Photo credit: Getty images
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 19 May 2015
Photos: Aishwarya Rai stuns in strapless red gown
Photo credit: Getty images
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
66 comments:
Stunning
News cus????
Nice one. Lindaobserve
Jabaa ko jaba ni anyway, she's cool
Forty wat? Did u Jst say she is 41, wow, she looks good mehn, beautiful lady
Looks like masquerade me I no likey.
She is still beautifull no doubt....
No Ass,Assless
Her oufit looks like those clothes wore by those local village ladies dat just came to d city.
U no fine abeg
Stunning indeed
Everly beautiful. She's aging gracefully. Linda take note!
Beautiful woman....
Nice 1
She is stunning
Very beautiful and modest.Not all dis People dat go naked becos den say den be STAR DRINK . RUBBISH
The former miss world is always stunning.....
She don loose weight tank God.shes lookin sweet
.......No too gbadun Indian movies, too dey dey emotional.
Beautiful dress
Visit www.africanfashionpalace.com for your African inspired designs
Very good actress. Hope she is still married to abishek. But she can't beat my luv for kajol
Beautiful woman I have watch her movies
Wow Beta Pikin. #Lobatan
Pretty lady in red
yay;
she finally lost d post-baby weight
yay;
she finally lost d post-baby weight
Who she help?
The gown is lovely
...NA ZO
Stunning!
New arrivals!! Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
You forgot to add former miss world!or didn't you know?
Won miss world.
So beautiful and she is even 41
Pretty woman, and Amitabh bashan son married dis beauty... Indians and match making...
The Pretty Wifey of Abishek Bashchan... Love all her Roles in Movies..So unfortunate I don't get to watch or buy Latest Indian Films in Nigeria. Anywhere to get it Nigeria?
Wow dis lady is 41 and still look pretty
Still hasn't shed the baby weight yet
so pretty
Wow lovely lady
wow...rep India
See my Bolly Boo
Cuter. than. Yours..
Whoshehelp!!!
Na whoshehelp?!!!
She looks good
Check out my makeup blog
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1
Lovely!
Lovely!
I like
are u like……… Checking me out
She still looks really pretty
She looks great. Talented actress.
nice dress
Am a fan
41? She's stunning. 4 year old daughter? Late birth.
I dnt just understand the gown....
Love the dress.
See ur smelling mouth.can your entire village afford such dress.
My crush of life
Thats my favorite of them all. Rai baby, I miss u in bollywood.
Nice!!! Attractive gown....
She is beautiful, and adorable.
Beautiful woman
Jealousy go kill you. You no even fine reach her.
Jealousy go kill some people. Why say she is like masquerade when you know she's more beautiful than you. You are beautiful joooor
I love this lady and her movie so much and I got used to calling her Tina
Wow!!! She's gat a great body for that age...Beautiful "lady" :)