Dieziani Alison-Madueke is ill & in UK hospital - Family says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 July 2015

Dieziani Alison-Madueke is ill & in UK hospital - Family says

Family members of the immediate past minister of Petroleum resources, Dieziani Alison-Madueke say she is currently ill and at a UK hospital receiving treatment. A family member revealed this to Leadership Newspaper
"Our daughter has been in hospital where is receiving treatment for some weeks now. She is currently under close medical observation. We learnt that the observation means that she has been unable to see anyone outside close family members over the last few weeks.
They have also discouraged her use of phones to avoid any risk of infection which will be extremely harmful for her. Diezani is responding well, but doctors are concerned about her movement and interaction given the intense treatment being administered. It is such an emotional time for us all as she is quite fragile and we are careful to keep her away from all the gossip and falsehoods being attributed to her in the media. We expect the media to respect the family’s feelings at this trying time. The press, especially online media, should be careful to be professional and balanced in their reporting,”the source said

228 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 228 of 228

You spoil no be for here. Lol

Sick nibo? Omo she sabi wetin she don tiff nw...fear catch am...she never experred buhari's victory!!! U go fear sudden illness thats quite intense immediately after power changed hands..buhahaha

Breast cancer,breast cancer,Breast cancer,breast cancerBreast cancer,breast cancerBreast cancer,breast cancerBreast cancer,breast cance

You chop our money and God don stone you Breast cancer

It's written in the bible I am the lord that killeth and maketh alive so therefore Nigerians have called the killing side of God...Confess before it's too late

#LastBlackgirlin9ja#

Very convenient sickness I must say. There's no where to hide o, you and all the monies you stole will be fished out. Ole.

There is no peace for d wicked and like sum1 said "anyone who steal as a govt official is either sick or poor". Dieziani is sick and can only get well if she refund all d stolen money... dee

True talk

Don't mind r jare

leo said...

i pray that she get better soon to face the Law. if the money she stole can save her, My dear no matter how much money yo have will not save you. Repent and God will Forgive you.

Aaliyah said...

Quick recovery madam

Abi na she US talk say move $6b?

Dan Etete
Eric Opia
Edmund Daukoru
DSP Alameseyiegha
Timipre Sylva
Diezieani Madueke
Tompolo
Asari Dokubo
Goodluck Jonathan
Just Go To Yenagoa
You will see wonders
Shock upon Shock
Nothing On Ground.

Cry Beloved Country.
Is she in Shell Clinic in London?
They are shielding her
She is still a Shell Employee
She served them well BUT they will kill her to cover their tracks

Up her legs.
Where to hide stuff...

You dey see fuel buy abi Na okada or legomoto you dey use?

Its sickening to hear what people can do because of the quest for criminally acquired wealth. I wish her quick recovery so that she can come back Naija and face the arm of the law for the financial crimes committed against the Nigerian State

OAU

Money she stole not 'owe' cos she wasn't lent.
Mrs.Deziani,return your loot first, implicate ur cohorts next, then maybe consider the option of living or dying. But be assured that either way, jailing must occur.

Lol... make she die... thief Nemesis done catch up. D prayers of suffering Nigerians have been answered. Ole

Na tiff she be na y she dey sick... her guilt is eating her up. Ole.

....another reason why the whites will CONTINUE to rule the blacks...stupid stupid woman.

She's not sick. This is a distraction to stop her from being probed and many of you are already falling for it. she can't escape justice. She's a hardened criminal who must pay for her crimes

I bet she's the minister who stole $6billion that the US were talking about. You cannot just loot public funds and get away with it. GEJ was the worst president in the history of humanity...the absolute worst!!!!! These fuckers just all went in to steal!!!!!!!!

I pray she suffered so much in pain before she dies but before then, Buhari should collect our $ billions from her..minimum $30b, oloriburuku, she dey well when it's time to loot, ...this woman is wicked, useless harlot, fucking all men around her. Madueke and her crude traders will rotten in jail in Jesus name

See what looting has made a Petroleum Minister...8years no sickness ; immediately she leaves office the sickness that was on vacation assumed duties. God will punish all of them involved in fleecing the country...lest i forget her packaging by GEJ to succeed December 2015 as Governor elect don fall for gutter pata pata...

Joel..it is u who is the fOol

how is that possible when i saw her kids (chima and ogonna) at a wedding on saturday at Landmark!! abeg make i hear!!

Anonymous said..N6 billion is a lot of money for one female minister FACT

God will heal her

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 228 of 228   Newer› Newest»