Google ranked most watched videos in Nigeria in the music, non-music and advert categories and 'Dia is God o' came first in the non-music category. See others in the non-music category below...
2. 'Charlie bit my finger again'
3. Bishop Oyedepo slaps President Jonathan by Sahara tv
4. 'No Man Can Resist My Body…”
5. I Go Dye’s Performance at AY Live Lagos
6. The Proposal featuring Bovi & Ijeoma
7. Kate Henshaw dances Skelewu –
8. What Governor Adams Oshiomhole said to the Widow
9. Davido’s Skelewu instructional Dance video
10. GEJ Must Go! Change Is Here in Nigeria! Reverend Father Ejike Mbaka
75 comments:
Shame on her
Davido must be there
Davido must be there... I lovu boss
Lol...she made record before leaving. Whether its good or bad, she has the record already
OK
Lol. Patience has made name o chai dia is God o hehehehehe... Her English will be missed anyway #onelovefromsnow#
Rotflmao... Looool..
Lol,i will miss Patient Jonathan
D- PinPointer Says: At least she will be remembered for the comic relief borne out of her deficiently in English language.
Shame on you too..
Abokithewarri boy ur hussle is real oo tomorrow now u will login with ur real ID
Patience
Mama P made history, at least.
abeg, make they leave mama PEJ
@ least she`s sincere about her emotions...
Davido is too talented I so agree! Him market they sell
that event is hard to forget
Okay England is your mother language,mugus
Oh Wow!! Mama P - Congratulations!!
Great achievement for the past six years..lwkmd
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
PEJ making history....give it to that woman
she's just too much!
Mama Peps! Otuoke here u come. Ya agricultural science practical with Dee Jonathan continues while ya manhood lives. Lol....I love 9ja.
I will miss mama peace ooo
Big achievement, but Rev. Ejike Mbaka own was epic. My eastern brothers look at him as a true prophet now
@lwkmd_naija. I'm sure you're walking on top of ya brain...
Brainless idiottt without manners
Shame on you for ur senseless comment
Tufiakwa
@lwkmd_naija. I'm sure you're walking on top of ya brain...
Brainless idiottt without manners
Shame on you for ur senseless comment
Tufiakwa
Congrat our first lady
Hahahahahaha
Lol, we are going to miss u Mama P, the original! Lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Tz an achievement
Shame on you too mehn! You have no respect.
Our comedian first lady.
Your stupid to say such a thing to the one of the most sincere women we have as first lady.Ja she may not be educated but she's not a thife like wat we used to have as first lady.you hear aboki kobo kobo.
She's a good woman.
There is God o!...... Lol
She famous by force
The entertainers
Hahahahahah so hilarious that video was epic abeg
U mean Patience
Hehehe! this has got me laughing all over again. we Ll miss u ma *sad face*
Lolz. At least, Madam peace broke a record on google search.
Lol, good 4 her
I will miss her so much buhari's wife is way too shoulder high looks like she wouldn't have time for the masses. Chai the change is here
Lol#will miss p.baby o
@lwkmd, shame on the entire yoruba race
You so funny,abi na your mama ? Abeg fyn order thin tok
lol @ Bishop Oyedepo slaps president Jonathan.......Sahara sha
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
That epic video, I'd have been disappointed if it wasn't on the top most watched list. Peshee bby
naija no dey carry last
At least she deserves an Oscar award 4 dat wonderful performance
Which one is patient, ,,na patience yet u join who day insult her whereas urs is bad
Shame on her? Nahhh 👎 shame on ya mama. She gave birth to a fool.
Keep 💥 www.mediahubng.com
LOL.
LOL.
Infact, it has become a sayin in Naija. I hear it everywhere, even church, me sef dey talk am. Why? Because "diaris God OOOO!
She has money, Ure shaming her.
CHIA POLITICAL GOGGLE, 'NO MAN CAN RESIST MY BODY' HAS 5 MILLION + VIEWS WHILE THERE IS GOD HAS 1 MILLION + VIEWS, IS IT THAT GOGGLE NO KNOW PRIMARY 1 MATHS AGAIN, # APC ARE SO CLUELESS KEEPING PAYING FOR RUBBISH
Dis is cool, and great dat our first lady made d head line for topping google. Thumbs up to her.
PEJ of life--tuale mama
My Year Of Linda's 100k
LMAO @ Patient. She really is a patient.
Lol, chai chai we will miss patience oooooo
lol...mama P dia is God ooooo in everything u do,all this blood der are chering in bono the blood will answer dia r is God ooo,wne u call t come and answer for ur pinki..will u keeps quiytes...
our big mummy just made it to the top. wow "daris chineke no be small"
Hehehehe! Well deserved position. Linda take note!
surprising that "oga at the top" didnt make the list, lolz!
Bill gate d richst ass mf dident go 2 high school..grammer no b evrything luck follow...godwin...
Haaaaaaa lolz, mama Pepe don break record o chai! Na only r waka come? Lmao
Mama peace bin trending since 1415Ad.Lol
How come oga at the top didnt make the list.
Patient ko, Doctor ni, olodo
Lol I literally watched dat video a million times.
Buhari's please give her an appointment am sure she will deliver. Don't look @ all that happened and what anybody said during the campaign,some people will do worse if in her shoes. please we
We would love to have her back!
NOOOO!!!!!!!!!!! SO WHERE IS MY OGA AT THE TOP......
Lol, very funny
Haha. OBO ur mouthed