This photo of Paul Walker's 'ghost' with Vin Diesel has gone viral
A fan created this photo of the 'ghost' of Paul Walker leaning against a car and standing next to his friend and co-star, Vin Diesel. The photo was done in memory of the late Hollywood star, and was released immediately after Vin's emotional tribute at the MTV Movie Awards last night. The pic has gone viral.
Dude. Bitch. Whatever u are u dis irritating Royal Priesthood, i pray they either kidnap u, or they rob you of your phone, or ur house gets burnt, or u even die sef. Why are you such an irritant. Who doesnt know it's photoshop? Must u be alive? Ebola shd pls com and carry u away.
Wen would we see u again paul.. Just watched Furious 7.. That scene that paul almost fall off the bus on a cliff got me like "don't die paul.. Bt he's dead in real life. I cried... I love u Paul.. God loves u more.. :(
77 comments:
Wow!
So Sad and memorable. I cried tho! RIP Paul.
Definitely photoshop@wrk. Dis dude is day dreaming abt his good friend he loss. RIP.
Ok.. RIP to him
Wow! I really love the photo and seem to bring out lots of memory, lots of ff memory.
Hian! Ha biakwa!
udieblessing@yahoo.com
Menh that see you again track by Khalifa got me emotional....I like Vin D tho
Wow nice. Linda pls help me tell Kristen Stewart dat I love her and I can turn gay for her. Amaka bae
Woooow so cute.......but i think its enough, they shld let him rest in peace
Ayaaaaaaaaaah
Chei! Vin pls dnt make me cry......rest on paul walker
Touching
Ur 'vibe' will surely be missed.....
Cnt still believe he's gone. He's memory still fresh! RIP man
Y is reading so difficult for you? Pls help yourself
This photo has been out there for months.
Can dis be real?
@royal, I see ur hustle o. Keep it up
Z luv creativity die.
The fan really got The Walker Pose.
Cried when paul died....continue resting in
Peace handsome.
Chai!!! Rest on Paul....
may his soul RIP
Ewwww
*crying* RIP paul
Rip 2 paul walker.. Remember ur 6ft..Be good
Rest on Paul.
Continue to rest in peace.....Paul
That's what I call CREATIVITY!
May His soul continue to RIP they are really good working together......
Vin D u re a good frnd, RIP walker
#ampwettykamsi#
Nice, it seems real though nice creativity.
Linda observe
Great actor, very sad departure.
Continue to rest with the Lord Paul. Linda take note!
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
So watin we go do with gone viral photo Linda
Okay seen
Really sad!
gone but not forgotten
Dude. Bitch. Whatever u are u dis irritating Royal Priesthood, i pray they either kidnap u, or they rob you of your phone, or ur house gets burnt, or u even die sef. Why are you such an irritant. Who doesnt know it's photoshop? Must u be alive? Ebola shd pls com and carry u away.
Just like yesterday. *sob* rest on Paul walker
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Kikiki I just can't wait for Nigerians to start this. Olamide wit daGrin ummmmm!
So sad
Story , even my toddle nephew won't but this crappy story
RIP Paul.
Spooky. Rest on Paul.
Continue to RIPP Walker...
I respect the dead but this is dumb
i feel d fan`s pain too
l really missed his presence in furious 7....
Ghost ke,camera dey see ghost not to talk of snap am
His tribute to Paul Walker in FF7 was so emotional....
Who has seen the movie?
Get off, u Dumb fuck.
Oh gush Paul can't believe you gone...after all we went through...you will always be my honey muaaaaaaa RIP...
May his soul continue to rest in peace.
May his soul rest in perfect peace.
It's really touching
Lmao
Hahahhaahahhahahahha
May his soul continue to rest in peace
Wow. Impressive
Rip once more
Wen would we see u again paul.. Just watched Furious 7.. N I almost cried.. I love u Paul.. God loves u more..
Wow! Keeps d memory alive and very close. May he continue to rest in peace.
Wen would we see u again paul.. Just watched Furious 7.. That scene that paul almost fall off the bus on a cliff got me like "don't die paul.. Bt he's dead in real life. I cried... I love u Paul.. God loves u more.. :(
paul walker rest in peace and you are always in our heart
Awwwwwwwn
Rotfl
@price biko my belle wan tear wit laff o
So sad people
Paul rest on
Ouch,.nice work bro
My year of Linda's 100k
Awwww....we miss u Paul.
It breaks my heart to see this dat is so touching.. Rip man
Lwkmd. I can't believe this.
he will never walk alone
They are really using the memory of this man to sell the movie sha. Hope some serious bread goes to his family.