Reigning Miss Black Africa UK, 21 year old Jacqueline Ilumoka has just released a new set of stunning photos. The UK based Nigerian model won the crown in October 2014 and will be traveling to Nigeria in July to start her Charity Campaign - I am Able Nigeria. Besides donating Wheelchairs and mobility aids, the final year University student will be campaigning for better living conditions for disabled people in Nigeria. See more photos of her after the cut...
54 comments:
Mehn, dat 3rd pix is ugly wt dose lips...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
So thoughtful of her.
Her lips looks sultry and seductive. Thats the kind I like, a lady with full lips ;)
How did she win? Intelligence bah? Ayafi that sha!!! Doesn't look 21 at all
More greese to her elbow or would I say to beautifull face?
She looks like Mochedah.
hmmmmmmmm....
meenah_wakil on instagram
Her lips though
We are waiting for you oo
lovely lady..lik linda.
Chinekemee!!! This transgender face like girl? Haba! She for manage fine naa...see her jaw ka rectangle.
Nice work babe
The girl ugly sha. Kai
Stunning
Hello pretty. Nice initiative.
i just had a shoegasm.. lovely.
Cool, and lovely pics.thumbs up to her, and I wish her well.
She has a good course.
http://234jam.blogspot.com
Beautiful
Aww nigeria got a lot of beauty
nice pix..cute..but babe which mission are u coming for..pls straight to sambisa then we will believe u are coming for a mission.
Fine pic
U LUK GUD...TOMJERRYSWIT
Fine geh
I don't know what ur problem is! Must u hate on every post?!
Cute, and pretty she is.
Stunning!!
Wilhe“min pls reply my email
Abeg,i dnt kno why ppl dont look b4 talkn,d girl is cool,but for beauty queen? Na na!, she no reach,how did she win miss black Africa, i can easily point out several black snd more beautiful girls in UK, she will lose woefully in a beauty peagent.
Pls don't say that Gurl is fine ooooo! But good for her
May be she's intelligent
her Lips though
Babe fine pieces.....
Please distance yourself from flavour nabani or you become baby mama soon.
Willy Willy!!! Lmao...
#itznenaD
Jeeeez dat mouth whoaah****weeey myy vaseline
All I see is a beautiful pair of nude pumps...a must have!
#itznenaD
Beautiful bae.
Hat. Nice todo list
Good for her
go girly!
She no try at all
This girl ugly mehnn.... her lips are off point.
Them pageants are too much to keep up with
Cute
Yes oooo
She has nice lips...cute and preety..post a free classified advert
Yea, she's cute alright.
this girl looks 30!!!21 ?? wow!! There must be more beautiful intelligent queens in that london. I am not surprised tho the judges of this pageant are blind! all their queens are all just off!! no elegance and wow.. ussually the 1st and 2nd runner up's look so much better and might even be able to bring more to the table. this girl is not a true representation of the beautiful nigerian woman! its almost like being beautiful is a curse for miss black africa. all their queens so far are freaking ugly! as for intelligence they all havent done anything drastic. this is a good idea but i am sure it wouldnt do much... please linda desist from ugly queens. miss black africa has a trademark of ugly queens!!
Dat face ain't for a beauty queen!! #MyOpinion