Two members of PDP National Working Committee worked in favor of APC - FFK | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 May 2015

Two members of PDP National Working Committee worked in favor of APC - FFK

Femi Fani-Kayode has refuted claims that he and some others who campaigned for pres. Jonathan worked to the detriment of the party and the President. He said this while addressing claims by the National Working Committee of the PDP that he, the First Lady, Governor Ayo Fayose and some others engaged in hate campaign that cost the party and President Jonathan victory at the polls.

Mr Fani-Kayode who addressed newsmen in Abuja today May 19th, said contrary to what the NWC of the PDP is saying, two of the members in the party's NWC worked in favor of the APC and were in fact on the oppositions payroll. What he said after the cut...

"I do not want to rock the boat out of respect for our President and our party elders; otherwise I would say a lot more that will shock the nation and the party faithful. I have a whole file on it which we compiled during the campaign. Two members of the NWC specifically were actually working for the APC and were on their payroll. That is just one shocker and there are plenty more. The time to talk is not now. That time will come. You will be shocked by what we know about these people and their sordid efforts to stop Jonathan and betray their own party. The truth is that the NWC has to go and I add my voice to that of Govs. Aliyu Babaginda, Sule Lamido, Ayodele Fayose and that of so many other people,” he said.

47 comments:

That's true.

Marvic kapish said...

Wu cares!!! Durrr campaign after election......

Nonsense man , he has started again. Name them , liar your time is up

chukadgreat said...

politrick.too late to cry now

Issues that should be handled in-house embarrassingly discussed in public by a confused lot who cant handle defeat

I also add my voice...the NWC must go...old things have become new...

Ok noted....

FFK stop Trying to make urself relevant. Shut that ur smelling mouth biko.

The mouth that scream goal just won't stop!

Election has come and gone... FFK biko focus more time on your yellow pawpaw girlfriend and leave us alone..

So this goat is still talking, what a waste of space. You are part of the reason for the president's failure. SMH

You will never accept responsibility. Praise singer and deceiver of mr president. The thunder that will fire 🔥 you I is doing press-up.

Mumu.

Unchained said...

If you are so sure as you claim, mention their names. Retard.!

Amy N. said...

Pretty obvious APC bought over some PDP members.
It was especially clear during the elections

I hope Fani-Kayode has learnt a few lessons. He is a neophyte in politics, and will for ever regret his actions. Soon, he will like to join APC - he must not be allowed, for he is an unpatriotic fool that will always bring disgrace to any party he belongs.

As many as dey re dat worked against Jonathan afta accepting money for campaign, U won't go unpunished... It's nt like I don't like d new govt, I do... Buh som pple re even worse dan Judas Iscariot
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

U r xo I'll upstairs... How wud Uav felt if someone called Ur dad a GOAT afta a speech by him??? grow up pls and tink fit...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Still passing

Mumu man

Psycophants oshiii, shameless people

Are we still doing this?! name them and expel them, make we hear word.

Oh shut up already, you should talking about forming a formidable opposition which this democracy strongly needs and not this blame game, election has been won and winners declared, FFK get over it.

Can u ever rocked the better more than you've ever rocked it? Moreover, There's nothing you (ffk), okupe n fayose could say that will shock most Nigerians, cos u guys r regarded as noise makers

Dis na open-secret na! Both parties planted spies & moles in their rivals' ranks!

We need names FFK

Is not a lie now.
He, fayose and mama peace made people angry towards GEJ.

Drama king. Forever and always having a schoker. Ffk tell lies without blinking an eye. He has no conscience

Emmanuel Fan said...

He was asked.

Emmanuel Fan said...

You are the confused moron. Get a life hater!

It's blame time

Emmanuel Fan said...

You demons said that he will be jailed.So,he is waiting for your worse.

They and their co-traitors are still in d party working to sabotage it from within so that APC will be d next mega party

Mcheeeeeeew! Onye iberibe. Medicine after death. Linda take note!

Shock the nation.lol!!!who cares.

We the electorate were not privy to the politicking going on within your party.so truth is irrespective of what happened,the people didn't vote for the PDP.simple.

I swear.,

Does he think there weren't spies on PDP payroll.didn't Peter obi and even Mimiko sell out their parties in favor of PDP in their respective states?

Or were the voters/electorates also on pdp payroll?

We see how much money you personally made from your position as town crier.your gf got a range rover and you got a G wag.Thats you that was already broke.Just stay quiet please and allow president Jonathan retire to his country home in peace.

Face reality, PDP lose the election due to their corruption and Unaccountability............

God pls save us frm wolves in sheeps clothings. Dat r around us.

@least dos pple mentioned ur name n oda names, y did u den decide nt 2 mention der names too if ur allegations r ryt

Yes the are all bunch of old ages and old ideas the have nothing to offer again

lami said...

Nothing new about this , you people are all traitors who only dance to the tune of the highest bidder.
Concerning the election we the masses decided we can't stand the lies and incompetence of PDP anymore.

Ffk/Fayose are behind GEJ's failure u accused Buhari of so many things pls is over shut up.

Etsako Pearl said...

Basktmouth don open mouth again oooo! Shame!

Oskirin said...

mad man,name dem n let us hear word.na u b no 1 person wey do plenty damage 2 jona re-election bid.if u dnt name dem,na thunder go fire u,ur milk colour house @ udi hill street, aso drive, Abuja n dt land rover jeep u bought 4 dt ur new girl friend.

AGB said...

This basketmouth called Femi Fani-Kayode. If these idiots had won, they won't have been lazily pointing fingers at anybody o. Idiots. I really get irritated by this loud-mouthed woman called Femi Fani Kayode. No man should behave like him.