Shocking photo! Woman's uterus falls out through her Vajayjay | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 May 2015

Shocking photo! Woman's uterus falls out through her Vajayjay

I don't know where MTO gets all these bizarre photos from. According to the story, a woman was hospitalized for having a prolapsed Vagina...and they say it's because she had sex with too many men.
According to the person that sent us the image, the woman worked in adult films and was having relations with a large group of men on camera. During the scene . . . her uterus fell out." MediaTakeOut reported
I can't post the photo here because it's too graphic but feel free to see it HERE

110 comments:

More than Kim K has had???? Just asking???

WTF is this!!!! Jeeeez!

Wawoo! Bad business

Wht?

Disgusting sight.

Nky said...

na wa oo, prostitutes are in trouble then...

Chisos! Wtf is dat a red meat?

*LIB's Namesake*

Jesus Christ, hmmmmmm, oooooooo, sex things, anyway get well soon

MediaTakeout wit their falsehood story just lik TMZ. God help us.

Choi, what is this?

I am not surprised. There is only so much the body can take.

Not strange to me... When you're addicted to any particular thing, just expect the unknown.. Now let's see how she will continue her sex life..

keisha said...

Ashawo no be work

Juliebabe said...

Speechless

Some serious bt funny ish.

Wateva happened?

OMG! what is this??? My eyes have seen something in this life o! Linda take note!

Dave said...

Darm...OMG

dharmmy said...

Big lie, if it was true, she will be on excruciating pain

Ohhh jezzzz

Jesus Christ.....signs of Endtime #vomiting

Will get a clue from people's comment.

Awwww...weird

Let them use the men's 'kini' to push it back... dee

Jesus! Lord have mercy!

balack said...

WTF!!!!! all to earn a living you fuck out your uterus?????!!!! the Porn industry thoe... crazy shit they been producing lately just to satisfy customers

Damn... This will go along way to discourage people licking the V-cord....

OMG!!!! watz dis mhen...so disgusting

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

Malash said...

Hmm 2 red 4 bred...........sex matter

eka said...

what....!!!

lgho said...

Dear jesus....

OOOOOOsh , that should hurt .. LOVEBEINGABOY.COM

She has bn OVERSEXED,damn!!! Fucked!!

OBO omo baba olowo ti fo

Hahahahhahahhagahaha

CatwalkWithPAT said...

Yuck!!!

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Ehhhhhh what is dis kwa

No thanks. .I'll pass. Next!!!

How is that even possible?!!

Ewwwwwww

Too bad ,,,,, lord have mercy

OMG was eating ad i jst have to vomit ..

Linda it's called uterovaginal prolapse

its a medical condition known as uterine prolapse.. it could be associated with connective tissue defect.

Blood of Jesus ...... Runs girls take note

Victor said...

HEHEHEH..THIS IS AN OVER FUCK ISSUE..LOL

maggie said...

O ga kwa. Linda take note o

maggie said...

O ga kwa. Lindda take note o

God Yeeeeeeeh!

Jeeez!!! What's this???

OdofT said...

It is utero-vaginal prolapse:protrusion of d uterus thru d vagina.The sex is NOT d cause.it is caused by weaken muscles of d perineum(area where d vagina,anus are located),n weaken ligaments supporting d uterus or anything that increase d pressure in d abdomen,obesity,vaginal delivery is also a possibility.Sex is not d cause but a coincidence.

Gosh.... So weird

Ewww....this is bad!

Warning! Excessive and uncontrolled urge could get you to this point. Ladies beware, bewarned. Don't fall a victim

Obo aye!! Lol

won fi oko fa ni obo ya! BRUH!

AppleofGod'seye said...

JESUS!

That is one clean pussy mehn. ..could do all sorts with that clit*tongue out

WARIS DIS???TOMJERRYSWIT

Linda pls stop posting such disturbing and disgusting stories with luried pictures. It's your blogsite so you can chose the stories to post.

WTF is dz?? God

This is not true.

Mediatakeout and their lies.

MTO, and TMZ r in d class of fake news, and story. Too good to b true.

Omg!omg!omg! Dis is disgusting..sorry dear..get well soon..post a free classified advert

Too much sex and abortions. I keep saying it. Too much of everything is bad. Smh

I can't even bring myself to click that link. But here's a something for those who like big bossoms though - 10 THINGS BIG BOOBED GIRLS WILL LIKE YOU TO KNOW

keep it up linda. be4 i click a link it must be a serious matter, i fall for this one oooo CHAAII!!!!!! na only d uterus wakka come, wey d intestines?

May God help us.

It's orobo caused by serious jedijedi

It's just like sticking tight finger through a small opening. The monster Cock wrapped around her meaty part and came out with the mushroom head. QED. Ladies, pornography gas it's disadvantages. Hahaha.

She will. The gyno man -gynaecologis- will push that flesh back in.

No it wouldn't. It will let them know that they can Lick internally and externally, period! Licky licky and sticky sticky styles.

Jeeeez!!!!! So so disgusting.

Gosh #speechless#

This is called Procidentia - third degree uterovaginal prolapse. Not unusual in women with many children especially after menopause. The last time it was due to weakness of the muscles and ligaments that support the uterus/vaginal and not due to too much sex.

Omg...dis wan don damage finish oo.

Women close ya legs. Them areas are sacred. Stop applying too much freedom or fight the power actions. The uterus is sacred. The body is a temple. Treat with much respect.

Need I say more!

...oh dear...back to the basics ladies!

Gush! What is this!

silo swag said...

Her toto go rest

Ode nie. You read book but u no still get sense. You read that she has been having sex with multiple men with big gbolas at the same time and on a constant basis. Is that not enough to weaken the viganal muscle and other surrounding muscles?

Gbese re oooo

Asa said...

Wow too much fuck,shez still enjoying it,but she can still use her hand t push it inside,easy babe

ola said...

Demm Eleyi gidi gun

No be me go click that link abeg...

dudette said...

Wth..........

Nah sorry I wont open the picture but feel bad for her

dat Canadian girl said...

Lord have mercy

Idiot, aw do u knw she's not in pains?

Yeah sure it happens. It's called uterovaginal prolapse n some of d risk factors include multiparity n multiple sexual partners. I'v seen several of such cases n it can b corrected surgically.

N she even hs d guts to allow dem snap it n show to d world. Dis world don baje patapata. Ah!!!

are these not the signs of Endtime that the bible speaks of? btw,the pix is disturbing!

Biz don spoil o

@odoft,u r jus d only knowledgeable person on dis blog.information is key jorr.. And pple r here talk in stupid stuff .its Linda I even blame self instead of checkin up stuffs well before uploading it for pple to absorb , she jus posts any rubbish she sees jus so she can give gist.data y I luv Stella's blog...d lady jus dey too enlightened and not a kiss ass like Linda.

This is a gory sight!

It's called prolapse

Na wa ooo

It's a prolapse but in reality it occurs more in women with multiple child births than due to excessive sex

Sex no matter how much cannot cause uterus prolapse..
It's usually found in women in perhaps their forties with multiple child births..as the uterine muscles weaken...

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Pack or back inside

Oga oooo

WTF!!! Dats..... dats.... dats..... OMG..... oh no.... it's not worth it at all

This did not happen! My God *eyerolling*

Dani said...

You should be asking if it's more than you have had

she is done.....