Pics: National Assembly members move out of Assembly complex | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 May 2015

Pics: National Assembly members move out of Assembly complex

Ahead of the May 29th inauguration of a new administration, some lawmakers have started moving out their personal effects from their offices within the National Assembly complex. Pictures show some of their assistants helping them move. More photos after the cut...

77 comments:

That's good. Waiting for the new govt.

NMaa said...

Good

ileya,odun imole.....lol

bye yall

Lol where are they running to abeg? And with all the wealth, they can't afford a better bag or something. See as ghana must go full everywhere.

Pretty normal...APC fans will soon term it "Shade" "shame" etc...

They should give room for new comers abeg......

No waste of time mbok

7f098c19 said...

i wonder if those bags are money bags or constitutions. lol. engr emy

Wakili Abdulmuluku Musa said...

lolz

They should not steal furnitures

Nawa oooo. It's alright!

Good to know

Everything that has a beginning must surely have an end

Change

Good news..

Ukah, A. O. (Chief ) said...

Soja go soja come, barracks remain!

U can how useless they have been,even to demselves,so wit all d moni dey r stealing dey couldnt think of buying a trolly or even cheap wheelbarrow to carry dose bags,and i guess dia taking dose chairs home too

So funny (lol)

Some of them already overstayed their welcome

Furnitures??? Driver, really? Hmm

They've personalized the office, are they just aware that election had finished

Unchained said...

Please who has ghana must go? Lol

Ibk said...

I hope the chairs too dont count as personal effecrs

Linda u dey sleep

*SMH* Soja go, Soja come.....

How much does a flipping trolley cost?
That they have to result in using OFFICE CHAIRS as wheel barrows...MORON!

UK Tog

AMIJEZ said...

Stealing even chairs,these people are so hungry at heart.

Supreme said...

Nice for them. Get a free guide on how to start importation business in Nigeria from here Importation business in Nigeria

olabanji adisa said...

Please how can I get in touch with you Linda ikeji, it is concerning power instability in dis country

Karlsson said...

Glo network sucks
Ubanagum

Crazy fellow.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

Daft psycho!
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

No, taking dia belongings only, dey r forbidden from taking wat dey dint bring into dat place..
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

I move in ......U move out...

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Security check please! #ghanamustgo

Gud 4 dem

hmmmmm

Even chair too huh!na wa

Na money dey inside those Ghana must go! make them do them stop and search!

It's quite funny sha, and dis teaches us dat notin remains permanent in life, so let's live to love and act well to one anoda

So they turned the chairs to trolley. Odi egwu really.
...Mama J...

Personal effects?Linda,they are carrying EVERYTHING.even salt and pepper shakers

No condition is permanent. They've eaten enough.

Shame on them, after all the money the stole, their personal effects are still packed in Ghana must go bags....Idiot.

Eg Ngige, Ita Enang

After d whole enjoyment. Now drivers suffers d packing

They should go well.

Anonyms Gbangba said...

Na wa oh! Assoiation of thieves

@STERN, You need to upgrade this your poverty thinking please. That they are rich does not mean they won't use Ghana must-go bag. The purpose of that bag is to contain things, it doesn't mater if you r rich or poor. Do you think the rich doesn't have the same need for the so-called things you feel they are for the poor only? Grow up, they are also humans like you, the only difference is, if you can afford one, they will afford ten of twenty. And how about those rich men that use the same bag for bagging money should they also go for gold-made bag?

Anonyms Gbangba said...

Na wa oh! Association of thieves

Na serious "Ghana must go" things o! Linda take note!

Okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

APATA........ROCK OF AGES

anon said...

Governor of where?

No be small thing o

Their stay looks so short, most of their staff are very wicked that they won't allow u see their boss (Senator/Rep) let see what become of them now. It pays to be good.

DEY BETTER DO DAT IN A HURRY,...TOMJERRYSWIT

Dis is wht I call soldier come soldier go.

I wonder. O
Na abokis nah

Okay.

Make den go n gv space 4 oda pple

So some law makers still uses Ghana must go bag. Some persons re really money miss road

jennykurt said...

Vry gud

My tot exactly

Ghana must go don finish 4 market ooo

LOL But he is only a driver what do u expect dear?

Eyah, Once upon a time

This is what we called DISPLACEMENT

I was just thinking about the same thing myself. After looting our money, they want to equally destroy our furniture before they go. Socalled leaders of no quality. Mtscheew!

Ifeanyi Okowa, number 1.

Very good of u to have responded in this manner.....people with their mentality at times sha