a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . Never new solange is a giant and this tall... She is cute with style though.... Thick madam.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Toke looks like Local chicken, while Solange knowles look like agric. Moral of the story a local champion flaws are revealed when brought to an urban area.
Toke sha.... Later she'll say Solange paid her to snap this pic. Shout out to all these Toke haters, have you heard her on radio? Walahi you will want to "justifiably" strangle her and her fake accented tongue on air.
You people can neva see anyfin gud in ur own. Dey both look good jor, Skin or no skin. Shouldn't she hv posted d pic? If u were in her shoes wouldn't u do same just a 2nd after d pic was taken. Abeg free d babe!!! Bad Belle People!!!
90 comments:
Beautiful people
'Madam pls let me snap' they didnt really meet
Achievement
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Wake me up when she meets our own Aunty Linda.....
They look good #onelovefromsnow#
linda stop hiding.when will u meet all these international celebs
toke midget
Always looking good
Yeaah lovely
Aww Tokelicious going places, I love $ admire her hustle alot.
This solange babe fine ooo Kai so she make brain like before!
toke go and hold onto ur maje .hes fucking d whole of lagos now dat u hv left
So?
Guess I saw the pix b4 u,pretty Toke...
Nigerian celebs be looking like they have low self esteem when they take a picture with foreign stars..lol
And who did she tell Solange she is?
"professional celebrity occasion attendee"
Never new solange is a giant and this tall... She is cute with style though.... Thick madam....
Bravo to her then mtcheww
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
Tokstarr of lyf! I jst luv dis lady!!
Can she walk in that dress though?,all for fashion
SEEN!!!
See my Toke and Solange all dolled up
Toke still going places.
God bless your hustle Darl
Awwww... congrats
Guess its an achievement
Standing next to toke, solange looks quite fresh n finer than ever
solange looking ravishing down to earth
6 Exercise Mistake Click Here To Avoid these common Mistake and burn fat twice as fast
Toke be everywhere like breeze. She's living "the" life. Nice one.
So she quickly took a picture & posted it immediately. Mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!
Solanum looking quite thick
So what should we do with it now????? Mscccceeewww
Good for her.
She looks beautiful.
Upon all the yellow yellow we see, just look at the contrast with Solange and Toks dang! Abinibi and ability ain't the same after all..
Kelvin dat Edo Boi
Good for her.
Lovely...@ Solange
Damn. Look at solange's skin like pure milk. She's a celeb's celeb. Toke looks lovely too.
Good for her... dee
I knew dis,was most definitely coming here,nice one toke,love u dearly
omo toke is short oh, and solange looks fatter here oh......they both look good
Toke solange knock ya out...ya frightened in da ist pics ***far too kind
Too much pic editing and smoothening tho.
Toke go enlarge this pics keep 4 her sitting room oh!! Nice gown tho
Toke hussle has paid..... Ballin wit big stars...+ she is too straight but cute tho
Lovely people
With all Toke bleeching she looks dirty n black next to solange.Bohohohohoho
Dis gal's stature is annoying biko. Be lyk chucky
That is not solange...
So ??
Toke always representing
solange looking lyk beyonce...b.t.w, toke y snaping wit her? inferioty issues?
Toke looks like Local chicken, while Solange knowles look like agric. Moral of the story a local champion flaws are revealed when brought to an urban area.
wow Solange looks bigger in this picture. I have always figured her for a slim woman but she doesn't look that way here.
We will never hear the end of this... smh
They look cute, and pretty. Thumbs up to them.
Lol, wen celebrity meets CELEBRITY... toke's smile sha
Toke is a very ambitious young woman, I like that about her. She looks good too. PS: I miss Solanges natural hair.
Attachee. Any where belle face. Toke can gate crash events and "form familiarity" with celebs !
You can do better than this outfit @ Toke, also you so small and shapeless, least I forgot girl u r short.
Toke is everywr like mtn,feeling u my sis...
So what's the big deal?
Spot d classic btw them, solange beautiful n Makinwa...hmmmmm
She's lucky Solange didn't knock her out.
Lovely pics
See as solange's skin dey insult Toke. Nawah o
Snap wit beta pple abeg
I couldn't agree less. Same with ice prince and jay z.all this out 9ja celebs are fans to foreign celebbrities
Toke looks mal-nourished side by side Solange. She as she be like native fowl!
Easy na.. lol
Bonario's my crush, you are so funny
They both look cool, and pretty. Thumbs up to them.
Trust Toke, always in d news. She no dey carry last @ll
Gorgeous ladies.
I know right??! Lol....I swear u spoke my mind!
Solange looking super freshhh! Whereas Miss Toke! Hmmmm....Lol
My thoughts exactly o! @Anon 9:52pm and Jules! Toke's skin looking soooooo dull next to Solange!
You are so right lol
Toke nwayi na Agaga
Lmfao! You are mean !
Haba, how do you know? Unless you are a pervert watching him as he is f...ing the whole Lagos then hold your ojola tongue.
Hehe beef, even Ur oga u never snap with am.
This is the only pic(the right) where I actually like her and genuinely thinks she looks good.
I'm sorry Toke looks like Solange's assistant! Lol.. our 9ja celebs look like they have low self esteem when they take pics with foreign celebrities..
Dt girl sabi attend event....wonder if she is suffering from eventeology desease!!
Loving that makinwa's outfit.... suits her Bod really well... sweet!!!
Toke sha.... Later she'll say Solange paid her to snap this pic. Shout out to all these Toke haters, have you heard her on radio? Walahi you will want to "justifiably" strangle her and her fake accented tongue on air.
Nice1
Toke looks intimidated
Toke the waka waka queen
My Year Of Linda's 100k
You people can neva see anyfin gud in ur own. Dey both look good jor, Skin or no skin.
Shouldn't she hv posted d pic? If u were in her shoes wouldn't u do same just a 2nd after d pic was taken. Abeg free d babe!!!
Bad Belle People!!!
Lovely babes
best I've seen Solange in a while