Photo: Nigerian man jailed for rape in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 July 2015

Photo: Nigerian man jailed for rape in London

38 year old Nigerian man, Olaoluwa Ibrahim was yesterday July 28th sentenced to jail by the Central Criminal Court in London for raping and stealing from a woman he attacked in Central London in June last year.

UK's metropolitan police say Ibrahim's victim was on her way back from an outing with her friends in Central London when he accosted her and raped her.

After leaving her friends, the victim got on a bus and decided to stop close to her house so she could take a short walk home. As she walked, Ibrahim approached her from behind and tried to engage her in conversation. She tried ignoring him by walking away but he grabbed her and pushed her into a driveway where he forced her to the floor and raped her, before stealing her phone and running from the scene. The victim was able to make her way home and subsequently contacted the police.

Officers were able to trace Ibrahim via extensive phone inquiries as he had made a number of calls to the victim’s new phone following the incident. When interrogated, he denied knowing the victim, saying his DNA will not be found on her as he had not had sex with anyone. DNA testing showed that his DNA matched the one found on the victim’s clothing. He then changed his story, claiming to have had consensual sex with the victim and denied stealing her phone.

The victim is now living in Australia and to save her the trauma of having to return to the UK for the trial, officers traveled there and provided specialist computer equipment which allowed her to give her evidence remotely via a live link to the court.

Ibrahim pleaded guilty to rape and theft. Delivering judgement, the presiding judge ruled that after serving his prison term, he will be deported back to Nigeria.

122 comments:

Hope he die there,idiot!

Nigerians tho

He deserves it...

BLUNT said...

Kill the Bastard! Why jail him?? I knew it was always going to be an oduduwa's child!

Black Belle said...

See his ugly face

Phew! Oga how much is Olosho that you can't hire and kill yourself ontop.
Wonder who you going to rape in jail.
Don't dare pick the soap.

Bastards disgracing us all over. See his lips like ponmo one for 200. Devil incarnate.

Enjoy your tim in jail
Yeye man

This bastard will come to Nigeria and continue from where he stopped since the laws don't work in Nigeria.

See his yoruba face...

Gud for him

Gud for him

More and More reason why the language have to be strongly included in the fight against crime.

Come back to hell mr man....

Good for him

Let him go through all the levels if hell with no guide whatsoever.

He should b jailed accordingly to serve his sentence and I hope dis wil serve as deterrent to others.

O da be! See his ponmo lips.shiorr

All this guys raping gals must be out of their mind or something....how can you rape a lady for crying out loud. Anyways manage the sentence!

des said...

he raped her and her friends were watching? which kind of news be this? Nigerians shud be careful. if you go hustle make ur focus dey for hustle.

Oloshi, omo ale jati jati. They should let homosexual fellow inmate twist his d*** and rape him without lubricant. Stupid goat.

Serves him right.

Good for him. Some nigerians will go abroad and be misbehaving forgetting they are in countries that uphold laws. He should come n join us.

All this guys raping gals must be out of their mind or something....how can you rape a lady for crying out loud. Anyways manage the sentence!

Foolish man.

Gud 4 him, bad man

this man is a big fool. see how he has ruined his life over pussy. Chai!

shescute said...

Na una they make VISDA they hard us,una go just go they fall people hand.see him fat face oloriburuku sombori

Youba again!

Mudafucka!

It becoming a norm among black men in western world

Shameful.

Choi! Nigerians always in the news for the bad things...see his amala face

aproko manager said...

Stay one place u nor go gree...u c yaself

Alexia beauty therapy on Instagram has the best safe beauty product

thats what best for him.GO to hell man

thats what best for him.Go to hell man

They should tie a rope arrnd his tin. Stupid idiat!

A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com

A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com

A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com

Oloriburuku deported for rape? See your life. Its obvious this bastard was Getting no pussy with the huge tribal marks ...if the konji bad like that get a fucking escort if u don't have a gf or booty call u fucking bastard.

i dont know why is doing such a thing
when woman plenty over there.

Amuni buni eran ibiye.oloshi!

I don't know why guys are doing crazy thing,that's good for him.
If you need sex then go and marry.idiot!

you are a disgrace to Nigeria and Africa

Idiot, he couldn't even control his sexual urges. Dey tarnish our image outside, he is one of the many reasons, oyinbo people are treating us like trash. Linda take note!

Nigeria and rape i tire.what pains me is only two tribe that u must see in this scandal,either yoruba or ibo.if not rape,drug,kill,fraud.heaven we be glorify.
The should kill this old idiot.

rubbish.

Nigeria and rape i tire.what pains me is only two tribe that u must see in this scandal,either yoruba or ibo.if not rape,drug,kill,fraud.heaven we be glorify.
The should kill this old idiot.

Dare said...

Welcome back home Ibrahim.

Too much konji

OKORO UPGRADED

Yoruba Ro Onu

Ndi ofe mmanu ga egbu mmadu

Nigerian men and their raping disease. Doesn't matter where they are.

The he goat should be jail for the rest of his life.

Stillo

Na wa!! HABA!!

The he goat should be jail for the rest of his life.

Stillo

These yoruba men too like rape...na wa o.

conji na bastard

GUD FOR HIM....WU DO HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT

Fucken idiot, if him know say London no pay am why him no come back Niger rather than giving his family and country a bad name..... idiot

Tiwa said...

Good for him! Fat ugly goat.

Da rosy said...

See his pomo mouth! Hungry hustler! U go hear am, onye apari

Da rosy said...

See his pomo mouth! Hungry hustler! U go hear am, onye apari

See as e be like buffon, ballon and baboon.

THAT MUST BE A YORUBA MAN,THAT IS THEIR WAY OF LIFE WHERE EVER THEY GO,THEY CANT DO WITHOUT SEX. THEY ARE NYMPHOMANIAC IN NATURE.

Serves him right

I just wish him save relaxation in d cell... dis is what I call good radiance to bad rubbish

Yoruba na wa

Dull, foolish, retard. You think you in the dark ages where proof wont be got? The monkey sef keep the phone. Now I beg to ask this question, why yoroba guys too like rape? Ha !!! Una well done ooo

Sum pple just kip tarnishing d reputation of our country...,

Malash said...

Jail dis Ugly guy 4 life abeg

Yoruba again. Yoruba n crime

Amy said...

Dem don come again oh. See as e face be like buffalo sef. Rubbish

Idiot. See his silly Ogbomosho tribal marks. Nonsense. You thought you were dealing with one of your own where there are no records to check if you raped her or not, abi? Oloriburuku somebody. This one will come home and constitute serious nuisance here. Come back and face correct hardship. Idiat.

Yoruba's are topping the chat of world crime now without any IGBO Names mentioned, Davido Driver I have not seen you lately commented on Yoruba's crimes lately or you disappointed how you people stains our name out there..... Rape for that matter, ASHAWO don finish for london?

@horlartunjee1 said...

lol, ibrahim think say na naija he dey. they will trace you bro.

Ibrahim, ori e ti daru. You no see better thing do for UK abi, na to dey rape people you know and untop on that, how much you won sell the phone wey you steal sef? Poverty don finish you.

They should send him to the Gay section of de prison make dem showam pepe.

Something wey him for don solve with just Vaseline or soap. Serves him right.

Latest Online Information said...

if him know say London no pay am why him no come back Niger rather than giving his family and country a terrible name

Too bad.crazy and foolish man.

@ Laura Brown, Tamara Splash and other ignorant anonymous....... Are you sure Yoruba are the only one topping the chart? What about Ezoma the bounced cheque killer? If you are to compare both crimes, does Killer deserves not to be killed?

Wat he did is absolutely wrong and he deserves jail term but I don't agree he deserved to be deported!!

It's cold it's cold

Yes oooo, British need to understand iyoro to keep their citizens safe.

His face is as ugly as rape...! People be looking for ways to get to the UK, the fool lucky to be there be doing evil. Sango fire ur ass!

Disgrace to his family n friends..to the country too as they will keep profiling nigerians over there seriously.

Some thoughts.

Bitch is Back.
Thut u was cured.

CYNTHIA CHUKWU u will not kill us with ur diction oo! "save relaxation" and "good radiance"... hahahahahahahaha!!!!

He should b jailed accordingly to serve his sentence and I hope dis wil serve as deterrent to others.

lol. wetin he rape, na person abi na animal? cos he looks like an animal...

Yeye de smell, see as en face be

One word for you - idiot!

Timaya should take note.

Consensual my foot.

US/UK is not Nigeria o.

So our of over 250 tribes in Nigeria, only igo and yoruba commit crimes abroad?

LIVING REAL. said...

U actually didn't read the story well mumu, is there any where it was written dat her friends were watching?????

It is too bad

Don jazz future wife? In your lame wild dream. Pls wake up

welcome developement for nigerian dude

chinwelovesnseikpeetim said...

See his bloated face his using to rape.

Don't abuse Yoruba pple bc of one man's idiotic behaviour.we have igbo and hausa pple like him.Just may God save us from evil men and women.

Am not bothered about which his tribe.whether he is Igbo,Hausa or Yoruba,what pained is that rapist is a Nigerian.It is really sad.May God save us all from such. evil pple.

tanimi said...

So UGLY! Go chop beans Joor.

Shebi na ur yoruba people na. He's disgracing Nigeria. Did u talk about his lips? Lol. That's the way most yoruba lips look like. Very ugly and dirty.

Lmao wicked

Go meet ur English teacher and demand for an apology letter, u deserve it.........she left her friends and took a bus

Guys please u pple should stop disgracing this country Abroad, Haba!

Royal priesthood ur English no pass I hope this will serve as deterrent to others.

Why can't we comment without being tribalistic. It is obvious that other tribes do worse things than Yorubas in other countries.The bottom line is that our country 's name is being soiled here and as Nigerians, we all carry the stigma regardless of the tribe we belong to. The earlier we start looking at issues holistically, the better for us all.

Mr. Sharp guy can now enjoy being raped in jail by like-minded sharpies. You guys have ways of ending up together, sooner or later.

Exactly. Stupid comments from morons

Olodo go and read the story properly Na so Una de take fail exam

Sweet Ama said...

Chai. ..lmaooo..can't stop laughing....@anonymous 11:20pm abeg easy ooo