This Oshiomhole and new wife's illustration is so cute | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 May 2015

This Oshiomhole and new wife's illustration is so cute

How cute is this? Illustration by Chukky Nwokky...

99 comments:

Lmao

samni said...

Lovely @least Oshoms looks better in the illustration

Cute fire!!! This one is a caricature! look at Lara's lips like the rear end of a fowl.

NMaa said...

Hehehehehehehe. Leave osho nd his wife alone oo

No matter how they try to beautiful him in an illustration... It is still beauty and the b**st to me...lol😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😁😁😁😁😁

The cartoon pic, the wife looks older! But the normal pic, they look really cute together!!

Absolutely superb! Linda take note!

E teddy said...

The osho in the illustration is more handsome than the real osho,this man need face surgery.God forgive me

beauty and the beast

HOW TO EAT AND LOSE WEIGHT WITH NIGERIAN FOOD CLICK HERE

beauty and the beast

HOW TO EAT AND LOSE WEIGHT WITH NIGERIAN FOOD CLICK HERE

Golda Awosika said...

Lol seriously, dont evn kno wat to say
#*Karlishah*

Linda, be truthful to yourself, what's cute about this, wey be like say the babe won weep

Big realities said...

Looks nothing like them.

Linda, be truthful to yourself, what's cute about this, wey be like say the babe won shed tears

D wife cum ugly. Nah!

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Its beautiful

Really Linda, she's practically frowning in the illustration

abass said...

Lol, linda
You mocking them abi

Linda abeg enuf

They're the cutest couple EVER!!!......
Can we move on already? Thank you.

Lmao

Drop this ish already. Sigh

Not cute....becos d lady was smiling as well...Unlike d look alike

Look at this man's dirty skin. What does he spend his money on?

This is a diss.. lindaobserve

That's not a depiction of cuteness, its a look of disgust on her face in the cartoon.

I wish i am oshimole right now.

Very cute,

Esteem

Very ugly illustration. But they made oshiomole finer in d illustration.

Dis one fine pass our very own dabota,mrs social media.

APPLELIPX said...

Its d opposite of reality
Oshiomhole looks younger nd finer while d wife looks a little older n nt so fine

Dat illustrator is very wicked... Jus see wat he did to dia pix. Made it luk d lady is frowning at a beast she was forced to marry..
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

if to say Osho fyn $ young like dis cartoon or wateva, e 4make sense na. #youwish#

Is not fine joor!
It made oshiomhole handsome and the wife ugly.

enough on ds osho and his wife already.Next pls!

Lol. Very cute I must confess #onelovefromsnow#

Linda,i see u.There is nothing cute about this illustration.It is character assasination.
Judging from the pix,the girl is madly in love with oshimole.Just look as she is watching him like an angel.l will give everything i have in this world to spend a week with this girl.

@arkiss said...

Nahhhhhh.....D wifey looking older and ugly dan osho baba in d portrait

@arkiss said...

Nahhhhhh.....D wifey looking older and ugly dan osho baba in d portrait

See as d babe sef dey look d old mancho 4 d illustration. Babe be like "Old man just do $ die lemme knw wat I'm doing"

eka said...

abeg, that pic is not cute
look @ Osho wife's lips..

Dis one na real ogbonge o.. abeg allow grandpa rest nah!

People sef.

Illustration gone amiss. People should let this marriage issue rest already. It's becoming boring

illustration looks waaaay better

Nice Osho come fine d wife for there

U guys should leave this man and his wife naaaaa......the illustration as u called it is so nice

Dis Lara no kill our oshi for us o on top bed cos ur by beauty fit make am pour en brain join o. Hml anyway

Correct

Candygirl said...

If oga Oshims was this handsome then what are we talking about! Haha duh

If I din't know better, I would say dis cld only happen in nollywood... nd happens when d runs babe wants to get money out of 'baba'... I so pity my governor. Nd to fink he's gonna buy diapers all over again. Choi!

Make dem leave dz couples alone abegii....kofodarah

Nt too gud joor

ket said...

The drawing is better looking than d real deal

The drawing is wrong; He looks cute and young in it, while she doesn't! The "artist" should get a new profession or better still not quit his/her day job!

He looked better on the illustration

andre kelvin said...

6/10

Pidgin Mistress said...

Lolz really cool for he dream

Pidgin Mistress said...

Lolz keep dreaming sir

Beauty and the beast.

Woooooo see d expression

Na wa o. See madam face!

der is nothin cute about dat picture......

The wife's face tho

Lol, Linda your sarcasm tho. Why did they do her like that?

Not fair oo.. Osho baba looking daper while his wife be looking funny in ds sketch

Chukky,shoki or whatever you call yourself. You better hide yourself

Chukky, shoki or whatever you call yourself. You better hide yourself o
...NA ZO

Pple should free dis man......

He looks finer there joor...I don't buy it

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

That mouth no be am at all
Nice one tho

Wats cute abt dis now Linda? The babe is looking like "all I need is ur money" and d 63years old man is like "by d time am thru with u, smiles, you will be shiting thru ur asshole.

Sm pple can be rily stupid and jobless

The artist made Oshiome look finer in the cartoon pic, but made the girl look uglier compared to the original pic. Wat a contrast of actual facts

Lolz nice indeed

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

The guy did a terrible job.
How come oshiomhole is finer than his wife in the illustration.

Abeg make dem leave dis couple alone

Oshiomole more handsome and his wife uglier in the illustration. nice

He tried

Nice.

The eyebrows tho'. Lol. But cute

Nice work

Annabell Mbock said...

Oshomole looking cute but dont know of his wifes mean look

Not good, very bad

The male illustration looks like FFK while the female looks like actress uche ogbodo. He didn't get it jare. Their tory full ground. Ifeneme

Oshiomole's illustration is cuter

Meaning he has ducked the wife youthfulness while the wife is getting old.

Hmmmm this illustration is a reverse of their original pix. His wife looks older than him in this illustration ooo

Bbamsmi

poor, oshiomhole looks good while d wife's look is more like disgust. eyebrow is too thick and d nose mis more like she is sniffing sthn bad and d mouth ? every thing is poor. he did a good job with oshiomhole.

D person tried o

No louis she looks disgusted like "look @ dis fool! He thinks I love him...for where? na money make me gree for chimp like u"

prettiyz said...

Linda it's not cute at all

dis should never be classified as an illustration. stop it!

Lolz...people en