Pics: Jennifer Lopez stuns in sheer jumpsuit at Billboard Latin Music Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 May 2015

Pics: Jennifer Lopez stuns in sheer jumpsuit at Billboard Latin Music Awards

Singer Jennifer Lopez’s figure was on full display in a sexy sheer white lace Zuhair Murad jumpsuit at the 2015 Billboard Latin Music Awards on Thursday, April 30.

37 comments:

Cool pix! I love it

Cute but I be ibo girl

Good on her

45 year old hottie

www.glowyshoe.com said...

This woman is all shades of beautiful..i love her outfit

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

ASHANKA said...

NICE ONE

She is just there.....

Fine lady

OMG! group of nigerian Les... Here.

my CRUSH for life

Joy C said...

J lo always killing it.

J Lo i see you! Luv her silly.

She's a stunner biko. Linda take note!

hot mama

Discover amazing Fat-melting and delicious weightloss food commonly found in nigeria click here

she looks Good for her age

Discover amazing Fat-melting and delicious weightloss food commonly found in nigeria click here

Lind she wear pants so?

Super MILF

Na wao,agadi ekwe nka,I love your. Swaggs jare

Chai!!! Fine woman. Me I like it

This mama is hot

Beausteven said...

This ladies is ever sexy

This is what we call BEAUTY not that overrated beyonce!

Kai!! I hate this woman, she's toooo beautiful @ her age. Nd me I'm struggling to look fit @20.

She looks great

She looks good

so beautiful...love the jumpsuit

thatgirlyouwant said...

Damn girl, muva slaya

Beautiful woman

Sexy mami.

Jlo of life....pretty woman

Hypocrites all of you. Your all saying you love her style. Imagine this same cloth on a nigerian woman with kids or her agE and you all will finish her with insults on how she has no shame. smh .hypocrites!

Flora said...

Beautiful mama

Looking niz

She looks fab

Always hot

Don't be fooled by the rocks that I've got am still am still Genny from the blocks.

Avinash Dwivedi said...

I praise your hard work that is making this blog attractive and helpful on the base of Jumpsuit.
Thanks for sharing an awesome blog which will definitely help who love to wear Jumpsuits.
Wholesale jumpsuit