News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 30 July 2015
ISIS releases photos claiming that some African Christians in Libya converted to Islam & joined ISIS
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
70 comments:
Wonders
Phew! ISIS needs to be stopped Asap before they stop humanity.
lol they re gone!
good...
meenah_wakil on instagram
good...
meenah_wakil on instagram
They look like they gat no choice...
Lol it's obvious they were forced na
Exactly!!! They were forced to joint the sect or DIE!!!
I don't understand them
Their faces not looking bright in one picture and they were smiling in another picture.
Linda, c ya head.dey didn't convert 2 islam.dey converted 2 ISIS.devil don enta dere head.awon were
Hmmmmmm. God help and save them frm d poor choice and decision they made.
Can't put it pass some nigerian guys...
So d leader hid his face and showed theirs Hmmm he has sentenced them to death already. okay oh guess RIP is what we have to say now because I am sure they are all goin to be suicide bombers.
And you know whats worse...ISIS will still kill them all!! Sick propaganda by a group of sick f..ks!!!
God help our youths
They are fools. Whether moslem or christian ISIS is a no no to real men not weaklings
Muslims cows will say isis' are not Muslims. Muslims worship devil and Mohamed is agent of devil
Nawa o
Nawa o
No compulsion in Religion Indeed.
I will advise folks to brave all odds n Research Deeply into any Faith/Belief they are practicing.
Gautama Buddha once said "Doubt Everything. Find your own Light".
I rest my case.
I think they were forced to convert to the evil religion (Islam) and also joined the satanic cult
Isis father those boys are nt with their mind
END TYM THNGS...TOMJERRYSWIT
Assholes
Isis is nt a good people God we help us
Na "escape" they their faces
You're correct Linda. They look like they apostasized under duress. I believe whatever begins must end. ISIS will definitely end one day
It is well o! I don't know what else to say. Linda take note!
They don't look like they joined out of their own volition. But we have seen their faces and can now identify them.
one niger go dey there..
I'm sure they were on their way to Europe
Poor souls
Lolzz
If they are been forced 2 join, wen they wear d bomb, they should detonate it while they are doing meeting.
🍍 =))˚°◦hahahaha. < // >
🍠
_\\_
ISIS cowards,why blur your faces.?
Kai..... They have just forced people to join so that they can use them as suicide bombers.
liars they know they are loosing, when one of their scholars recently converted. Even d Muslims do not want to be associated with them how much Christians or maybe they "Christians" refused to die for Christ or couldn't bare d torture so they gave up unwillingly.
Lol Ibo boys, they want to sell quran to ISIS.
They had no other choice but to accept. Its a pity.
they will send these ones back to African countries where they will ask them to carry out their evil plans, ISIS know that they cant come here without using our people... lets watch out for these people and others that are not shown here.. Government should pck their faces and make sure they are arrested when they enter any African countries..
Lord of mercy....dey have been brain-washed
They might have been coerced to join. May God have mercy on us....
I totally agree with you Linda. Poor guys. God will surely deliver his children.
It's very obvious that they force them into it....on their look
The same Libya that got "liberated" from Ghadaffi abi?
The fear of ISIS is the beginning of things that cannot be explained. Christian converts becoming members, I fear o.
God wl 4gv dem o
Smh
it is well
Stupid mofos of immigration, you won travel. U have seen it nah. Any mistake ISIS will butcher you.
They are already DEAD - these are the next generation of ISIS suicide bombers... too bad.
Linda! look very well at these guys....... They look like Naijas oh! abeg look well well...
they look like Nigerians....sad
Hmmmmmm...
Hm.. ...
Blacks cant be easily indoctrinated like arabs esp christian blacks...hahaha...
these ones wey i dey see so? Dem go jah from battle field go there countries of origin.
The fearful and unbelieving shall have their part in the lake that burns with fire and brimstone...
Afraid of ISIS' scimitar, these timorous souls would rather their body be spared (as they just could not stake their necks for their faith in JESUS) and lose their souls....
The ultimate test of faith in Jesus is the willingness and readiness to die for the Christian profession....
Can anyone seperate islam from terrorism?,the fear of moslems,is the beginning of wisdom and security conciousness.
NOOO, I THINK THAT MY OLD FRIEND I HAVE BEEN LOOKING... I PRAY THATS NOT HIM.. HELL NO... HIS NAME IS JIDE, HE LIVES IN HARUNA, OGBA, IFAKO IJAIYE. HE WORE BROWN CLUB JERSEY. PLEASE, I AM SCARED, CAN SOMEONE PLEASE TELL ME, THATS NOT HIM.
WHAT ARE ALL THESE AFRICANS LOOKING FOR IN THAT DANGEROUS COUNTRY FULL OF ISIS TERRORISTS. I WONT BE SHOCKED IF THEY ARE HYPNOTISED. STMCHEW
fuck u
stupid ass
u cant just come outta nowhere and start insulting my religion. I swear to God if i find u, ���� am gonna slit your throat. and remember i swore. how comes people always come out and insult other people's religion? i can't even stand insulting christianity cuz i know we r all under 1 God. I oray you rot in hell for insulting our prophet Muhammad.
I wonda a religion dt forces pple to join & accept their faith or die, A religion dt glories in blood shed. As far as am concerned, Islam is not a religion, it's a Cult, A DANGEROUS one at dt
Hmmmmmmmm... Slit his throat?
"slit your throat"?? I'm against insulting Islam but this is where Muslims in general need to change, why threaten violence? God doesn't need your defence.
It is diuress conversion. it was either they convert or die
Let them give them a live Ak47, that way the'd be sure if they've joined or not