Ini Edo stuns in bum short on boat cruise | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 17 May 2015

Ini Edo stuns in bum short on boat cruise

Ini Edo chilled with friends on a boat cruise today and shared some photos of her adventure on instagram. More photos after the cut...

86 comments:

Give me some more Genevieve biko.

Chris said...

For crying out loud.. Who has this babe helped???

My babe is enjoying herself...so much love 4 Ini

Cicee said...

Gorgeous woman!

Youcan never see her on bikini since na em de trend cus of her black thighs and butt....meanwhile dis jeans knicker don suffer 4 ur waist ini.... Haba! Change am naa. Ina amu amu?

My babe is enjoying herself....so much love 4 Ini

Ini sampling her market. Lindaobserve

My celeb crush

Beautiful lady

Dis is wht I call enjoy life while it last.

Pidgin Mistress said...

Lovely pics

The babe is balling. Enjoy dear.

Fallen walls of Jericho breasts

5595CE6E add me if you need money to help yourself sch or business

Go and google her na

Nobody o Mr Chris. Help yourself. Lindaobserve

From the second picture, Is she pregnant?

Hater pls kill ur self na pls pls die

Dis attentions on social media is sth else. I hope dis wil bring another hubby???

Golda Awosika said...

Wen ur dark n stl shining, go Ini! Lukin so effortless in dat bum short
#*Karlishah*

Abegi jooo. She still needs a wardrobe manager. Can't ever get it right

Money can't buy class! Same problem affecting oga jona!

Omg u are so hateful

@wilhemina,she is hiding her big belle.

@royalpriesthood your attention here is what? Kiss my black ass pls

Is dat all please next chapter

I love you this girl willy or are u a man? You make me crack my ribs all the time. Who are you? Am in love plzzz

nonny said...

Almighty iroko has fallen. Ara dara ada adago nke kwuoto ka ga adakwa. . Showcasing her goods.

I dont like ini edo's body. Its like a man's

Omg this girl me my wife like readin your comments, adding you on google chat now, can't find bonario. So sad! You 2 are my bestest here. Bonario pls make yourself available and thanks for cracking our ribs over here.

I love you this girl willy or are u a man? You make me crack my ribs all the time. Who are you? Am in love plzzz

Tendency oby said...

Enjoy ur life my dear

Joy C said...

My eyes shall see no nude. Ini u r beautiful, u don't need this unwarranted exposure.

Kwashman said...

Ini...ur body don dey fade ooh, try arrange am sharply or u settle down shun public show off like dis, true talk

hadier claire said...

Noted......Next

R u guys serz. She cracks you up or grosses u out? I cnt deal with d amount of hate she spews.

Pls Chris, u urself who u don help? Idiot!

This fool that calks him/herself robot, dunno ur name...I laugh! This is d 2nd time u wish me dead, honestly if u see me in person, u'll remove ur cloth, spread it on the floor and if possinle u'll spread ur smelly d smelly dusty sandy carpet you have for me to walk which I won't but lift you in life! Fool! Stop famzing linda can't notice you! BuuuUhuuuuu!!!!!!

how will some peeps survive if facebook and instagram shut down

So she should wear jalamia for a boat cruise??

Ini's breast has fallen like fried egg. Is the hand work of that small boy she is dating. Try and raise the breast and make it look ur age. Ndo

Ini your ex have suffer your breast to downgrade please upgrade

Love her outfit and I can rock it as a mum

Ok seen!

I dont understand why people always ask this stupid question; "who has she helped" ?. Who helped Ini when she was hustling? She don make her money finish na, u want make she come help u. Na lazy man talk be that. O boy, go hustle for yourself and stop looking 4 people to help u. Lazy ode!

Me i nor see any big stomach wey people dey talk about oh. Naija just like to talk trash sha. Whether na the Naija hot sun fraustration or poverty mentality dey worry them, i nor know. Ini abeg make u enjoy ur life jare. Make worwor people and bad-belle poor people go die or hug transformer

Balling babe

Mr jawzy said...

Lookinq swt buh do u mind if i say u should stop causing temptation....Lolx....winks

Did anybody ask you to like her body?
I don't think you see well at all.

Give me some Genny anytime, anyday. Others are learning, they want to be like her . Sorry babes, Genny's body is banging

I thought I was the one that noticed it

Lol. Nobody can cheat aging.

Who are these 1st 2 monkeys famsing to be noticed under my comments? Mtchew! Forgot to even add that her breast is always sleeping even in day time. "Now go die orangutans

As she was not invited to Tiwa savage's baby shower on femi otedola's yacht she go borrow pose on her small boat...dirty calabar babe

Her skin looks smooth!

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

Oh Chicrystal, shut up. People like you take your pants off even with your hajiya clothes on. All these hypocrites

how old is she now?

Cool but not sexy

thought she used to have bigger boobs?!

Enjoy,na your time
...NA ZO

Nice1....beautiful lady

she looks good

Good for her, one of those shit she was missing when she got married, by the age of 85 you will get married again

It's d same with U, Aboki..
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

seen
next.

Ini Edo is fading away gradually

D gal's body by d right beautiful n she's got a nice outfit.

Dose boobs r no longer enticing, she should cover dem biko

Omo this olympus has fallen.

@chris asking who has she helped,who hv u urself helped with ur small change,kip looking for help,and inbetween breast are not meant to stand forever even ur faces wear down,stop HATING

3325A485,I nid new frnds both Male and female,u ve to be perfect,lol just joking,just be nice,hv a grace filled wk

ISONG said...

You think?

I love ini edo no matter what, even if she wears pant and bra

Money is good and she worth it so Ini enjoy ya money o jare

ISONG said...

Nothing heavenly-breathtaking, as cute as, nicer, courteous, amazing, reserved and of course schooled in God's light&path can come from your lineage. So, to you, Wilheminna Moses, who happens to be the most contentable-ill-mannered being we Libers have had the misfortune of meeting- everyday of our sexy, peaceful & love-fill'd life. I can't afford to bless you with 'a reply.' O! Dint ı mention ı am a fan! You so ooooooooooooooooooooooooo wish! But I like you sha.. PLENTY!

that slippers like boob though...
it's a fallen hero.

Mr Collz A.k.a Sanity says.

that slippers like boob though...
it's a fallen hero.

Mr Collz A.k.a Sanity says.

Why so much hate on Ini.Is her Life let her enjoy.

Good fr her

Bunny said...

Show us yours madam

Bad-belle and fraustrated people. Make una give up and leave the babe. She no send una. Let her be biko

You guys should leave this babe already.We all know those are two guards are fallen heroes.

Ini has finally dropped those extra lbs. She looks good!