She could be talking about her baby Daddy, Future, but we'll find out sooner or later.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 21 May 2015
Ciara & new boy friend Russell Wilson taking a break from each other
She could be talking about her baby Daddy, Future, but we'll find out sooner or later.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
45 comments:
Good for them
Goodluck
Nothing is hidden for long
Ciara, jus get into an amazing rlatnshp... Do not let Future laf at U...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *
Dis is just base on speculation, and since she choose to b indirect her cup of tea.
Alrite, waiting to hear d part2 of it
Lol. Sets of adult who are just there for their sexual pleasure and publicity stunt. May God help them.
Na dem sabi
So soon? If this is true i bet future will be laughing so hard.
This doesn't look like trouble in paradise, maybe the mistake she's talking bout is future.
Comments make my day...
She's right though,just pray she's taking about her baby daddy
She needs to close her legs ...sex won't keep a man
I feel so sad for her all these heartbreak
Let's wait and c
Every one deserves to be happy
The way we jump to conclusions these days, it is a surprise we all haven't broken our legs!!!
Future is her ideal man....
Eeeeeee is dem dat sabi ooooo
Let's just chill first and see what happens.
Seems to me like the mistake she is talking about is the one she made with Future. She and this new guy seem compatible.
She made a point dia
When d news is no longer rumour then I wil b interested.
If there is anything like absolute beauty then Ciara fits in.
I wish them all d best. Most times in life we need space.
linda ur too quick to jump into conclusions just like u speculated dat davidos sister delivered.be sure of what u publish
Waiting for the official confirmation tho.
Being happy is all that matters in life! If taking a break from him will make her so be it than
Na dem sabi...Next Pls
My Year Of Linda's 100k
Something about Ciara makes me like her.
According to a report the new boo has broken off with her that shes too needy n clingy
Already??? Abeg make dem no separate now. Dey are just so good together. Linda take note!
Good 4 dem
Hope you dust yourself really good before jumping into another relationship. Picking up the pieces can be frustrating.
I hope its not true
so soon?
Nimelda said so....
He's going back to white girls.
Already???
HAVE Y'LL HEARD THE "I BET" SONG SHE SANG.. ALL I HEARD WAS A BITTER SOUL.... BUT I STILL LOVE HER WORKS THO...
Ok....waiting......
Before you know it they will break up. American celebrities way
This gist is so last year!
Idiot must u comment on every post, ,if u don't have anything to say sharappppp,,,,,hmmmm, haaaaaa,goodforthem,,okay,next
don't know if they are dating or smashing but that you are seen with someone out and about don't mean you are dating though
HMMMMMMMM