This 'wonder' called wedding day goes by do fast, 1 minute you are admiring the ceremony nd the couple and before you know it, they already seem to be an 'old couple'/married for a while. Big congrats to the luv birds once again.
For Elegant and quality Bridal & Aso ebi laces,stop by 'Oreke Fabrics' on Facebook. We ship and deliver to the DC,Maryland,Virginia & the NYC locals. See you soon!
There is nothing fantastic about this couple, only hyped on blogs, which is really bad for couples, no privacy, always on blogs, well they are entertainers from what I read, I have seen few Nigerian movies, I have never seen these two in any movie except Tinsel which I don't sit to watch, just over hyped on blogs
69 comments:
ai ok.they cool!
Honeymoon things na hehehe... lovely couple tho #onelovefromsnow#
Temporary Metallic jewellery tattoo, now available @ affordable price, add me up on bbm 2aca08af if interested.
Stylish couple, una children go fine no be small
That's the beauty of marrying someone who gives you the same feeling when u see your food coming @ a restaurant
No chemistry btw d two...
Good for them. Linda take note!
This 'wonder' called wedding day goes by do fast, 1 minute you are admiring the ceremony nd the couple and before you know it, they already seem to be an 'old couple'/married for a while. Big congrats to the luv birds once again.
For Elegant and quality Bridal & Aso ebi laces,stop by 'Oreke Fabrics' on Facebook. We ship and deliver to the DC,Maryland,Virginia & the NYC locals. See you soon!
NOTED
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Cute couple!
Beautiful couple.
NICE!!
They look lovely and God bless them. Thumbs. Up and more power to their elbows.
Good 4 them
There is nothing fantastic about this couple, only hyped on blogs, which is really bad for couples, no privacy, always on blogs, well they are entertainers from what I read, I have seen few Nigerian movies, I have never seen these two in any movie except Tinsel which I don't sit to watch, just over hyped on blogs
Beautiful couple
Good for them.
Cute couple
Good, so dey ve been indoors since doing wot?
Looking fab!
OKORO UPGRADED
They look smashing. I love their outfits
Hummm!!!
Nice couple.
Cool couple..I like'em both
Beautiful couple.
And this is a landmark occurrence because???
How is ds news biko mschewww next please
Fine Couples!!!
Linda pls enough of u n dis ur gbenro n osas......
Ok..nice
Akpo.
Lovely people no doubt....
Cute, they make an awesome couple.
Welcome back
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
does Osas have crossed eyes? abi is it all the akapko since july 4 from gbenro wey cause am?
They look good
Linda you just ignored Patric Ellis, na wa Ooooo! Gbenro & Osas their friend is invisible right? Biko include their friend Patric Ellis
Lovely couple...
Awnn, they make a cute couple! Love them loads!
Just there
Physics nko?? Mtchewww
I tire for Linda o,enough gh of this gbenro
Lovely couple
Iye yan mata ta zama Mrs kenan.
Who d f is she
Is she cross eyed tho?
So no one has noticed that Osas is preggos una eye no sharp
Lol. Cupid arrow things.
Cute couple.