry, they look like ugly men
Chai Linda, another wedding pix from Facebook? If this one come for u again my hand no dey. But seriously this is probably a scene from a comedy movie. (If it's a real wedding, couple abeg forgive my ignorance).
Hi linda,i fink dey re both mehn,dey re either trying to play undercover,so as nt to get attention or this is a staged play....
From the dress code of the supposed guests its obviously a hoax.
It's a sham! Those r obviously men/guyz nd dats a fake wedding!
Transgenders in the making
Trying to look properly.....on the last two pictures the bride looked female.....but those other two didn't help matters......don't really know what to make of this.....#thatfineedoboy
This one pass me oooo
They look masculine
All na men, including the brides men. LoL
What is this nw.... dirty thing....
they are men
Lol,,,,LWKMD,,,,,dey re sicklers.....lol
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
It's a gay marriage in ph
Lord have mercy! What is this???????
Huh..... Lord have mercy! What is this????????
Come on, don't be messy. Let these people be.
This is scary.... maybe it's supposed to be a comedy drama or sumtin....
They are all men abeg
THEY ARE ALL GAY GUYS!!!! RUBISH
Linda bad mouth Hehehehe
lol @ "are they men or women"....hahahahahaha....
They are all men abeg
Amebo Linda, it looks like drama group. Everything na news to u
they are 100% men, but I don't think that was a real marriage looks more like a joke or something.
Phew! Worrisdis? Linda are they related to you? Where is onyx? Abeg come get ur cousins kikikiki!
Linda ashiri nwanyi u dnt knw whether is a wedding or not lolzzzzz cnt stop laughing.congrats to dem
Phew! Worrisdis? Linda are they related to you? Where is onyx? Abeg come get ur cousins kikikiki!
Saw it on fb too.......Not sure abt dis at all
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB.....
Uhmmm!uhmmm.... am seeing tinz!!!
Hahahahahahah
Lolest!!!
Thats somewhere in africa...the homo phobic continent...
Sight looks more funny dan sour....
Like a scene from nollywood
They are men Linda..hehehe..
Bia Linda were do u always get pictures like dis from? I don't even know wat to comment on dis post,
Odikwa very wicked...
Learn how to spell lawyer next time before writing, ezi Congo
Honestly..are these nigerians?,,I mean they look like east Africans(like Gabons,senegalese or Togos)...anyway I wish them happy married life..
Seem like theatre act
Happy married life
Which rag day they are getting married in their room.lol,n.a. wah ooo
Honestly..are these nigerians?,,I mean they look like east Africans(like Gabons,senegalese or Togos)...anyway I wish them happy married life..
Which kind rag day ?they just got married in their sitting room with all gay people available.lol
Linda I don't think you should pull pics from people's private accounts unto your blog, u can be sued!!
Men possessed by the devil
I don't understand why people are very judging nowadays. Perhaps people should focus less on judging others, and focus more on being a good human being.
Let us ask that " self-acclaimed" Linda Ikeji 1st son. Onions abi onyx...what's that his Gay name self? These are his people. Hehehehehehehe. Cheers. Don Casey
Lol ,ask ur friend Bisi na
Solid star is married?
Gay wedding hope its nt in naija sha ds is crazy..
Guy guys at work
Why diss ur junior bro onyxx?
Laeyer? Idiot like u. im very sure u are d bride. Coming here to defend ur gay family anuofia. U cant even make a correct sentence. Better go back to primary sch and pls give d owner of d handset his or her phone.
Lol speechless......they look good together....i wonder how their off spring go be...."dats if they are of opposite sex"
Ahn ahn! Looks like men oh. Which kain strong strong faces be these nah? Hian!
Lol my broda d mata tire me o
Hmmmmmmm
Dats d prob wen d lady do not av pretty friends, see ladies like men
Hahahahahahahahahahaha I don laugh fall for ground. Na wa o
The bridesmaids ehn.. fleekest
lmao!!!