Wife of Senate President, Toyin Saraki was a guest at the
EFCC Head office in Abuja earlier today where she was interrogated for
seven hours on allegations of money laundering. She is expected back at the EFCC office tomorrow July 29th
for further interrogation. Mrs Saraki was accompanied to the EFCC
office by some Senators including Dino Melaye, other politicians and her
supporters.
46 comments:
Eyaah! Kpele
OK goodluck
Hummmmmm......I know nothing will come out of this so-called investigations.
The rich also cry. She looks so frail
Nothing will happen jare
They will soon leave her
See as she dey smile knwing fully well nothing go happen to her......
Something is wrong with dat photo....why is her head like dat?
Na waoh
Anywhere you see Dino,know the person isn't honest
Shouldn't Dino be at work?or is he now a bodyguard?
All these entourage for only one person? Dino Melaye please stop this your servant nonsense. Please your very mature for this. I like you a lot Sir. Please quit all this.
Lol,,,,can't stop laughn jor
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
I don't understand why should our elected senator followed her there? Are they telling us dat they aware of EFCC mistreated anyone or they have to give her VIP treatment, thought this is just mere invitation for her to defend herself.
Imagine someone going to account for missing money and supporters are following her? For a job well done or for her innocence? Whichever way,I don't see how this is necessary. Don't they have better things to do?
As a citizen of okun land I regret voting for Dino we voted for a senator not a servant to saraki.
Aww she looks happy,congrats
LMAO at d Dino comments.only in my country will a public officer abandon his duties to act as a bodyguard.ngwanunu!Sarakis lap dog!
She has dt look always, she wnt be found guilty.
The rich also cry.
ckjacob.blogspot.com
She looks older
Toying Saraki has supporters?????
Abi Dino is a honest crook a wife beater.wetein him go find there abi na senate matter wat is. He doing there oloshi
Dino, sorry o.
Rolling stone gathers no moss.
Your mask don fall.
Fowl don open nyash.
By Buy to Integrity.
Make you follow her to prison nnah
Make she dooh! All these ones na initial gra-gra, nothing will happen except naija don change.
Na de stolen money Wey she steal Na hin dey take sponsor Quick Dick Dino. He know wetin he dey find. He go follow am enter toilet.
She'll soon be free. Na just EFCC gragra.
They should interrogate her very well please. Nd they should pursue those fake Senators nd some useless women I saw around her today go back.
Don't mind the jobless Senators, Dino, and the rest jobless women. They keep on fooling their self there...
Very unfortunate really. Of course money talks!!!
The woman dey ugly sha.
Dino is common house boy. Boy boy. Na money finish am!
Initial gra gra smh
na so,make dem release am jare
How? If it's her neck, the head tie cropped part of it. Nothing wrong with the photo dear.
With all the money, she is as ugly as they.come
ALL THESE NA FILM TRICK SHE IS FREE ALREADY, LETS WAIT IF YOU WILL HEAR OF ANY NEWS ABOUT HER AGAIN NIGER FOR YOU
LWKMD. @ Quick Dick Dino! Hahahahhahhahhahaha. That is the truest thing about that dude
With all de stolen money, she's still looking so malnourished😳!!! Then what exactly are they doing with all those stolen loots if they're still looking so sick..
She looks ready to cooperate with EFCC. Linda take note!
Wait for the day Tinubu will be invited too by EFCC and see troop of Governors,Lawmakers and politicians that will escort him...
Senators in the wrong place for wrong reasons. how does their presence here affect a common citizen of this country?
olatee
olatee_seun@yahoo.com
Dino is a menace
She's always been a slim and simple classy dresser, less is more, something lost on many, I like her style, and it looks like her husband's enemies misfired trying to attack her