Check out this guy's before and after tweet...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 May 2015

Check out this guy's before and after tweet...:-)

In July 2014, paying N3k for food pained him...but check his tweet 10 months later...below.
When a person grows in success within a year. Good for him! :-)

86 comments:

Lmaooo

Nice one...

Word for today!

Lol life's in stages.

ADAOBI said...

What r we supposed to do with this na him pocket

And ucan tell tru his tweets? Lame! How sure are u?

Congratulations to him

Pidgin Mistress said...

Oooo

APPLELIPX said...

It happens.... dont go broke trying to act rich
Act your wage

Linda so dz one slf Na news abi ????

Lol. Impossibility is nothing.

Lol....funny tweet from attention seeker.

Love it, Mine will be the same.IJN AMEN.

Success to you is by bread alone anyway when it comes to food up here it's no big deal

Reason im working very hard to be successful, have my own money and be very very successful! #inspiration

Lolzzzzzzz. 3k to 15k, indeed change is d only constant tin in life.

Progressive report...God's good

Lack of post for u Linnnnndddddaaaaaaa

Who we go ask whether na true?

Linda cogitate

Fool just paid more for foreign food and feels cool with himself. Abeg patronize made in 9ja oooo or else we no go grow

Hmmmm sounds cool anyway.

Miss Port Harcourt said...

Mssssscheeeeeeeew! This Fool from UNIPORT. He duped me back then in Uniport with his Fake Modelling team called Plushtouch. Mind you Linda, he's only trynna be popular by all means on twitter. Tweeting funny issues & circumstances. I know Chidi so well.

Money is good

COLLIN said...

Kkk

Grow up!

Good 4 him. He may hv grown financially remaining 4 him to grow in d humility dept

Jojo said...

Good

Lol...very funny tweet.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Good for him

ABEE... said...

Lol!

REPORTNAIJA said...

we call it levels..

And this is news?

Damilola said...

Big boy thg. I could eat out for 25k thou and won't bat an eye. But will def feel d dent later

Damilola said...

Life is only once. Enjoy while you can

So?

Good for him
Grass to grace

Life. Hardwork mehn.

Work hard and live big...Life!!!

Ask him what changed suddenly? This is a sign he stumbled on some looted or stolen fortune. Until we stop encouraging such people can we curb corruption. If you are to spend 15k with no flinch you will be worth some millions. So where did he get the money ?

D dude is correct o
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Rita said...

Shut up Linda! This is not a story! He's still a Pauper! Ppl who have money don't even remember how much they pay for food!

I hope the food worth the price

Change inevitable has to take place bcos its d only tin dat is constant in life.

Indeed no condition is permanent.

Nice question.I can see how u reason

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, God shud do my own too
#*Karlishah*

Tweet of d day indeed

Ok seen #onelovefromsnow#

That's to tell him nothing is permanent and life is #turn by turn#... Happy for him

Lol............Chidi my guy

Nice word👍👍

how u go be successful when u dont want to come out of the closet.just because u are afraid of 14 years imprisonment

Chidi said...

Wow. I remember working with Plushtouch. I remember the three persons who registered through me. I remember one of them couldn't come for the audition. The second made it, did a few modelling jobs, and is now a married woman. The third one wasn’t model material. Which of these 3 are you?

Chidi so you still got the nerves to reply me. You duped us, I meant my friends & I. Which yeye modelling are you talking about?? Don't lemme get you down....I could easily trace you down & have you pay every bit. For the records, back down okay! Find something meaningful doing instead of spending your whole day on twitter trying to be Naija next Basketmouth with your stale, funny & untrue tweets. #BrokeArseNiggaLikeYou. #FuckOff. #StraightFace.

If you ask me, na who I go ask. Very lame tweet. Linda wanna make this desperado a celeb. Watch out for it. Bournaventure Nnags.....my very good friend. Happy Sunday Dear!!!

Hmmmmmmmn I hear ya

No truer words 🙌👌

Who cares about what you eat and how much it cost.

Lol... @
chidi okereke AMES president (uniport)

D dude is vry correct

Abeg pack well jare. Guys be forming shit they are not on social network. Bro,pple who worth it don't make so much noise to get noticed. U are just an empty thing. Linda biko this is not news

Lmao dude you are mean, oyin plssss come lemme give you the sex of your life and lets see if you still wanna be gay, linda this your son needs to chill hard,

Lmao as she no be model material why u collect money from her to reg her? Mtchwwwwww, so because u moved from 3k to 15k make we dey jump? Plsss come to my house and our cook would give you more than wat u spent your 15k for, how are we even sure you aiint lying self

You go gurl, he is noin buh a godforesaken pauper, who keep tracks wat amount you spend on food when ya soo busy trying to add more 00s to your account! Dude plsss fuck offf

Oshlan said...

Hmmm.. Aunty Linda... Well, I aint trying to be a hater buh lemme draw ur attention to this.... Is it a coincidence that d guy never changed his profile pic on Twitter for a whole year? Or the second tweet was just 6min after d first one.....cos changing d date and tweeting on ur phone would take u around that time or prally even less... And what kind of person even have d time to b looking for a tweet been posted a year before.... Well, I get d message u are trying to pass across. Just being realistic

Nd dis z news... Linda u no dai try

good for him

Nice one! Eat up bro. with all of this life's struggle,sometimes you just need to give yourself a nice treat
...NA ZO

Nothing I no see for lib....na. Wa.

I can't stop lafin

Can't stop lafin

I can't stop lafin

This is a surulere story

True

KWEEN said...

Linda, please what's the relevance of this post? Who is he and how does this information concern us?

Olori Sho said...

Pls leave onyx alone. ..sum pple r jst pest. Mtscheee

Gaddiel said...

Chai! Linda can stalk. Hahaha

Lwkmd

I cld really use some chinese rite now

Oya familiarity don start @juliet isi

Sirtee said...

Jungle don mature nice one

God don win for him matter....

I'm worth a very decent amount of money yet I'm very aware of the price for everything I pay for...this is normal for people who work for their money #commonsense

He should please change his display picture.

Chidi said...

LOOL. Okay, please come and find me o. My contact details are everywhere, including my website. My address is available on request. Come and bring me down please. But at least you know who I am. So why not reveal who you are if you're not a frustrated and unhappy woman/man?

That is how life should be.