Drogba mobbed by fans after touching down in Canada to start new chapter in MLS | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 30 July 2015

Drogba mobbed by fans after touching down in Canada to start new chapter in MLS

The Chelsea legend was mobbed by hundreds of fans as he arrived the Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport in Montreal, Canada yesterday Wednesday July 29 after agreeing to join Major League Soccer side, Montreal Impact, believed to be 18-months in length. 

The 37 year-old Ivorian star left Chelsea in May after playing 381 games for the Blues and winning four Premier League titles with the London club. See the photos after the cut...

42 comments:

They did the same to CR7.....not news jor!

Gud for him.....

Lol lucky you went to Montreal. ...not every place in Canada will give a damn about you

Hmmmmm. I believe he is only there just 4d name and fame. Nothing else therefore and also d fat pulse of course they offered him. Congrats to him!

Congrats to him.

Old man,go rest abeg

Legend

Lol @His Armpit tho,drogba too soji too dey like dat na,well hope he enjoy his stay,its hot now tho !

Some fans have problem

I know it was going to be all black, no white man go famzy the Nigga, it would be degrading on their ego

Nice.... Drogba ina ha aka small small

go Drogba.... you deserve it

meenah_wakil on instagram

Dat is my man de real legend of all time to my club Chelsea 4 life....Steadyman I Just Mysef

go Drogba.... you deserve it

meenah_wakil on instagram

cool

I wish he didn't leave chelsea.

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

I need his contact ASAP

Uncle Drogba is Dope.

SELFIE THNGS...TOMJERRYSWIT

Super star Drogba!

-----

9 Health Benefits Of Bitter Leaf - No 1 Will Suprise You!

Also get a FREE BOOK that shows you how to use the extract for health benefits

READ BY CLICKING LINK BELOW

9 HEALTH BENEFITS OF BITTER LEAF - No 1 Will Suprise You!

I'm not a fan, so I don't care. Linda take note!

Na so you jealous reach

Auguri.

Madam Linda do u know what MOBBED means at all?

Buhari pay civil servants ooooo

Buhari pay salary

LIB chairlady said...

Congrats my Hero

Sorry

Fool he has achieved all he need 2 achieve in his career.....and people wil alws respect him all around the world...the world knows about him.....who knows ya sorry ass? Wah hav u done wif the little lucky star dt u got......stupid nigur...he is lucky ma ass...na hard work jor!!

He is old and bera......wonder who wil know u wen u get 2 his age.....and he is just 37 and have achieved a lot.....so shut ur mouth.....u wil stil knack 37 one day

Ugly wizard upon this ya ugliness u stil got mouth fool....see how black and ugly u are..are u from ape world? Guess u are also blind u didn't see white people there moron....

A true legend....

A true legend...CTID

African icon and role model

conveyer belt metal detector said...

nice blog .. good

i would have done same. I so love this guy

www.freshinsightng.com