14yr old girl charged after video of her attacking boy goes viral (pics from the attack) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 May 2015

14yr old girl charged after video of her attacking boy goes viral (pics from the attack)

A 14yr old school pupil has been charged to court for assault after video of her shouting obscenities and punching a boy in the face went viral online. The schoolgirl, whose name was not revealed to the media because of her age, was in her school uniform when the attack took place and was filmed by another student who shared the video on Youtube. It now has over 3million views since May 14th.

The girl can be heard screaming at the boy who is taller than her but never attempted to hit her...
Are you gonna go get your cousin?’, adding: ‘Your cousin can’t do dirt on me – you understand? Do you think you are a bad youth" the girl screamed. Then she said ‘Are you trying to p*** me off?’ before adding: ‘I'm going to smack this yute.’ She mocks him saying: ‘Are you going to cry? Are you going to cry?’ then she punched him
Police were then alerted to the video and the girl was subsequently arrested and later charged. More pics after the cut...

75 comments:

Two fighting

Hmm they r minors

Display of maturity from the guy. Servers her right.

Francis said...

Pls tell me how Nigeria intends to move forward when u discharge and aquit a 14 year old girl that killed 4 abi 5 people. Here we see a 14year old girl being charged to court for assault doesn't mean she'll get jail term tho at d most community service for this assault but here in Nigeria a judge discharges and aquits a 14 year old after killing people and we want the country to move forward.

She's lucky...make she try am for naija

oh no

unstable girl

6 Exercise Mistake Click Here To Avoid these common Mistake and burn fat twice as fast

oh no

unstable girl

6 Exercise Mistake Click Here To Avoid these common Mistake and burn fat twice as fast

Chaiiiiiiiiiii........ I just wish say na naija this thing happen i swear the babe face for don dey collect like five stitches nw.....

dudette said...

I bet she's British #sipstea#

salam.rozay said...

come try am for nija...

Won't be surprised if this happened in the Uk! Most high sch kids are so rude. Esp the Whites ones on the Bus or traitrain.

Nawa ooo

CHERRY said...

Hmm the guy dull small sha,children of now adays!

KWEEN said...

I respect the boy for not hitting her back. Despite the fact that he's taller and probably stronger.

Hmm this is serious

School pupils fight most times, why will she be charged? She still minor?

Okay naa

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ BBM 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Shame on that guy...

Shame on that guy..

Joshtech said...

Hahahahahha rude gal and dat dude is pussy

Fuck d law

Rubbish....make she come try am for 9ja guy nah.

KR64 said...

Make she go try am for bariga with 5yr old pikin sef. Her destiny will change

Diamond said...

Hia!

Steve said...

Their problem!!

Dis boy must be well trained, I trust my Niger boys, they'll beat stupid $ Nonsense frm her body. Lol

She has more street training than home training...............cwazy world,wealy cwazy world

Hmmmmmmm ooooooooo

Ndi ocha na nzuzu...

The boy was raised well! Wow

I no be gentleman at all! I will smack some sense into her!!

Is she sick or something? #justaskingtho#

Lolz dis people are funny changer to court what 4 nah

Oh! Wht a lovely gentle man he is. Let her come, and try dis wit a Nigeria dude, she wil see Heaven, and come back after d punches dat wil hit her face.

The girl certainly has guts. She is lucky that kid is well behaved. He wud have given her some beating

Ayaa! Poor boy! He might even be autistic.

CALLING ALL FEMINISTS!!!!!!!!!

Lindiway are you for real??? Linda take note!

Bully...

kemikane said...

In as much as I don't want to laugh but well, it is well.

are u bored linda?

David Iyke said...

Boy abuse, abi what category of offense is this?

Make she try am for Naija, ret button straighr

Favour said...

The boy na ole

the gurl chop belleful

The silly girl is trying to prove a point "what a man can do, a woman can do better"

Na dem sabi

K@chi said...

yawns

A minor b charged is too good to b true...
Dis news is far frm it.

All thanks to his parents, they gave him a proper up bringing! Also big kudos to his dad.....i think he has never seen his dad hit his mother dats y he kept quiet and allowed her bully him!

try this with any Nigerian boy and you r gonna get one,just one not two, one hot slap that will reset your moral appropriately. oshi ati iranu

That boy is lucky he is not my son, i would have beaten hell out of him. I even thought his two hands were tied during the attack.Bully my foot.Even if she take acid drink Garri.Big4notin Yeye boy!!

kay said...

The boy is a sisy,how can he stay and let d gal attack him like dat?

D boy is. Real Mumu if it's Naija he will be giving a real spanking plus igbaju igbarun

Girl power.

Three robbers were dealt with by victim in Brazil, check out www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.

Dr David Chux.O. said...

All this because men gave up their rights in America. Now they have been turned to asswipes!

Linda abeg the link to the video

Link biko?

Beausteven said...

White people get time sha..... In Nigeria fighting is a normal thing.... Not to talk of a fight between and underage teens

Which can woman wrapper be dis

Lil Gangstress.

Timi Da Uyi said...

Its called proper upbringing not any of the names some you up there are mentioning o. He could easily take that girl out with an uppercut and she'll run home crying but he was brought up not to hit a woman obviously and allowed the girl have her shine

If she dares dis in Nigeria mostly in Lag, she wil live to never forget to tell d story after d guy must hav finished dealing wit her wit punches on her face.

rubbish , cant he move away

Omalicha said...

Sick lil girl

Omalicha said...

Sick bully!

Omalicha said...

Hian!

Felicia Iganibo said...

I respect d guy he is responsible