She looks beautiful...but I'm tired of all these bikini, baby bump pics. Thinking of what do world be like 20yrs from now...we'll be viewing clitoris bump amongst others.
I hope everyone has been following the happenings in South Africa
Let's boycott southafrican businesses in nigeria as a demonstration against the gruesome killings of foreigners in S.A. No shopping at SHOPRITE, PICK N PAY, SPAR, STEER, DEBONAIR, HUNGRY LION, MR PRICE, WOOLWORTH, or any shop that is a South African invstment. S.A must be put in their place. Send this to all your contacts. No more DSTV OR MTN Boycott all South African shops in a bid to make the RSA take a stiffer action against Xenophobic attacks. Take the pain, shop somewhere else and let it be a message to Zuma & SA. Circulate this message and take action. Join in saving a life" Let's all help end this shameful wicked act by the south African people. We are humans not apes.
Linda u can see ow fresh r body is, she didn't use bleaching cream like ur sis laura m sure ur sis can neva wear dis sexxy pikini coz of r body beta tell. R to stop usin it, post my comment ooo
THIS IS ONE OF THE REASONS I HAVE LOTS OF RESPECT FOR SINGER OMAWUNMI.YOU WILL NEVER SEE HER DISPLAYING UNECESARILY.CONGRATS TO HER THOUGH....AKA......FLIPTON
Anon 2:16pm,Ur bf left U bcos of stretch marks?? He must be reali childish,how old are U? Sori to ask. The truth is that he doesn't love U enough. Apply ori,original one,they will fade with time and pls stop using harsh creams for ur body. Baby bump,pls cover ur body oh! U not suppose go naked on social media,dis is for ur hubby eyes alone na,wats dis world turning into bikonu?
89 comments:
Hot mama
Cute
Save it for ur husband we don't wana see. Hiss! Lindaobserve
Good for her.
Wish her safe delivery.
Looks good
She be like green toad....
Awwwrrrnnnn.. I wanna be preggy again....
Lindodo, wen we go see ur own oooo, if u nid a rocker, holla @me.
She looks beautiful...but I'm tired of all these bikini, baby bump pics. Thinking of what do world be like 20yrs from now...we'll be viewing clitoris bump amongst others.
O Dikwa Sweet...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Awwwww, she is gorgeous!!!!
Baby bump suits her.
Beautiful woman.
I hope everyone has been following the happenings in South Africa
Let's boycott southafrican businesses in nigeria as a demonstration against the gruesome killings of foreigners in S.A. No shopping at SHOPRITE, PICK N PAY, SPAR, STEER, DEBONAIR, HUNGRY LION, MR PRICE, WOOLWORTH, or any shop that is a South African invstment. S.A must be put in their place. Send this to all your contacts.
No more DSTV OR MTN
Boycott all South African shops in a bid to make the RSA take a stiffer action against Xenophobic attacks. Take the pain, shop somewhere else and let it be a message to Zuma & SA. Circulate this message and take action. Join in saving a life"
Let's all help end this shameful wicked act by the south African people. We are humans not apes.
she fine sha. b boi big eyes no b 4 natyn
Nice, she looks lovely
She look good
You go girl rock it.
Wow! Sexy body for a pregnant lady.
Wow! She looks muah!... Upcoming pregnant ladies, pls learn to luk Sexy for Ur husband...
*** Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
How do I knw if she is this beautiful when photoshoping has killed our celebrities, nothing like snapping and uploading ur real self
Cute lady
Saxy..
She ain't sexy
Dis babe kill it, gbam! Not those one's dat yet to married, and they r displaying wht I don't knw for us. Congrats in adv, and safe delivery to her.
See as swimming pool dey like something wey person fit drink..
Better pikin
Wow, how fresh, plis help me remove stretch marks, I hav tried everything infact my bf left me because of it
Linda, I swear, you be baaaad girl! Yes we don see wetin you wan make we see!!
Schöne Frau
Nice body! Ugly Face!! LOL
Linda I said so..
Fresh body
Pregnancy made easy
Fresh body
Beauty to behold
What's with all these baby bump showoffs? Is there a competition of who her own fine pass? Abeg e don do joor
Wow d chick is clean.. preg suits ha
We know she won't swim so why all this...smh...what social media has done to us...safe delivery to her though
Good for her.
hmmmmmmmmm
Linda u can see ow fresh r body is, she didn't use bleaching cream like ur sis laura m sure ur sis can neva wear dis sexxy pikini coz of r body beta tell. R to stop usin it, post my comment ooo
Truly sexy, she well done. Linda take note!
She jollof die
Olamide Thankful Heart to Dagrin Spirit
http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/04/olamide-thankful-heart-to-dagrin-spirit.html?m=1
The 5th memorial Concert for Dagrin
http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/04/the-5th-memorial-concert-for-dagrin.html?m=1
God bless me with mine in Jesus name. Amen
She is pretty,
Flawless
pass!IgboBorn!
naija sha...photographer wife has turned to celebrity...
Pregnancy with style. Ladies thEse days are not smiling even during pregnancy.
Making her hubby's head/eyes straight.
Click my name for ur organic skin beauty needs.
Cute
Sexy mama
She's looking good.
Yomi is a not a photographer.....
is she white girl or mixed race??
Is alright
She is beautiful. Wish her all d best
THIS IS ONE OF THE REASONS I HAVE LOTS OF RESPECT FOR SINGER OMAWUNMI.YOU WILL NEVER SEE HER DISPLAYING UNECESARILY.CONGRATS TO HER THOUGH....AKA......FLIPTON
She's so frosh! Safe delivery
This is an eye sore, pls we do not need this. Pls cover it up.
She look soo beautiful in her baby bump
Enjoy jaree...Hubby has d money
YOU DEY SQUEEZE FACE, WHEN E DEY SWEET YOU NO BE KARAT KICK AND MOANS YOU THEY GUSH?
Sexy mama, wish her safe delivery..
Pulchritude
Pulchritude
She's a hot pregie woman
Looking stunning even when pregnant... Yomi is surely a lucky man.
Lovely swim suit
Baby la hot, Indeed sexy in her swimwear.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
nice one
Ok seen
Madam weldone oo
Beautiful and sexy. She didn't expose all her body, and yet she looks beautiful. Other nude queens should copy her.
good for her
She is beautiful, pregnancy suits her
Thank God they r married, and free to b producing babies as they wish. She looks lovely, and gracious. Safe delivery in adv.
Anon 2:16pm,Ur bf left U bcos of stretch marks?? He must be reali childish,how old are U? Sori to ask.
The truth is that he doesn't love U enough.
Apply ori,original one,they will fade with time and pls stop using harsh creams for ur body.
Baby bump,pls cover ur body oh! U not suppose go naked on social media,dis is for ur hubby eyes alone na,wats dis world turning into bikonu?
No pls
She looks like denicia