Video: Mother of missing Orekoya boys weeps and pleads for their return | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 April 2015

Video: Mother of missing Orekoya boys weeps and pleads for their return

This is the mother of the three boys who were kidnapped from their home in Surulere last week by a maid. The kids - Aderomola Orekoya, 11 months, Adedamola Orekoya, 4, and Demola Orekoya, 6, have still not been found. TVC met with their mum for a brief chat. See the video after the cut...

194 comments:

My goodness * brokenHeart *

Getting house maid now is a big wahala...i feel sorry for the woman

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

This is serious I really feel for her and especially d 11months old baby..

plz dear maid return d children back to their mother,this is so so unfair, plz temper justice wit mercy,i beg u in d name of God plz reason wit the mother,put urself in her shoes as a woman.may God save us frm evil people.

Eyah! This is really so painful, they're return safely IJN.

So painful

It's well. God will fight for you.

Oh, I felt touched...
My mum will just die if this was her.

Her kids will be back in Jesus Name

#ampwettykamsi#
Nobody will understand the pain but her who gave birth to them. *sad* heart of a mother, why do people plot such wickedness against one another. Will continue to pray and hope their are cought up with wickedness.
Linda observe

I am even crying for her..pls powerful pple pls help her bl4 they kill her children

YARINYA said...

I DECREE THAT THIS KIDS WILL BE FOUND ALIVE & UNHARMED AND RETURNED TO THEIR MOTHER BEOFRE THE END OF THIS WEEK IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF JESUS. WE SHALL SOON SEE HER IN ANOTHER VIDEO REJOICING & PRAISING GOD. AMEN!

I am even crying for her..pls powerful pple pls help her bl4 they kill her children

I pity her a lot. God wouldn't allow anything to happen to them.

Your tears will dry up IJN.our father will return them to you today IJN.I decree that our GOD will cause confusion in their group IJN.amen

This mother's plea breaks my heart. God please keep those children safe and let them be found soon.

May d maid n r sponsors never knw peace IJN, it wl never b well 4 dem all, dey shall cry n morn till d end of der lives IJN. I pray 4 safe return of d kids IJN

Phew! Its quite unfortunate,imagine the 11month old baby, who knows his current state.

May d maid n r sponsors never knw peace IJN, it wl never b well 4 dem all, dey shall cry n morn till d end of der lives IJN. I pray 4 safe return of d kids IJN

samni said...

People are wicked o, three children from the same parents. Haba! I pray to God her children are found very soon.

Cry no more, ur children will soon come back to u by d grace of God.

So sad!
The house help shud pls have a change
of hrt and return those kids home.
Some pple are so wicked.

And this nanny hopes to have her own children.d evil dat men do lives with them,my prayer is that by the end of d week,we will hear a different story,my God is not asleep

Gej, Gmb do somfin abt it fast, ** hmmmm

Bring back the boys please

Jeeez! I cried. Hw can u take 3kids frm one woman in one day! That's wickedness. Karma will surely visit dt maid one day.

The God of bishop david oyedepo will fight 4u, ur children will come back by God grace.

OMG! May God return them to you alive IJMN

I feel so sad for her.
Who so ever is responsible for this should return those kids.
Its not fair at all.
God pls help her

Tbam said...

I really feel her pains! God dey o

your babies will return to you in Jesus name.

How heartless can one be . see how they are putting a price on kids as though they are live stocks. May God punish the kidnappers ten times over and their generation unborn #bringbackthekids

Chaii ppl r wicked ooo, make dis usless. Ouse gal put herslf in dis woman's shoes nd see hw it feels. Make she pls return dis kids na. Wat will d small bby be eating nw? I just pray dey hvnt hurt dos kids ooo. God will return dis childrn #amen#

Why do we still have demons living amongst us?...innocent kids,please God,keep them safe to return home in peace.

julz said...

First time you would ever say something sensible in your life, keep it up

Oh my! This maid should please return this children now. This is so unfair. What type of offense could a woman commit to go through this type of anguish. Chai! Maid biko nu.

Kidnappers pls release The children. We Nigerian beg u with the name of the Almighty God. Message For the missing children's. Mum. Don't. Give up. Just be praying and have faith that God will make a way.

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

May God protect her missing Children and bring them back to her in Jesus Name.Amen.

I feel for her, I pray she re-unite with her children soon

How will u employ a maid you don't know. I thought before employing a maid, all about her is known(i.e her family, where from and others).
how can u leave your children to someone u don't know.
how did the woman say she want the N13m to be delivered?
I think getting this woman is easy. she is even asking for a ransom. I just can't understand the story, it is so film-like

Lord hv mercy! #tears#

please everyone should put this family in prayers, for Gods intervention. i am a mother too and i can only imagine what this family is going through right now. please God have mercy on them In Jesus name.

How will u employ a maid you don't know. I thought before employing a maid, all about her is known(i.e her family, where from and others).
how can u leave your children to someone u don't know.
how did the woman say she want the N13m to be delivered?
I think getting this woman is easy. she is even asking for a ransom. I just can't understand the story, it is so film-like

Jasmine said...

May God bring them home safely

Francis said...

The nigerian police can do better na, thought they released the name of the housemaid ? Why don't they go pick up her parents or something so as to persuade this evil people to give up

Jasmine said...

isa uk said...

Odikwa egwu o!!!! I rather suffer it alone than to have a house help for this reason and many more. I can imagine what this woman is going through, God pls touch d heart of the lady to bring the children back to their mother.

Madam may your children be found. That said, every body including you and the entire family is suspect. Dear Nigerian police please investigate well for the sake of the inocent children.

Amen! Nawaaaoo

Dat maid must b from the pit of hell..
*** Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

What is the Government doing about this? Is it because the government is being transitioned that this is left unattended? This is a very simple case to handle, government can raise the money as a trap to pick up these criminals. Please outgoing and incoming governor...do something quickly.

So much pain in the woman's heart. My God ll see you through

please everyone should put this family in prayers, for Gods intervention. i am a mother too and i can only imagine what this family is going through right now. please God have mercy on them In Jesus name.

Amen ----C21

Dear Gov Fashola, you remain d chief security officer of Lagos state until May 29th when u hand over to Ambode. This happened not only in your state but in your former neighbourhood of surulere. I know that you cannot begin to handle every calamity that befalls every resident of this state,but i believe this is an uncommon occurrence where 3kids are kidnapped from one couple. I also believe that this story has generated enough publicity across the state that it should have been brought to your attention or knowledge. Kindly come to the aid of this young family,we the residents of Lagos beg on their behalf and in the name of God Almighty that we all hold dear. No one deserves to suffer like this. Kindly assist.

The world is wicked

I join faith with her as a mother and pray God will intervene fast, Amen.

St Anthony pls help us to find dis children.

Oh God! Please intervene..

Amen!

Amen

Beautiful wifey said...

Pls tamper justice with mercy. Think of these innocent kids, especially the one that is 11mnts. Release them pls and I pray that God forgives you.

Almighty God please take control in the mighty name of Jesus! Let this family have cause to rejoice very soon as they reunite with their children safe and sound.

ANYA IKENGA said...

Why you no go shoprite go buy maid?

lami said...

God will punish that maid and her accomplices, may the children be found in Jesus name.

Pains of mother,.yet other mothers won't still learn from dis and take precautions, dey wud sti employ househelps,.mtcheww

My year of Linda's 100k

4nkylization said...

Scared to watch dat video. Dnt wanna cry ds nait. I knw dos children will return by God's grace nd I hope dat woman removes her left eye ball bfor d police tk her away. Demonic house maid. God is preparing ur punishment.

They wil b set free IJN. Light n darkness cannot stay together. These boys represents light. So therefore IJN let dem b set free. The kidnappers wil nva knw peace until d boys r released. It is well.

God will touch the hearts of d kidnappers , they will hear d voice of the Lord this moment as we join dem in prayers for d safe return of the kids....very heart breaking.

eka said...

please lets spread d news...
d kids are in Nigeria
somebody somewhere should notice somethings amiss with unfamiliar Kids in their environs.

Big amen

People are so wicked cus of money! The housemaid dat is a woman is making another woman feel pains like dis? God u are too merciful but i know ur judgements are always the best!! God pls allow those kids to return back safely IJMN Amen!!! I pray to God to reprimand the maid and her cohorts a million times IJMN Amen! Woman be positive and have faith dat ur kids will come back safely IJMN Amen! Dis is damn too devastating

Julz what's sensible? "temper JUSTICE with mercy".....what justice? Aboki go school u nor gree

Please the government should step in and pay this ransom or people should start contributing, let's raise this money. Please let us do something. It cannot be well with this help.

Linda Ive set up a funding website at

https://funds.gofundme.com/dashboard/rtvr62j/share?start=1

Lets get these kids home asap

Something doesn't feel right about this story. Why is the picture of the maid not being shown?

arkbod said...

Oh Lord, perform ur wonders and bring these kids home safe

God would bring your sons back to you unharmed

So sad Kai! God will see her thru!!!

This is terrible, God please have mercy and bring back her Children, which are gifts from you in Jesus name. Amen.

I cover those kids wherever they are now with The blood of jesus,the power dat raised jesus from death with locate them,i command the holy ghost fire to put concussion on the kidnappers,amen I seize their peace,dey won't know peace until they return those kids,let the fire of jesus disturb them,i pray to u heavenly father in jesus name, Amenn

iyke cindy said...

Dey wil be found b4 dis wk runs off IJN.....may God pay d maid in her own coin in no distant tym#Amen

Seriously in situations like this the government should actually be of utmost help. Why is it so different in Nigeria? How can this kind of thing happen and the government can't come to the help of this family? Where will they get that kind of money from? Why can't the government use their intelligence force to try and get this people? Is it until it's a senators child? Please Linda tey and see how the help of both federal government and state government can help this family. If they do that I bet you no ransom will be paid and those culprits will be caught. Let everyone try and cry out to the state and federal government. Three children????? Ah! No this is too much!

Starry_viv said...

Pls return her kids to her.

Where are all our Security Agents????? Jonathan's government brought all these calamity

Pls guys check misspetitenigeria blog. Nigerians think it's a scam, cos d mom put her bank details on twitter for people to support. Don't know what to believe again...

fola said...

Hmmm!jehova will fight 4 u cry no more nemesis will caught up with dem!notin will happn 2 dose kids by god grace

It's really sad. Three kids at once. I pray God touches the heart of the maid and whoever is involved to return this kids. They are so young

See which video after the cut? You want to make me cry?

I'm not trying to be mean or insensitive for those kids but this woman case have some clauses

1) She hired from the Internet and left her 4 kids with the nanny hours after meeting her for the first time. Just the same day she came for the interview? Who does that? How many of you that were mothers wiill leave your kids with a total stranger?

2) She didn't know or see any of her references according to her story. She said she only spoke to 2 of her references over the phone without seeing then in person. And she left 4 kids with that person? There is something that is either wrong with her brain or with her story

3). She said when the Nanny came, she couldn't do the paperwork for her informations because she had to go out. Where was she going that was more important that she couldnt get to know the nanny better, see her References in person before she left her kids with her?

Sorry guys and let us be real by putting sentiment aside. How many of you on this blog that were mothers will leave one kid not to talk of 4 with a total stranger without verifying any of her information? Her name, her family, where she lives and having 2 of her references not only in person but knows where they live too.This is a bullshit story and the authority should look into her story as they are not adding up, Call me crazy but she is up to something

The last straw that did it was her begging for money instead of begging for the government and Police help. Telling people she has opened an account for money and that the Police should interrogate her after getting her kids back. Really???Perhaps she will run outside the country the moment she get the kids back without the Police being able to detect her shenigangs

I'm not trying to be mean or insensitive for those kids but this woman case have some clauses

1) She hired from the Internet and left her 4 kids with the nanny hours after meeting her for the first time. Just the same day she came for the interview? Who does that? How many of you that were mothers wiill leave your kids with a total stranger?

2) She didn't know or see any of her references according to her story. She said she only spoke to 2 of her references over the phone without seeing then in person. And she left 4 kids with that person? There is something that is either wrong with her brain or with her story

3). She said when the Nanny came, she couldn't do the paperwork for her informations because she had to go out. Where was she going that was more important that she couldnt get to know the nanny better, see her References in person before she left her kids with her?

Sorry guys and let us be real by putting sentiment aside. How many of you on this blog that were mothers will leave one kid not to talk of 4 with a total stranger without verifying any of her information? Her name, her family, where she lives and having 2 of her references not only in person but knows where they live too.This is a bullshit story and the authority should look into her story as they are not adding up, Call me crazy but she is up to something

The last straw that did it was her begging for money instead of begging for the government and Police help. Telling people she has opened an account for money and that the Police should interrogate her after getting her kids back. Really???Perhaps she will run outside the country the moment she get the kids back without the Police being able to detect her shenigangs

I'm not buying her story. There is a conspiracy somewhere. I'm a mother and will never leave my kids in care of a stranger. I smell foul play.

God is her only help

As God liveth they will never go unpunished

B Ud said...

Kai! What is this torture....no mum should have to go thru this. ;(

I really don't know what to say but this is not a time to lay blames on anybody am sure she has an answer to those questions even if it's not relevant or doesn't prove her right, but d point here is how to get those kids back even if she is saying d truth or not let's have d kids back first before trying to interrogate her or do findings if she decides to run away with d money let it be between she and God cause he is not at sleep please don't discourage people that are willing to help, what can 13million naira do for her whole life don't let negative thoughts distroy d thought of wanting to find d children

Amen!

Mocode9 said...

Hmm Anon 12.48a.m do you have kids? Well I have several and although I see fault with the lady leaving all her kids with someone she just met, has it. Occur d to you she may be the bread winner of her home? And the kids who are currently on holiday have no one to stay with them?
What a lot of us who work fail to realise is that NO ONE IS INDISPENSABLE!! That job which we hold so scared, if you do not come or drop dead, someone else will do the. Work. She made several grave mistakes but itching we should condemn her after the kids are back home. Please let us firstly join her in prayer or offer any support we can render. Once she receives her kids back we can all put her on full blast. She was desperate. Unpardonable but it has happened, what is the way forward?
Have people in the telecoms network been contacted to help trace the no of the kidnappers? How much has the family raised personally so far! 2m? 3m? Only when they say what they have can they begin to ask for support to balance it. She appears scattered because sh is, distraught and sad. We can't blame her. Having kids is sacrifice. She must realise that now. No job is worth it. Is she not at home now crying? Is someone else not doing her job?
Jehovah truly has the final say.

Idiotic anonymous why must you post your devilish message many times? I suspect you're there kidnapper and you're trying to keep people from continuing the search for the kids. IT WILL NOT WORK FOR YOU. YOU WILL DIE FIRST. Devil. You think you have life all figured out huh? You don't know close people who have been with families for years also kidnap and do bad stuff? Just for this stupid and insensitive comment, I pray this stuff happens to you so you can come back here and eat your words with a side of humble pie and a glass of Lord should have been more sensitive. Oloribu oshi.

2 much oyibo movie. This woman has smfin up here sleeve. Nonsense story

Hum said...

@ anoymous april 14 12:40am. Madam or miss crime fighter. This truly happened. Yes the love of money of nigerians makes it difficult to trust anyone but this one is real life. This woman is in pure grief. Carry your skepticism to another post biko

So obvious she hasnt even brushed. This is so sad. What are they feeding the 11month old? Heartless people. What condition are these poor kids. My god i feel for her. This is just too bad

Chai said...

To the person who said she gave an account number. I heard her say no one is helping. I didnt hear her say here is my acct number pls donate. So why are they trying to make her out to be faking it. Nigerians can be so evil. This woman me i see so is in genuine pain and heartbreak

i suggest you and other family members up and go to MFM, fast and pray and see the wonders God would do in how your children would be back in your arms

AMEN !!!!!?!

Government please do something. Where are all those rich ones among us founding the ambitions of politicians and the politicians themselves? Please where are those championing the bring back our girls cause, can they add this to their campaign? Please where are those Nigerians that can contribute their widows mite, can we all rise up for these woman. Can we just help this woman? who are the families and friends of this maid or did she just jumped from the sky? Please help before this woman die of heart break.Please put joy in our hearts as women again.Lord God Almighty, intervene in Jesus Name.

Anonymous 12:45 I think I believe u.. She's a good actress. Something isn't straight somewhere...

lamidun said...

@ anonymous. Stop being so callous. She was foolish and thisbis a costly price to pay for her mistake. There are 2 types of people in the wyorld: good and bad. Even good paperwork won't stop a bad character!!!! Her experience is a lesson for all. As a mother, I feel her pain and I've wept for her. I know she is afraid to involve the police because they have threatened to kill her kids. Sadly, she can't even afford 13m. The media and security forces all know about this story. What have they done? Since Wednesday? You're not wearing her shoes. Stop being inhuman

lamidun said...

Anonymous, do your kids go to school? Are the teachers in their schools your friends and family? Did you hear about Chibok girls? You better repent and pray for divine protection on those kids.

lamidun said...

In the midst of all this, there is an 11 month old infant. A child dt cannot talk yet. A child dt needs diaper changes frequently. A child dt needs milk and cereals. Look beyond the mother and think about those kids. No child deserves this! I pray for divine strength and wisdom for these kids to survive this traumatic experience. I personally won't gamble with my kid's lives with the Nigerian security agents. I worked with this lady and her salary is just peanuts. She really can't afford the ransom. Ohhhhhh Dear LORD have mercy ooooohhhhhh. Please have mercy ohhhhhh.

lamidun said...

In the midst of all this, there is an 11 month old infant. A child dt cannot talk yet. A child dt needs diaper changes frequently. A child dt needs milk and cereals. Look beyond the mother and think about those kids. No child deserves this! I pray for divine strength and wisdom for these kids to survive this traumatic experience. I personally won't gamble with my kid's lives with the Nigerian security agents. I worked with this lady and her salary is just peanuts. She really can't afford the ransom. Ohhhhhh Dear LORD have mercy ooooohhhhhh. Please have mercy ohhhhhh.

lamidun said...

You maid! I feel sorry for you...honestly...If you dont return this woman's kids without any ransom, before this year ends...you will suffer so much, u would wish you were dead!! Even if the woman wronged you, you have NO ryt to take those kids...You are warned!!!!

Ayomikun said...

Hmmmmm. Plz Bisi plz stay strong. Knees on the ground and pray without ceasing. Those kids came out from you. Pray constantly. Call their names and pray. Hmmmmm.

Dear Nigerians, this woman is in a bad state. She has developed high blood pressure. She can't eat or sleep even after being administered sleeping medication. No personal hygiene. I hope they won't kill her. I pray for strength for the whole family. Hmmmmmm. I just can't bear it. This is end times. People have wicked hearts. And a woman was used for this.

If they get they this ransom, it will add bitterness to their lives! They will die slow painful deaths with no cure. They will look for mercy and they will not find it. They will be captured by men stronger than them.

If you know the location of these kids or you are involved in this conspiracy and you have refused to talk. Your judgement will be like that of the captors.

If you buy food with the ransom, it will choke you! If you buy a car with it, you will lose the car to an accident. If you buy or rent property with it, it will kill you. If you travel with it, they will deport you. If you start a business with it, all your resources will burn in it. If you buy any gadgets with it. It will electrocute you. If you seek medical treatment with it, you will be poisoned. If you pay school fees, you will never graduate. Your entire life will be turned upside down!!!!! You won't die well

Thanks for saying it all!!! Only God knows the truth. But God help n be with those kids. They are my only compassion here

OIL said...

@ anon..Y do u av 2 repeat ur epistle...no one asked u 2 blv her but u shldnt write a novel over dis matter n disturb other sensible writers n readers abeg

OIL said...

Abnormal being

LINDA IKETA said...

The anon wt ds annoying long write up shud jst shut up already.. i wonder why som stupid ppl like formin detectives in trivial issues like ds? go n join the police force nau n help them wt ur analysis... U expct d woman to think straight in ds kind of a situation? ooh so she should ask for stones n nt money and help from ppl? ure talkn as if naija policemen can be trusted.. im sure ure a man. I pray u dnt go through same. Mumu fellow!

Dumb and lazy woman! Next time make she hire maid for olx!

Linda pls investigate this Anonymous. I have a feeling this is the house girl! So very insensitive and wicked!!

If at all her story is true, she's a fool who doesn't deserve to have children!

She will definitely have her own children!u are not God! Chief judge! Idiot!

You just spoke my mind! If this this is true I feel sorry for her' but also I wouldn't agree less she is up to something! Probably the kidnapper herself,! May GOD BE WITH THE KIDS' cause if they plant there mothers stupidity, it will germinate corn

U are a thief! Anuofia!

Duduyemi said...

You are being very insensitive. What do u expect her to do. She is desperate to have her kids back. Pls dont say what you dont know. Only pray that God will keep kids safe.

Amen

It is well madam, God shall perform a miracle in your family. Linda take note!

@ anonymous. . You are not trying to be mean or insensitive? ???? A lot of women in the career world go through this... All of us that have been collecting Housegirl from agent can we verify their reference? You are a bastard. ... You will face same if not worse pain in life.... Just get a life...

So funny I will say, I got a broadcast stating this 'Updates on the Missing Orekoyas
: They found the missing kids around shagamu.. Thanks everyone.. God bless your hearts' few hours after I got the one about them being missing. looks like something is wrong somewhere !! !!

God will arrest that maid soon n your children will come back to u in good health don't cry again

The fact dat some women wud neva leave their lids with a stranger does not mean other woman dont do it. When u av to get to ur office and u have nobody to take care of ur kids, u become desperate. I sympathise with her. Am a mother and its heart breaking. For those of u who say de smell a rat, its obvious dat she is loosing her mind already. She is in so much pain. Father Lord, bless and console her and pls let her kids be returned to her.

Chaii. Sorry ma but u were kinda careless,y ll u leave ur kids wit a stranger?

Miriam David said...

It is not easy. I cannot begin to imagine how she and her husband would be feeling now and in situations such as this, there is the tendency to trade blames. They must avoid this and stick together to pray for the safe return of their kids. You are not alone, Nigerians are praying for the safe release of your children. God is with them remain prayerful and hopeful.

The fact that these children have not been found by now is a big disgrace on the police force. If it were abroad, necessary things would be in play to determine the whereabouts of the kidnappers. Nigerian Government abeg train members of the police force so they can be on the same level as their counterparts abroad.this is too shaming.

The Lord will bring the children home safe and alive IJN

I have seen your comment like 5 times on this page. Are u republishing it over and over to garner publicity to ur opinion. Cz i believe u hv made ur point. Remember tho that even if u think there is another side to the story, your not sure. So how about a little sympathy for the part of the story that "might" be true.

I cried watching this. God please help her find her kids.

Anon 12:45, I can see you are the one with a severe brain malfunction. U took your time to write that rubbish, if only u put in same in locating those kids, I'm sure u would have gained more! Is this time for the blame game?

Don't increase her sorrows abeg, or u think she doesn't realise she's made a mistake???

Pls get your unsympathetic self off this topic, afterall it's not compulsory to comment...

Nova Planeta said...

God hv mercy..

optimisticlady said...

Anony.....if u cant help,let others help.
She didnt ask you personally,or are u a relative?
Some people trust easily...am sure she falls under that category.

feel very bad for her, maybe she'll receive a ransom request soon

Dami*** said...

I totally suport u, cos I doubted her story from d beginning , am a mother with kids and will never lev my kids alone with a maid of 3months not to talk of a day.she needs to b investigated. but if is all true I pray she finds her kids

AmeN

AmeN

AmeN

i agreed, she was careless, but no mother will do this to her children. I also understand she works in a corporate financial organization. She wouldn't throw away her career and her job for this. Lagos is stressful, employers are demanding and husbands most times needs assistance, so i can understand how badly she needed help. One would wonder what the police is doing. Am sure she is frustrated with the police, hence she is calling, for financial help. If you can help, please kindly assist her rather than judge her.

mope said...

This is not the time to judge her pls. We are talking about 3 kids. Do u have blood running in your veins at all. She has obviously learnt her lesson.

mope said...

U both don't have kids obviously and pray it doesn't happen to u. Which gov? Just keep quiet if u don't something to say

Amen!

mope said...

Really, I am beginning to think u are one way associated with the kidnapping. What do u intend to gain from this. YOU should be checked out.

candymoni said...

i pray GOD keep them safe and they will be returned to her IJN

OLX...........biggest scam place...... I heard she hired the maid from OLX dunno how true it is....... but how can she do that

and for the maid.... when God/Allah start dealing with you and your crew eh.... u will have a taste of FIRE!

nuf sed

dharmmy said...

Anonymous, if u don't av anytin to say, just keep quiet. That ship has sailed, wat she needs is a solution. U can shred her when she gets her kids back.

I notice it is just the mother you see. Where is the father? I have a feeling this kidnapping was organized by a rival. Either their father is already married or if he is married to her, he has a girlfriend who set it up. A real kidnapper would not have bothered with an 11 month old when you can just take the older kids and still ask for whatever amount you want. Also she clearly does not have that amount of money so this is a smokescreen to justify if the kids are never returned. They need to interrogate the father of the kids fast and he will lead them to his girlfriend or wife who will be behind this.

All these bastard anonymous typing rubbish about the mother are the kidnappers. Yes she made a mistake and she needs help to rectify it. Can you purlease just stfu if you cannot help? Investigate her Ko.. She isn't jobless and hungry for God's sake. Who even gave you nose to smell "foul play" anumanu

Please register and verfify details of your domestic workers and artisans on www.globalpositivity.com.ng. Please be safe....

God punish you idiot. Am sure you don't have kids shenigangs??? Ode

Desmund Elliot ooyaa ooo duty calls ooo help this woman oooo

Please Please, the abductors should please have mercy on those little kid. God is watching them oooooooooooooo

Don’t fear: God is there with you

3 spirit that controls the world

PLease release the innocent kids

Don’t fear: God is there with you

3 spirit that controls the world

Jay said...

Isnt there a way they can trace the call to the kidnappers location in Nigeria??? we need to step up our game in this country!

It is well, pray more and cry less, God is in control

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Anon 12:45, ain't that the gospel truth. Some things aren't sitting well with me. Sentiments aside, she should be investigated. What harm could come out of that?

Dear Lord, pls intervene and save your children IJN. my dear sis, have faith in God that your children will return back to you safe and sound. be prayeful, help is coming your way IJN

Pls let her send her account details so we can start contributing our widow's mite. Governor Fashola should please help Sir.

I've thot of that too and I totally agree with yu

What is our goverment doing??!!! Even if the woman might be questionable, the poor kids dont deserve to suffer like this! The money that was spent on campaign pass 13million oh!

Nwa said...

God in heaven I pray you to please come to our aid. the maid has said her own am now praying you O Lord to speak concerning these children,their mother and this maid. Arise O'Lord and release these kids from this bondage, release them to their mother I pray you O' Jesus.
my dear mrs Orekoya, you will not die, you will be alive and healthy to see you child, In Jesus name.

mum jayjay said...

The great shepard will be with the kids wherever they are and lead them home safely.

@ Anon 10.43pm. I hear you anonynous. Her story is very suspicious and doesnt add up. How can you leave your kids in your house with a stranger same day you met her? She didn't even know where she live or her family. Who does that? I'm not really buying her
bull story. No one will ever write a script like this for movie. Her kids were safe and all she cares for is the money. I'm sorry but if he walk llike a duck, it is a duck. Begging for money without emphasizing on how the country should help with get her kids back? I'm not buying her crying. She should spare me her crocodile tears. Leaving 4 children with a stranger? You didn't have any background information about her or where her family reside and on top of everything, she didn't see her any person that knows her or her Guarantor and left her Household in her care? GIVE ME A BREAK!!!! She is up to something. If the Police put pressure on her im sure she will confess. I am a mother too and will never leave a stranger in my house talkless my Kids. I feel
bad for the kids being in the middle of this

@ Anon 10.43pm. I hear you anonynous. Her story is very suspicious and doesnt add up. How can you leave your kids in your house with a stranger same day you met her? She didn't even know where she live or her family. Who does that? I'm not really buying her
bull story. No one will ever write a script like this for movie. Her kids were safe and all she cares for is the money. I'm sorry but if he walk llike a duck, it is a duck. Begging for money without emphasizing on how the country should help with get her kids back? I'm not buying her crying. She should spare me her crocodile tears. Leaving 4 children with a stranger? You didn't have any background information about her or where her family reside and on top of everything, she didn't see her any person that knows her or her Guarantor and left her Household in her care? GIVE ME A BREAK!!!! She is up to something. If the Police put pressure on her im sure she will confess. I am a mother too and will never leave a stranger in my house talkless my Kids. I feel

@ Anon 10.44pmI hear you anonynous. Her story is very suspicious and doesnt add up. How can you leave your kids in your house with a stranger same day you met her? She didn't even know where she live or her family. Who does that? I'm not really buying her

@ Anon 11.45pm, you are right. Her whole story doesn't add up and smell foul play

i feel so bad. i cant stop crying. plss return this woman's children. please am begging u.

Nky said...

I couldn't even control my tears, how can people be this wicked and heartless, y will people feel so comfortable in doing evil. I pray the kids be return to their parents safely.

Aunty Linda post my comment ooo. I just sent a post at about 1:30:21 PM. Triple S

@ Linda Iketa. You are so fake just like your copy name. Why don't you just name yourself Linda Ikeji, Miss Foolish. Having said that and to
response to your nonsense, I'm a Detective (eat your heart out). Just because you are brainless and think with your eyes doesnt means we all
do. Perhaps if you are not being sentimental and you look at it from an intelligent or good mother side (which i am) you will see my point. Forget about being a detective and lets take it from a mother side, I will rather lose my job than leaving my 4 children with a stranger from a well known notorious online site. REALLY??? No background check on the nanny, no known friends/family relative, no guarantor, give me a break??? If there is someone that is crazy, look no further from the kids mother. A lot of mothers in my office agreed with my point about the circumstances sorrounding the whole story. Sengine my aside, i said it before and will say it again, this mother is up to some game and I'm sure anyone that is a mother will agree with my point. Linda Iketa or whatever your name is, perhaps you are still a baby yourself and doesn't understand what it takes to be pregnant for 9 months and go through childbirth. I understand that even the nanny from a reputable source do mess up but at least you will have someone to arrest that knows either the nanny friends or family. No one is perfect including myself and I have had a share of "What was I thinking moment" but is not even near or be on this level. This is about (1) Child endangerment//neglect or (2) a case of FRAUD. SORRY FOLKS, I AM NOT JUDGING

GOD will send help to her in a twinkle of an eye

I only have this to say: All these people blaming this poor suffering women are either unemployed mothers that stay all day with their kids or single ladies that don't have kids yet. Working mothers do this always. Yes we all are learning our lessons now but leaving her kids with a new nanny is not something out of the ordinary. It's a common occurance. No mother,I repeat No mother will ever put her children through such. You guys are so wicked to even think talk more of openly say she's involved in this kidnapping. 3 children my people including an 11months old? Hei! No mother that went through child birth will ever do this to her child. I can't imagine the pains she's going through.

Lord of Elijah arise in your power and scatter d plans of evil doers against this kids and let them be brought back home safely ijn.

John said...

This is painful. I feel like crying.

John said...

Human beings are wicked. A woman (in connivance with other criminals) did this to a fellow woman.

John said...

I implore the kidnappers to think about "ikunle abiyamo!" I don't know how to say that in English language - delivery or labour pains of a pregnant woman.

John said...

I want to beg this family and all of us that love them to go into prayers and fasting for them and their children. There is nothing that God can not do. Seriously speaking, if I were a billionaire, I would pay the ransom and get the children back for the family. But, ... God knows best.

John said...

Tears came out of my eyes at the point the woman said in the video that she was dying. But I quickly controlled myself. I had an emotional breakdown when I heard that on the video. I felt and I am still feeling bad right now as I typed this. The emotional pain is too much. I can't continue viewing it.

John said...

Thanks, Linda. God bless you too and this will never be yours and mine portion in Jesus' Name. God will save those children and bring them back to their parents in Jesus name. That was an emotional video, too emotional for me to watch. I used to have a stone, hardened heart. But that video was too much. Like a Yoruba adage says, if you ate tortoise head - if you watch that video, you may not cry but tears will come out of your eyes. I felt bad for that woman.

John said...

Nwa, may God bless you Ma. Our prayers will be answered in this case in Jesus' Name. They shall be found/returned in Jesus' Name. AMEN. Whether their mother knows about it or not is not an issue now, but for them to be returned hale and hearty.

@ Mocode9 - I disagree with your point but hey whatever that rocks your boat. There is nothing that will
make me leave my kids in care of stranger. There is no excuse for that and i stand by my point.

Miss Anon 6:00, it's now very obvious that u r that maid that kidnapped those kids. God will punish u and ur generation. U will never know peace until u release those children.

Thank God the children are back home