Who wore it better? Laura Ikeji vs Chrissy Teigen | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 18 May 2015

Who wore it better? Laura Ikeji vs Chrissy Teigen

My sister be bad like that! She knows how to spice up an outfit. Who wore the blue romper better? Laura Ikeji or Chrissy Teigen?

234 comments:

1 – 200 of 234   Newer›   Newest»

Chrissy

Both of them

Linda for this one,your sister rubbished Chrissy Teigen.Wow! She f**king killed it.

Laura did it for me... fine chick.

It's a romper/playsuit, not a jumpsuit. Your sister looks good

mimsy said...

No arguments here, but just for the fun of it, chrissy trumps your sis, hands down

Your sister na better pikin. If na you now, if you neva see black gate you no go snap picture.

I will go with laura

Your sis

Ok you've changed it to a 'romper'. Better. Like I said just now, your sister looks good in it.

Chrissy

dharmmy said...

Chrissy

Your sister nailed it though 👑

I love it on Laura

Oooo dear!! My laura did! See slayage!! Go laura!!!

Anointed said...

Laura ikeji,wore it better,I luv her white heels#smile

Anointed said...

Laura ikeji,wore it better,I luv her white heels#smile

Damilola said...

Laura

They aint wearing d samething my dear. So no basis for comparison.
Abeg I wan sleep jere
If u like don't post my comment, its ur way

They aint wearing d samething my dear. So no basis for comparison.
Abeg I wan sleep jere
If u like don't post my comment, its ur way

NMaa said...

Mschewwww!

They both killed it!!!!

aeesha said...

Hmmmm....ok...laura

Spontaneous. said...

Laura, will always support my own

Laura rocked it berra

Laura ikeji

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

None of them

Laura

Lindiway......I will give this one to Laura

Gdmoni Linda nd Libers...Av a blessed week

Who them help. Signing out

Mum, U kw it's Ur sis, xo y ask us???..
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

SANDRA said...

Chrissy wore it better. Tell your sister to reduce her weave e plenty

I like your sister from her waist to her feets only. She has some hot legs.

Laura does. Her shoes,me likey!

Laura obviously did.

Jessy's Corner said...

Chrissy Teigen

They both rocked it well but Teigen's background is what gave her the edge.

Laura does. Her shoes,me likey!
...NA ZO

Laura nailed it but I like chrissy's shoe

Laura

Laura

Abeg laura neck slit nor long reach so side bobby nor show and her nipple too nor gree show.. Chrissy teigen all d way

Dopeblackboy%

Definitely Chrissy, Laura's hair is too big, her shoes.. no no no to the outfit.

Dave Mide said...

for the 1st time, laura wore it better. bet u had to dig deep into ur albums to find a good one of hers

TBT, it's Laura Ikeji.

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Both ladies

Laura Ikeja na. That other babe too thin and she no get swag. U go Laura

Candygirl said...

This your forcing guy sissy! Lol. Well Honestly I like it better on Chrissy T

Chrissy too tin....I give it to laura

They r both fine

dontJme said...

K

Your sister!

Laura wore it better

miss cute said...

Guess hers isn't the original version of the romper. Both wore it to compliment themselves.

I take God beg you! Do not compare the two! What does your sister do again? Exactly my thoughts!

They both look great. However, dis Laura kan sabi to copy celebs eh. lol

Fuck your opinion said...

But why does your sister look like a dragon? She should slow down with her bleaching, she's really fucking up her God given skin.

Chrissy Teigen

Ur sister Laura

omenah said...

Laura ikeji

mirabel said...

Laura ikeji bad pass

Sylvonce said...

Teigen wore it better but I love the way it hugged Laura

It's nnice on laura

Godwin said...

Laura ikeji

Your sis have it this time.

Plz Lynda ur sis is as fake as they come the hair is too bulky and too much bleaching... stop parading her joor mscheewwww... Chrissy Killed it ur sis should park well abeg.

Lauren wore it better, but that girl no fine oh so she just stop the dramatic facial expressions

nife said...

Chrissy Teigen

Hmmmmmmm difficult one but I think laura wore it best it suits her so well with that her hair beautiful. JC

To b sincer laural ave a great body for wears

Laura must be deluded to her think herself Dope.

Laura

Your sis of course. She looks stunning.

Laura killed it.She looks chic.

Chrissy Did! Laura wor wor shaaaa! Butshe has a bbangin body

Chrissy teigen wore it better

Lukman said...

This your sister has cleaned up! I will add her in my list!

Laura Ikeji
But her skin colour is quite unnatural. Sorry, got no time for hate. Just observing.

The 2 look fab bt prefer chrissy cos of her simplicity,laura look over dressed.

princess said...

For d first time I choose Laura

Chrissy, she has a better body.

No biff! Give it to Laura dis time! Cos she's got lil flesh dan chrissy

lAURA KILLED IT .. lOOK AT HER SWAG

Chrissy all the way, shes not trying so hard

NO CONTEST
CHRISSY

I'll go with Laura on this one

Chrissy Teigen!

CHRISSY ON POINT....TOMJERRYSWIT

Tell your sister to try a fringe and shorter hair, the difference will be very clear like 7up. Me out!!!

Chrissy! You need to buy your sister a life

Kim Kardashian

Kim kardashian

BUt One is Original, while the other is fake. Goodluck Jay

Chrissy Teigen all the way...she nailed it

Who is dis Laura Ikeji? A wanna-be, and Linda it's so pathetic that u r giving her cheap publicity.

Indeed. Ur sister definitely knowhow to spice up an outfit. Laura Ikeji rocked far better.

She has good taste for fashion. Thumbs up to her.

AppleofGod'seye said...

Ur sister's face thou,Chrissy wore it better

Laura

Both r good.

talk2frankky said...

Linda you sure thats ur sister because fyt hjou frrfhr liku friko danke answula boko fiy haram isis ( clear my throat) thats all.

sandra edah said...

With teigen it smells class but with ur sister it smells runs girl.

kiki said...

Ur sis tried but Chrissy for me

Bia Linda you and this your sis should just go and sit one place biko. Don't no y ur promoting her. Who knows her #wannabe's#

Maybe if she opened that her teeth she might ve looked better

Tolu Abiodun said...

Laura did justice to the outfit.

Looks like she has trimmed her pins so well, they look very trim and fit her body well now.

well done Laura.

sylvia said...

Laura ikeji anytine

uniquequeen said...

Oh oh! Chrissy did

Chrissy's shoe fits d outfit more dan laura... bt I prefer on laura's body

honestly i'll say chrissy teigen. you sister looks like what i don't know with the fake weave

Ogochukwu said...

Laura nailed more jare, more flesh/fresh the better..

Ur sis b bad like wetin? E no fine for her body joor. Mayb if she wer bit prety like u linda anyways wats ma biznes hehe

We know you are looking for husbands, not enough reason to be throwing yourselves on our faces, especially this your sis that has bleached her future. Her skin is disgusting.

Amy Amy said...

Dis time around I go for Laura ikeji

One is pretty the other is not.

Beausteven said...

Laura

Happy now?

Laura ikeji is d best,love her shoe

Laura's dress is clearly an imitation of the real thing (looks better on Chrissy by the way)....
1) Check the detailing on the sleeves and hemline...absent from Laura's
2) Check the cleavage overlap on both dresses Laura's is from left over to right.....the oposite of Chrissy's.
Why do a who wore it better for an imitation/knockoff.....#shakingmyhead

Laura ikeji

obiora said...

Laura killed it.

Laura ikeji

Linda i no u may not post this but for real your sister is not fine ( am trying to be nice) please stop forcing her on us.

the queen said...

Has Laura now transitioned from the black gate to a different spot? Anyways Chrisey Teigen wore it better. Laura looks to over dressed and you don't need to be overdressed for a Romper. Just a simple combination would do.

Laura is a very pretty and very classy girl, she brushes off negativity with a laugh and a dance, rock on girl!

@arkiss said...

Laura of course #SheNailedIt

Laura. She looks smashing.

This Laura face na like all these village inbox girls wey go Sabi pound fufu o!

Laura rocked it wella.

Laura tried

Laura tried

Hmmmmmmm dis her bleaching no be here ooh

RM & KD said...

laura tried shaaa..

Of course Chrissy. *lab scientist*

Chrissy ofcos....laura is so ugly jeez!!!!

Laura hands down!!!

Miss Laura ikeji carry d cup ooooo

presh ijay said...

Laura wore it better

Tendency oby said...

Chrissy teigen of course

My Laura Joor!...#Happy Girl!

ANYA IKENGA said...

Which tailor sew this ur sister own? Linda is struggling so hard to promote this ur bush meat sister.

Laura nailed it

mel20 said...

Sharap it's LAURA ! Haters go to hell, none of u can create a fly yet u keep insulting God's hand work, we beautifully and wonderfully made by God u can like to keep shut and appreciate ur creator.

Linda, I need your help. I am in love with your sister. I want to marry her

stfu..idiots at least she is known....who are u again...loser***kip rocking laura...i love u.......i dont y people hate so seriously....forgetting we all gonna die...just try n be nice...

Flora said...

Laura slayed it

loser...nuffin is wrong with her face....try n be nice**n u claib to be apple of Gods eye n discriminate....hmmmmm.....

Please you gotta stop comparing your ugly sister to beautiful people..mscheww

laura did for me too.....gat too much love for that girl....

stfu...loser

n u are not a runs gilr...takes one to know one....idiot

wanna be buh u sabi her...who sabi u....fool

Laura ikeji with her fake and jobless self.
What is it that yall do again? Nothing :)
Bye girl

Na wa for u.Na so you sincere reach.This pathetic.

beautiful laura nailed it....

Drag queen with her big head. Chrissy of course

Team Laura anyday anytime..

Esang said...

Laura Ikeji has it well

Laura rocked it better joor. Una blind ni?

My Laura killed it abeg. Always on point

Hmmmmm I don't get all this yapping for Laura. She pretty cooll nah.

Y'all should stop hating. Laura wore it better. D outfit is just dere on John's wife. Say d truth guys and stop hating

Lib readers! Dnt get this yapping for Laura, I mean she's pretty cool nah.

Hahhahahahahahahaha....lolzzzzzz....

Switch said...

Funny how all these people hating on Laura will sing a different tune if for instance they bumped into her at the cinema or mall or bank. They'd be gushing all over her.
Laura wore it better.
And it doesn't matter that the outfits aren't identical. Linda and Fashion Police have always compared people with dresses that were very similar.

Both though while one scream baddest the other scream profusion and sophistication

Ka! U need correct eye glass. Pls when u r on wit glass cross check d pic again.

Laura Ikeji make a lot of sense far more than d other lady.

talk2frankky said...

Me loser. ........ who are you ?

Who is this ewu replying all the comments. You be either be Laura self or a fellow idiot. Please go and sit down on shit where you truly belong. You can never compare Laura to that model, not in a thousand years. Laura take a chill pill and wait your turn

talk2frankky said...

I be like say anonymous nah laura disguising on here or abi you know the babe?

Laura all d best.....our home base babes sabi pass oyinbo

Chrissy rocked it better; she went braless and we could see the points of her nipples. Laura is just a bloody prude!

talk2frankky said...

U sound like laura or why not show ur true identity?

Laura killed it.

Chichi said...

lAURA TOOK THIS ONE. FITS HER BODY MORE

Well guess ur sis won dis time around
She rocked it better

Over sabi
...itk who ask u.....did u see jumpsuit dere??no be by force to comment.

Both of them slayed the outfit

Anon 9:25am,Laura u again

Trust the power of photoshop to edit yam leg to Jlo's leg,, hahahha,,you can clearly see the pixels aint correct around the legs.

Lol really?! Who's the person on the left?

Pro said...

Well Lau Lau did it for me also but next time tell Lau Lau to face front d way chri chri face so we can compare and contrast wellioooo

That vuvuzela P guy

Chrissy wins hands down, Linda's sis took the dress too serious jor..

Laura won this time

Hahahahahha,no b small oversabi o

Laura nailed it sha...but tell her to stop bleaching na.....fair na by force? Hian

Mr 47 said...

What our concern with Chrissy Teigen?? Definitely our very own Laura Ikeji

Looks classier on Chrissy.

They both look good but Laura nailed it .

Chrissy. Laura's shoes were so wrong for that outfit. She's not fat at all but has too much body for it too.

Laura's legs are hot

phatgal said...

lol @dragon ur wicked

laura is dat u?

she fucks dayo adeneye

na laura be dat na

laura u need jesus to fix ur life and dragon face

laura na runs na.

laura undercover

A tag. Both of them

at this pt wen orange is d new black?anyways black everly remaineth beautiful,Laura u rock,bt we nt goin to mk blue d new black#melodysaysdontasky?#

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 234   Newer› Newest»