Toby Grey premieres new video Gbona directed by Mex Film | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 17 May 2015

Toby Grey premieres new video Gbona directed by Mex Film

Toby Grey, born in 1994, real names Adeyemi Tobiloba Maryam, in Ogun State, is a Nigerian singer, song writer and performing artiste who has been making massive waves with her reply ‘Gboju’ to Kiss Daniel’s HIT song ‘Woju’. Toby Grey released ‘Gbona’ afterwards, during the valentine’s season, which was produced by Fliptyce.

This proved her a definition of talent and creativity. Toby Grey decided to release the Video for this lovely Hit song, ‘Gbona’, which was shot on a location in Lagos and directed by MEX.

Toby Grey management put together a double packed event to mark both the Video premiere and her birthday party as she turns 21. The event which came up on the 9th may, 2015 at D’Place by Papas, Lekki, Lagos, marks attendance of both celebrities like ( Denrele Edun, Chinko Ekun, Jhybo, Chuddy K, FTK, K-proxzy, Mo’blow, DrumPhase, 2kriss, Mic Daviz, Rubunu, Fliptyce, Fiokee, Sambasa, Lineo and Top media houses. Watch Here GBONA VIDEO below...

22 comments:

We r waiting..lindaobserve

Aww nice. All the best.

Them try
...NA ZO

Oya Linda,go and sleep
...NA ZO

Okay....

good video.. ok song. good work, work harder at your craft.

Keep it up baby

Wonderful

If I hear say she be 21.... keep lying to your self there. Weda u see hausa mark or fulani mark for our face...

Good for her

My boys Galadhima,gosk,scoop,and riches.. The lovely Busola and cute Tolu... I see u all

Just keep throwing money everywhere, it doesn't guarantee success,
If u are good, u will blow.
As for me, u hv not convinced me yet

Pls guy get a lyf and. Stop hating. She has done us proud with DIS video. Don't u have a pan of human blood running in u. Instead of u to appreciate creativity. Youree here hating on your junior sister doing wonderfully well. I shake my head for u. Check or saw dust brain. And bee civil.

Nice!nice!!I love it....

This is Nice, keep it up girl.

Seen this babe perform at several events,she's really good. I cant wait to have her perform at my event. Thumbs up

I was impressed with your L.O.V.E track. Then your "Gboju" came with extra spice, now it is GBONO. you too sure jare.

Proud of ya gurl.... More grease!!!'

I will like to feature u in one of my track cus u r so increadible

AT anonymous m try and call this line 08036036414 for more collaborations and shows. Thnk you