Another missing Youth Corper | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 May 2015

Another missing Youth Corper

Marvellous Njoku, a Youth Corps member serving in Sagamu, Ogun state has gone missing. He was last seen on Wednesday May 13th at his place of primary assignment in Sagamu. His friends say his phone is switched and his whereabouts is unknown. He is from Owerri, Imo state. Anyone with any info should please contact the nearest police station.

55 comments:

M4 said...

Na wa oh wut is al dis

*sigh*

Ogun state is now becoming a zone for kidnapping, hope something is done to stop this menace. I pray he's found soon.

ADAOBI said...

Not again wats happening naa....the camp of this year no make oooo....u guys shld take it easy remeber" our loved ones r waiting 4 us @ hme"

What's happening in this country? God have mercy.

switmakas said...

Hia! Male corpers, wat is happening to Nigerian pikins nau? If it were to be girls, it will be dat dey follow one alhaji and was used for rituals, wat can we say dis male corpers went t nah? Federal government pls do smtin abt dis o. A sad news

This is not a good development o,what did they want foreigners to think about us! Enough of d missing persons already pls

Haaaa.this is becoming scary o.and to think there are many more we dont hear about.lord help us

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Odiegwu,may he be found IJN

Pidgin Mistress said...

Na wa o

May God save his lyf IJN, Amen!

I pray he's found hale and hearty.

Damilola said...

God help us. Not another on

Damilola said...

One *

Eazy said...

Nawa..God help us

Pidgin Mistress said...

Missing, election be don finish haba

WTH!

DZ missing of cop members is getn too much ooo , haba

4nkylization said...

What's up with ds missing corpers trend. God into ur hands o.

Lord v mercy...

A phone number wil hav b better for easy contact. He wil b found soon by d grace of God.

Hmmmmmmm, God help us pls, He will be found, IJN, AMEN

They'll find him

Noted

I pray he is found. Ijn

God keep him safe wherever he is

Sagamu for show! Dad wld never allow me visit any body in Sagamu because he said while growing up, the way they do rituals and people get missing there is Mega-Super!!! (Sister got posted there for nysc and dad even relocated her. And like i tot he lied, i sneaked to Sagamu years back to celebrate thanksgiving with a friend and almost got kidnapped. and i didnt tell anyone at home i was off to Sagamu (cos i wld be back b4 they said jack). Ipray they find him alive o. Sagamu things.

By d grace of God he wil b found asap. Its well.

#BabaWhenYouGetThere PLEASE SCRAP NYSC! NUFF SAID!

Golda Awosika said...

God help us
#*Karlishah*

Can someone please tell me what the essence of NYSC is? No need for insults. I am not nigerian and I'm genuinely asking. Thanks

I pray he is safe wherever he may be #onelovefromsnow#

Omo if u get lost in ogun state , e don b! Ritualists

What is happening to niger copers now?

Gaddiel said...

God please intervain

What's all this na? I hope and pray he's found.

Wats happening?

The main essence of NYSC is integration

destinysweet said...

Corpers plz be careful, avoid unnecessary waka

Auntylindagoddaughter

National Year of Sex and Comfort (NYSC)

here we go again

Haba when it rains it pours.

Chaiii,God help him o
...NA ZO

Can I be given a few surgical scalpels , then allowed just a couple of hours question time with one of these confessed kidnappers/ritualistic/human spare~part dealers? I give the nation my word that I shall coax out from him/her sufficient information to enable us put a permanent end to this scourge.
Not kidding, people !!

Haaaaaaa, make den release d poor dude cos na fed govt pikin o. I pray dey find him soon

I know him personally, a friend and a course mate. Futo graduate Civil Engrn.pls tell me it's a lie....plss

Oh! Lord please save him where he may be

Shyangel said...

He graduated from Futo. very painful. I declare that he will be found soonest. Amen

Hian.....all these missing Corpers! I pray they are found alive and healthy o.

MAMA IYABO said...

HAVE HEARD SEVERAL STORIES OF PEOPLE MISSING LIKE..... ALMOST EVERYDAY. THERE WAS A CONFESSION OF A WOMAN THAT BOARDED A BUS TO BOUNDARY MARKET ONLY FOR HER TO END UP IN AGBARA FOREST WHERE SHE SAID THOUSANDS ARE USED FOR RITUALS AND THAT BIG/TOP SHOTS GO THERE LIKE A REGULAR MARKET TO SHOP HUMAN PARTS! SMH BIG TIME.

PLS PLS LINDA, YOU NEED TO CREATE THE AWARENESS AND LET OUR SECURITY AGENCIES KNOW ABOUT THIS AND FIND A WAY TO SAVE OTHER INNOCENT SOULS

Nawaooh for all these missing persons every day, Govt. should do something pls.

He will be found IJN

Ask SARS where he is

Thanks to Almighthy God for he has been found. Indeed the evil ones did their best to take his life but God intervened. From his immediate elder brother.

Thank God for He has been found. Indeed the evil ones did their best to take his life but God intervened. This is From his immediate elder brother. Thanks to akl for your prayers