You & I with Monalisa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 July 2015

You & I with Monalisa

Nollywood star actress, producer and entrepreneur, Monalisa Chinda has added another feather to her cap as she has concluded production of her innovative talk-show titled, “You and I with Monalisa”

‘You and I with Monalisa’ is an intimate and interactive  show that uses the vehicle of drama to address pressing and trending social issues with the  most refreshing perspectives.’

“It’s great to be challenged again at this exciting phase of my career with the privilege to present something fresh and original,” Monalisa said of the state-of-the-art talk show.
“We’re dealing with everything engaging, enriching and life-changing including some of the pitfalls we get into as a people, and ultimately finding our way  out of them”.

Proudly supported by the Niger Delta Development Commission (NDDC), ‘You and I with Monalisa’ is scheduled to  air on AIT, TV Continental and other  Television platforms this August.

The Talk-show teaser..

55 comments:

interesting..

shes very eloquent

meenah_wakil on instagram

interesting..

shes very eloquent

meenah_wakil on instagram

Good for her

Congrats to her. Wish her d best

Once sat close to a studio when this show was being recorded, the director was begging the hired crowd sitted there to smile and clap, very dry show, shot in klint studio in surulere.so so dry, Monalisa is fake too was just shouting You and I

ok

Gud luck babe.....

#Nice!

Congrats ma gudfriens

Everybody wants to have a talk show........madam go and marry and stop gallivanting around.......still wondering how ppl find talk show interesting

Lmao

Wow fantastic concept. Finally an actress is presenting an original show from Africa. Hope it would air across borders too for some of us in the UK

Incredible idea, go Lisa!

Powerful concept, can't wait!

Monalisa always upping the game. Unique concept, not the vain usual. Looking forward to this one

Unique. Other brands will jump on this, watchout

Of course, wise brands love innovative stuff like this. Happy for her, congrats to her

Great start, I hope she continues this way

Beautiful! So inspired this lady is still living her dreams despite all she's been through. Kudos Monalisa Chinda, this just blows my mind

Genius actress! Awwwww Mai Atafo looks really cute with her though

I remember her talking abt dis show some months back, happy is now a reality. Dave

Don't know y Z still thirstin over this MILF.
Will Rough her Raw and drop a healthy seed so her lil daugh will have a step bro. Will prolly wife her too.
Some thoughts huh.

NYC ONE....TOMJERRYSWIT

She said it and she did it! Monalisa Chinda is balling!

Cute host. Cute show, can't wait!

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Cool stuff, congrats to her.

Ladun Liadi said...

PRETTY MILF FOREVER

Talk shows talk shows so who wud be interviewed? since everybody is a host.

Wene meka oo!

It's cold it's cold all is cold

Monalisa is sooo fake and very nasty and rude to her fans, met her several times and she was soo nasty to me and other fans. instead make she go change her ways and work on getting herself a good man. wont even waste 1 second of my time watching this shit.

April said...

Carry on girl

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha......someone took the words off my mouth.

Monalisa and her fake ass. I know her and her whitening drug + giving her daughter too so skin difference doesn't show. Madam don't try and tell people your money comes from the show. We all know you are shinning kundo with ministers and governor. Bye

Daily diet tv said...

Do you need a house in Abuja or Lagos? THE SOLUTION IS HERE!!! Call us now on 08105368992 or 08071417966. cheers!

vivian rubbie said...

When will pple learn to appreciate other pple's effort?

Anonymous 2:05 stop hating.All the best Mona...

Her complexion tho... I want

TEEDEE said...

All part of the real hustle....

henryblaize said...

Henry u well? Oya go marry her....busy body.....mind ur business aproko.....jealousy don finish u.....c as u be self.....monalisa dear don't mind dis busy body....ur doing good....make us proud

vien said...

Choi lindas people ooooooooo

Apple Berry said...

Good one Mona

Shetu Agidi's Blog (SAB) said...

My monalisacode

Shetu Agidi's Blog (SAB) said...

My monalisacode. Always doing it good

ok

Lindiwe d video refused to open, so I can't comment on ds issue

Nawa oo every tom , dick and harry wants to own a talk show my brothers and sisters where are they nwo *no where to be found * m monalisa join d queue.