Photos: Governor Fashola visits US Senate | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 May 2015

Photos: Governor Fashola visits US Senate

Lagos state Governor Raji Fashola, who is currently in the US, yesterday May 19th visited the US Senate building where he had meetings with some of the Senators. More photos after the cut..

42 comments:

Nice one. Lindaobsv

Lovely pics

Good for him.

The last pic tho lol #onelovefromsnow#

7f098c19 said...

this man is sick ooo, he stopped us from oil supply and he traveled. mmmm. God is still watching. Engr Emy

see how that oyibo man dey look am for d 1st pic......d last picture sef no b here...hehehe!....Nice One Gov BRF.....#Keeping Working!

WELDNE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Smart guy

Nice ................

APATA...............ROCK OF AGES

My Governor, Beta Person. Nothing do you jare! Linda take note!

Francis said...

Lovely photo's . Go get em Gov ...

My governor

K

My sure goveneor go on and get the american standard and lets do it again @ the federal level

Warming up for FCT,Fashola Oshi

This should be in government! He should have being the next President, but there is still time!
Nigeria could do with some of his leadership expertise and innovations!

He was looking at for being rude-protocol says never put your hand in your pocket while shaking hands... That is social-disorder-considered rude. You can check it up.

i wish him well, and thumbs up to him.

Hmm! Smart guy. Preparing for his role as new Attorney General of the Federation. Watch this space!

What's next for him? Hilarious pic of him between Einstein's legs, lol

Nice one! One different politician

D'Expendabl said...

Mr governor journey mercy back hOme.

Einstein gonna pee pee in his face

Aunty Linda Give Credit to Photographer. It cost you nothing

U're a bastard and fool. May God punish u

Now u just have to admire Fasholas poise. confidently shaking d white man with one hand in his pocket. Jonathan wld probably be shaking with both hands and bending over #Jonathanisagoodmantho

Abdulmumin Jibrin speaker for Nigeria? God please help us

The last pix is hilarious.

My sure goveneor go on and get the american standard and lets do it again @ the federal level

The last pix is hilarious

Go do wetin?

Hehehehe, saw that too. Albert Einstein?

Its rude to put a hand in a pocket while shaking anyone.Doesn't matter who.
the oyinbo in the second pict is also rude for crossing his leg like that

Ur Governor couldn't even iron his suit....he is not even looking smart!

This is wat we call purposeful visit, makin impact

My governor. ....Enjoy

Baba's hair will make you think he's 70. Workaholic

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Me love Fashola..
He won't just go and return and act as if he learned nothing...
When he returns home, he would seek for ways and means of fashioning his environment after the best he saw in foreign lands...
He is one of Nigeria's greats!!!!

Huh?

good! see posing

Babatunde