Winner Emerge at the Omo’s Imagine and Achieve grand finale | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 May 2015

Winner Emerge at the Omo’s Imagine and Achieve grand finale

Amazing artistry was again demonstrated by Nigerian Children as the Omo Imagine and Achieve competition tagged “Unleash Your Potential” reached its truly grand finale after months of fascinating creativity. 

Imagination berth reality as 12yr old Imurang Salisu of Army Children School, Abule Egba, Lagos, won the grand prize of N1m at the grand finale in the creative art category amidst tears& excitement. 

First runner up Clementina Emmanuel of De Brain Foundation School in Kaduna State smiled home with a bursary of N500, 000 while Sunday Daniel of Mafah Education Centre, Benin in Edo State rounded off the top three and was rewarded with a N200, 000 bursary.

Also receiving his prize was the Lagos State winner in the Essay Writing category, Adedeji Adesida of the Corona School in Gbagada.

This great initiate was sponsored by Omo, fastest stain removing detergent in the market, since its inception-years ago.

Omo is dedicated to helping kids realize their dreams and aspire to higher heights.
For further information, please visit facebook.com/myomonigeria

20 comments:

Aww I see u Ali Nuhu,so proud of you. Keep the Aboki flag flying. #Mutumina.

Madam chioma looks good.....congrats to the
winner though.

Congrats to those children that won and thanks to Omo imagine and Achieve competition for this grate innovation

Congrz to dem

Congrats.....

congrat

LOOSE STURBBORN FAT SUCH AS ARM,BABY BUMP,CLICK HERE

Ali Nuhu ya zama soho.

Thumbs up to d winners. Congrats.

Chioma is a beauty.

Woooooooow! Congrats to all the winners. Linda take note!

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Congratulations to them winners
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

@Habiba lol..ama iya da shekaru aii.kuma ba tuzuru bane,iya da iyalai ai... okBye.

Wow! Dey all tried, congrats 2 dem all

always nice to encourage kids. Omo picked 2 cool celebs

Did is De type of tin I like seeing and it all did men with female body. congrats to dem

Congrats to the winners.

tife said...

Aha! See my Chioma o. I like you jare. You know dey too show face for social media. Keep it up babe.