Photo of Toyin Saraki at EFCC office today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 July 2015

Photo of Toyin Saraki at EFCC office today

Wife of Senate President, Toyin Saraki was a guest at the EFCC Head office in Abuja earlier today where she was interrogated for seven hours on allegations of money laundering. She is expected back at the EFCC office tomorrow July 29th for further interrogation. Mrs Saraki was accompanied to the EFCC office by some Senators including Dino Melaye, other politicians and her supporters.

46 comments:

Eyaah! Kpele

OK goodluck

Hummmmmm......I know nothing will come out of this so-called investigations.

The rich also cry. She looks so frail

Nothing will happen jare
They will soon leave her

See as she dey smile knwing fully well nothing go happen to her......

Something is wrong with dat photo....why is her head like dat?

Na waoh

Anywhere you see Dino,know the person isn't honest

Shouldn't Dino be at work?or is he now a bodyguard?

All these entourage for only one person? Dino Melaye please stop this your servant nonsense. Please your very mature for this. I like you a lot Sir. Please quit all this.

Lol,,,,can't stop laughn jor

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

I don't understand why should our elected senator followed her there? Are they telling us dat they aware of EFCC mistreated anyone or they have to give her VIP treatment, thought this is just mere invitation for her to defend herself.

Imagine someone going to account for missing money and supporters are following her? For a job well done or for her innocence? Whichever way,I don't see how this is necessary. Don't they have better things to do?

As a citizen of okun land I regret voting for Dino we voted for a senator not a servant to saraki.

Aww she looks happy,congrats

LMAO at d Dino comments.only in my country will a public officer abandon his duties to act as a bodyguard.ngwanunu!Sarakis lap dog!

She has dt look always, she wnt be found guilty.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

The rich also cry.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

She looks older

Toying Saraki has supporters?????

hrm paul ojeih said...

Abi Dino is a honest crook a wife beater.wetein him go find there abi na senate matter wat is. He doing there oloshi

Dino, sorry o.
Rolling stone gathers no moss.
Your mask don fall.
Fowl don open nyash.
By Buy to Integrity.
Make you follow her to prison nnah

Make she dooh! All these ones na initial gra-gra, nothing will happen except naija don change.

Na de stolen money Wey she steal Na hin dey take sponsor Quick Dick Dino. He know wetin he dey find. He go follow am enter toilet.

She'll soon be free. Na just EFCC gragra.

They should interrogate her very well please. Nd they should pursue those fake Senators nd some useless women I saw around her today go back.

Don't mind the jobless Senators, Dino, and the rest jobless women. They keep on fooling their self there...

Very unfortunate really. Of course money talks!!!

The woman dey ugly sha.

Dino is common house boy. Boy boy. Na money finish am!

shescute said...

Initial gra gra smh

na so,make dem release am jare

Hembafan said...

How? If it's her neck, the head tie cropped part of it. Nothing wrong with the photo dear.

With all the money, she is as ugly as they.come

ALL THESE NA FILM TRICK SHE IS FREE ALREADY, LETS WAIT IF YOU WILL HEAR OF ANY NEWS ABOUT HER AGAIN NIGER FOR YOU

kogite said...

LWKMD. @ Quick Dick Dino! Hahahahhahhahhahaha. That is the truest thing about that dude

With all de stolen money, she's still looking so malnourished😳!!! Then what exactly are they doing with all those stolen loots if they're still looking so sick..

She looks ready to cooperate with EFCC. Linda take note!

Serial Talker said...

Wait for the day Tinubu will be invited too by EFCC and see troop of Governors,Lawmakers and politicians that will escort him...

Senators in the wrong place for wrong reasons. how does their presence here affect a common citizen of this country?

olatee

olatee_seun@yahoo.com

Dino is a menace

She's always been a slim and simple classy dresser, less is more, something lost on many, I like her style, and it looks like her husband's enemies misfired trying to attack her