Pics: Jennifer Lopez stuns in sheer jumpsuit at Billboard Latin Music Awards
Singer Jennifer Lopez’s figure was on full display in a sexy sheer white lace Zuhair Murad jumpsuit at the 2015 Billboard Latin Music Awards on Thursday, April 30.
Hypocrites all of you. Your all saying you love her style. Imagine this same cloth on a nigerian woman with kids or her agE and you all will finish her with insults on how she has no shame. smh .hypocrites!
I praise your hard work that is making this blog attractive and helpful on the base of Jumpsuit. Thanks for sharing an awesome blog which will definitely help who love to wear Jumpsuits. Wholesale jumpsuit
37 comments:
Cool pix! I love it
Cute but I be ibo girl
Good on her
45 year old hottie
This woman is all shades of beautiful..i love her outfit
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
NICE ONE
She is just there.....
Fine lady
OMG! group of nigerian Les... Here.
my CRUSH for life
J lo always killing it.
J Lo i see you! Luv her silly.
She's a stunner biko. Linda take note!
hot mama
Discover amazing Fat-melting and delicious weightloss food commonly found in nigeria click here
she looks Good for her age
Discover amazing Fat-melting and delicious weightloss food commonly found in nigeria click here
Lind she wear pants so?
Super MILF
Na wao,agadi ekwe nka,I love your. Swaggs jare
Chai!!! Fine woman. Me I like it
This mama is hot
This ladies is ever sexy
This is what we call BEAUTY not that overrated beyonce!
Kai!! I hate this woman, she's toooo beautiful @ her age. Nd me I'm struggling to look fit @20.
She looks great
She looks good
so beautiful...love the jumpsuit
Damn girl, muva slaya
Beautiful woman
Sexy mami.
Jlo of life....pretty woman
Hypocrites all of you. Your all saying you love her style. Imagine this same cloth on a nigerian woman with kids or her agE and you all will finish her with insults on how she has no shame. smh .hypocrites!
Beautiful mama
Looking niz
She looks fab
Always hot
Don't be fooled by the rocks that I've got am still am still Genny from the blocks.
I praise your hard work that is making this blog attractive and helpful on the base of Jumpsuit.
Thanks for sharing an awesome blog which will definitely help who love to wear Jumpsuits.
Wholesale jumpsuit