LIB reader reports rape against a minor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 July 2015

LIB reader reports rape against a minor

A LIB reader sent in the story. Read below...
I recently went to visit my parents who live around the Agbado area of Ogun state and my mum was narrating this babaric incident. The mother of the raped child brought it to my mums notice after my mum noticed how solemn she was looking. 
The mother (Mrs ugwu) popularly known as mummy friday said the little girl who is only about 8years old was complaining about her down there hurting her and the mum thinking it was as a result of normal children rough play said she should go rub some moisturizer on it.
It wasn't until the next day while bathing the child that she noticed that the child was wincing and folding in pain,when asked what was wrong, the child complained that her down below was still hurting,so the mum told her to pull her pant and behold,the child was bleeding. After much ado the child was taken to a general hospital sumwhere around agege,and it was confirmed that she had been raped. The little girl was asked who touched her and she said it was a certain co_tenant who goes by the name Mr Peter. Mr Peter denied profusely saying the little girl was lying and the landlord backing Mr Peter kept saying that the little girl was menstruating.

However,when I spoke to the mum,she said that her daughter had never menstruated in the past and the scans and tests done confirmed that she was indeed raped. The annoying part of this whole story is that,the landlord has given the parents of the said child eviction notice because she says they are lying on an innocent man. What kind of pervert touches an 8year old and he is walking around scot free.i feel he is going to do this to some other child.

Who knows he might have been doing this in the past. I feel this is injustice of the highest order,it is bad enough to rape a person,but to rape a minor is just out of this world. I know a lot of perverts do this and go scot free but I lld like for this not to be one of those cases. It would be nice if some governmental or non-governmental organisation into this issue. I'm sure those parent would really appreciate.

I would like to remain anonymous and whoever has a good heart to take up this case can reach me through my email‎ address- hawacares@yahoo.com Thank you

83 comments:

mikkyjanec said...

please all the LIB lawyers this is a case someone should take up and investigate

Da Fuck?
So Sad.

WTF? MEEHN HE NEEDS TO BE KICKED IN D ASS

May God have mercy

All dis shameless dat will rot in hell fire......God will surely fight 4 her....

All dis shameless men dat will rot in hell fire......God will surely fight 4 her....

God have mercy

MEEEHNN AM GONNA CONFESS. I DIDNT READ THIS B4 COMMENTING ..WINKS

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020 said...

They won't go free .
There is GOD o

~~~~ PINKY

That little girl can't be lying. Mr. Peter could have done it. They should investigate thoroughly. Poor little girl.

Oh ..pls someone should pick up did case.the Animal must not go unpunished...

Hw on earth wil an 8yrs old gurl b menstrautn,,God will punish dat landlord,,,nd as for d Case of dat pervert,,,d law will soon catch up wt em,,,,God v mercy on humans...***

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Jesus! God ll punish dat rapist

I hope the adequate authorities take up this issue and justice done.

Juliebabe said...

I'm sure the landlord has an eye on the child too, why will he be defending the so-called Mr Peter, as in why?

Am sure gun is not that expensive....

Na wa ooooooo very bad

Heartless man.

please let the right authorities and the police do sth. we must stop rape at all cost

Hmmm can u imagine the Landlord of the house is even backing the rapist? Please they should help this person and arrest both the Rapist and the Landlord#. Thank u.....

Omg! Poor child! May he know no peace!

I hope someone who can do something bout this can come to this girl's rescue cos this sh*t is barbaric to say the least.

Na their pocket

Umm they should go to the authorities fah

Lord!!!!!!! 8yrs old!

Na WA o

Chai, what a world! That Mr Peter is responsible, I don't see any reason that could make a little girl of 8 to lie against a grown up man. As for the landlord.......next will be his child.

Why report a rape against a minor to Linda Ikeji?? Is she a policewoman??? Go to the police station straightaway and report Mr Peter and the landlord- both of them are obviously colliding to obstruct the course of justice

Dat man is an animal he think he can go free is a lair God will surely expose him oneday with dat of landlord

7F098C19 said...

Ok. Why can't you take up the case. Oga Titus. Engr Emy

There should be more Investigation into the matter to ascertain the real cause of the pain. And if she was indeed raped, then the person responsible should be punished according to the Laws of LIB - Death by Drowning!

----

What would you be willing to give to ensure that you and your loved ones would never need to suffer -- or die -- from so-called "incurable" diseases that are actually curable? Read The FREE Report Here => Cure for Healing Virtually All Diseases

Hmmm he wnt go unpunished

AMIJEZ said...

Are you sure the landlord who's defending the said innocent man is not the culprit? Why drinking panadol on another person's head,while giving them quit notice immediately so that the investigation will not continue. The landlord and d peter should be arrested without bail until they confess,also they should pack out from that environment,it's no longer safe for them.

Missy Jay said...

This is pure wickedness God will not let him go unpunished

Diamond said...

This is really painful

Hmmmmmm. So wrong ad bad dat it sick my heart hearing dis type of tin happen. He should b punished accordingly so dat dis wil serve as deterrent to others.

Whoaaaaa I admire u jare pervert indeed so men are jt damn wicked nd gt no conscience kia.

Sad. Hope they get justice.

Please click to visit my blog for parenting tips. New post...healthy snack for kids lunch box

Only God knows the true story... I simply can't make any conclusions whatsoever

So sad

wicked world

It Ain't as if am Tryna take sides with Mr Peter.. Buh Lil girls do lie about that.. It's not that it happened to someone close to me, it happened to me.. My own Lil relative of about 5 accused me of inserting my thumbs into her private.. I got shocked.. She was so adamant at her words that folks believed her and I was like ME?.. I thank God about how it ended. Cos I almost committed suicide..i wept all month and took the issue to my church.. I almost committed suicide I say again.. I dislike her till date buh she wouldn't know.. So at times the person abusing them do tell them never to mention their name cos if they do they will die so they feed them with answers to reply to whoever asks them.. Ah thank God for his intervention..

AMIJEZ said...

Some mother's are not smart. That's how i advised one to be bathing her 4yr old baby by herself,she allowed boy servants to be doing so until d girl was raped at that tender age. Mother's,your girl child should be ur hand bag until she grows. That a lady married as a virgin,it's somebody that nurtured her n with God.

This is inhuman. The Landlord also indulge in such act if not he would have addressed the case properly. Law of karma awaits them and I pray Mr Peter will face the law soonest iriat #onelovefromsnow#

preshlight (chioma okoye) said...

The landlord's daughters will be next. Jst chill

HMMMM...TOMJERRYSWIT

It beats my imagination why the landlord is protecting the alleged rapist.....rape is a barbaric and punishable offence. The Police should be brought in to the matter and the landlord should also be probed.

It's really a bad crime that needs to be focused on. But no. The govt is so perverse that their focusing on gay men's butts instead. At least the gay men are full grown adults. What about the young children raped and molested by house boys, house girls, uncles, aunts, other relatives and even people in power?, this country is just sick!

Just passing" that man and the land lord must be a beast "gosh" sorry little girl.

Evil

The question-why didn't the little girl point to another person in the house or is Mr Peter the only adult male around? if he was the one that committed the barbaric act against the innocent girl, then he and the landlord supporting him should await the wrath of God upon their lives.

Give me the address details I will kill him .

The landlord and the said Mr Peter are suspects...am sure they are partners in crime. they could have been doing this for a long time

Parents mostly mothers's should b watchful of their daughter's mostly d people they move around wit and where they go bcos they r wolves in sheeps clothings dat r around.

PRICELESS said...

Thinking aloud, the landlord is also a suspect. He could a culprit

Nawa oo. Thats real bad for a 5 year old

That landlord tho..... They shld be arrested, both d Mr.Peter and the landlord

But did u do it? Talk true and shame devil

Very sad indeed, I hope Mr Peter is brought to justice. However, this is a lesson to mothers, be very close to ur children, talk to dem openly bout Sex n always encourage dem to talk bout how their days was n all that. It will make kids speak up almost immediately they r touched in indecent ways. Also parents shud be very careful with the whereabouts of the kids.

B Ud said...

Kai! This is a wicked act and it demands appropriate justice!

udieblessing@yahoo.com

That useless landlord's daughters and grandchildren will be next in Jesus name . amen n as for the perv hen his generation will suffer the consequences.

May Mr Peter's prick shrivel up and fall off and may the fleas of a 1000 mosquitoes infest his armpits. Rubbish! An 8 year old!!!!

Linda please help.

My daughters are 6 and 4 and everything I worry sick about them.

It can happen to any child but we need to stop these men and their acts.

If anyone has contact details of any organization that can take up this case, please post. I've heard about the marabelle center or some name like that but don't have their contact. Poster Google may yield list of organizations to contact but the mother should go and report the case at the police station with the medical report of the examination.

It's possible the landlord did it and asked her to say it's Mr Peter. Probably threatened her.... Pervs everywhere

This is really bad!

Sick idiot! May termites bite off ur prick

Amen n so shall it b

Aaliyah said...

What satisfaction would he derive by having sex with a minor. Somethings just shock me to my bones. Mr Peter, ur day of reckoning will come sooner than expected.

As a UK lawyer and from experience, the Landlord is the one who raped the 8 year old girl and told her to mention Mr Peters name when asked. That is why he is on the defence for Mr peter.

@Anon 4:52..ah won't bring it here if ah really did it.. Just want u guys to know that everything ain't really as they seem.. Word

Much thanks 4 this observation. You certainly echoed my thoughts. Who knows, the landlord could be doing the same thing to other innocent girls in the area bcos his readiness to take Peter's side, among other things, is very suspiciuos.

The sexual depravity in Naija society is one of the reasons, why the center no longer holds. Like it or not, what people do in the dark or bedroom, bears a direct link to both their economic, political and religious outcomes and experiences. More and more Naijas, speak from both sides of their mouths; morality and known boundaries esp with minors/children have long been thrown to the dogs; the followers and their so-called leaders/pastors seek after miracles rather than live a life of truth. Yet, they expect good governance and a functioning, fruitful economy from the politicians. Who sai? Remember,one may fool man but God cannot be mocked. To think otherwise, is: goodcause4trouble.

use of gun should be legalized in Nigeria....by now I 4 don locate daht useless peter and d landlord commot dem heads like north coreas leader.

Ranagbado said...

Mail me raphael@capricorn-legal.com

I'm sure the landlord is a rapist as well

Thanks to raphael@capricorn-legal.com who has decided to help. However for future reference dont sit idle waiting for help to come. The police would have been the more appropriate place to have gone first unless of course you are only going to be sending the story to the media to help with publicity. Having said that, I must state that there is a bit of inconsistency in the story which i noticed no one had mentioned. Was she having her bath with her panties on?

This rape thing has become a hazard in our society. Thanks to the people and the government who do little or nothing about it. I say castrate sexual offenders before you lock them up for good. When the law is clear and strict like this, people with mental health problems will seek help and learn to control their evil deeds. Animals in human skin.

D pleasure he and his lot derive from defiling little girls is equal to the evil desire of the dirty demon/ evil spirits indwelling them...perverted minds

Mr Peter will suffer for this.