Actor Nkem Owoh pictured with his two daughters

They look like their dad!

101 comments:

Looking gorg :D

They look funny. Lindaobserve

Why all of dem wear sunglasses??? Linda take note!

Aww see the resemblance

Aww they kinda look alike actually. Lovely family he gat.d one by the right go like nigga things ehn.lol

Lol yep they looked like their dad, very beautiful ghels lol.

Wow! Carbon copy of their dad. I don't mind if he is my father in-law. Dis man wil cut off my head wit million naira bride price.

D no fyn abeg

They really look like their dad,
Beautiful girls.

They lookalike alot..all grown up

Like father like daughters. They look gorgeous, and lovely.

They look ok....not too beautiful. Bonario I hate it when u mock people, it's so obvious u better repent silly boy

Taxi driver this is the only reasonable thing u've ever said on LIB

I swear! Lol

Dem try sha.

She and her father look alike

Hmmmmm! They looks funny just like der Dad!

Just appreci

They look like they just got back from village for christmas with their $1 sunglasses. Naaayyy, next pics pls?

Who knw say he gt grown up n beautiful daughters? Funny man

Anyi Benjamin said...

Nwa Nne m nwoke bu Robinson. Oyi m nwoke buru Debison. Ya bu na mu wa bu Osuofiason.

Nice pic

Nice pic

U no fine! Idiot!

The one on the right looks like she swallowed a life bushrat.

Tendency oby said...

Beautiful family

Because it was sunny...duh uh

Lol....they're just okay....

Just bcuz im not in the mood to insult today.

Well said

Dy luk beautiful. Nice pic

Y u mockin dem? I sure say u go ugly gan..

They are all grown ups. Nice one.

D girls cari chest... one is fine sha

They look ok...just there!

The one on the left try small but the one on d right ain't gat d looks mehn! What's with the ibotic sunglasses by the way?

See correct market's for Nkem Owoh... Enough, and exorbitant bride price in view.

Keem said...

Why will u say a Gods creation is not fine or just there. This is a happy family who doesn't care about ur comment. Take of pix of ur family and let's see how u look like. This is a cute family coming to appreciate themselves in public.

They are beautiful

They sure do

I could feel the sarcasm in you. Smh

now that av strtd commenting no goin bak.

Chinedu, Correct Guy said...

I go add the one with the horse dress to my list. I no go wait for any of the ones wey i get to resign before I add am.
Nkem don hit money lottery if E no protest. Na money dey talk.

Awww they look funny to me, they look good two, ukwua ukwua my man. Lol, when his brother took him to the prophet the prophet ask him what is your name brother? Ukwua say ask him his the one that broth me here. Lol, he also tell his brother this words, take me to those place u used to take all those girls to and aet okporoko and ugba I be your brother let me aet your money. Lol

R dey witnesses? Deres something abt d sunglasses tho

maryann said...

Truth b told...dem no fine jor

samni said...

They look ok

Exactly like their dad

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

jennykurt said...

Wow luvly

They look good

They are just Der!

These are not his bio children maybe in a movie, they no de see Brazilian weave,

The one on the right is his PA not his daughter Linda o

They look real alike.

iyke cindy said...

Ae u shitting me...did Bonario jst write beautiful gurls? Abeg stop d fallacy lol...dey look ok....

NICE FAMILY GOD BLESS YOU GUYS

The resemblance is un canny....

He has kids this grown?! I knew he was old but didn't know he had kids this grown. pretty ladies.

Kingsley Dan -Patrick said...

Lol Bona d Boner... Very beauriful in deed. D one on d left dikwa ok but d one on d right bu mgbeke big time.
#Dodo Is Sweet

I guess ur family looks funnier..

Really funny...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

D one by d right sha...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Emmanuel Fan said...

Osuofia is not this ugly naa...Maybe they took after they Mom!

Linda's best friend!

D chick by d left is beautiful... d one by d right lus funny...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

They are beautiful girls - the one on the right looks so much like him

They really look like der dad... nice

precious nawa for u oh... u dey vex oh.

They are beautiful

Beautiful.

Candygirl said...

Very forcing guy.. Jes saying no hate

Pele, maybe ur mother or sisters are finer than them. Stupid boy

D girl by left is cute.... nice 1 Nkem Owoh

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

They do look like him

Really thought they were

The one @the right no fine jor!!

Lol very beautiful girls especially the one by his left, looks more like She's the one destined to succeed her had.

Mr Collz A.k.a Sanity says.

Happy Ibeh said...

Dey no fyn jor

Lewis said...

Rovry...Anambra intonation

abujakenneth said...

Why are they all wearing ugogbe anya. Do they have apollo?

igbotic mgbekes. they should learn to be fashionable if they want the public to knw them

o'boy e b lyk say dt man strict wit them,chaiie dia is God o,ryt hand gal beautiful d oda 1 try sha,bt as 4 me av nvr taken a pix wit ma dad

There r oowk

I like davido's driver lol

Fine Girls!!....

They are okay, want to see their mum

Nice pic

THEY ARE REPLICATING THEIR FATHER...BEAUTIFUL UMUADA IGBO

Deedee said...

CANT C DIA FACES WELL OR D RESEMBLANCE WITH DIA GOGGLES ON DIA FACES.

@ Irabor, ur grammar is heart breaking.

As in million naira bride price 2 b paid on ds girls. Pls if u dash me, I no go take. Dy look local especially d one on d right, forming nigga things.

Favour said...

Big cheek and small cheek ladies is what i see

Nky said...

I reserve my words.. hahaha

Crazy taxi driver

janessabelle said...

Not bad though kudos boss

janessabelle said...

Kudos

he has kids this grown?

miss flawless said...

Nice pic though..but I fine pass this babes.

kech said...

cool